Good afternoon everyone.......

And Happy birthday to speedevil6969. :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Prawning Event + Briefing for Kuantan Trip

Date : 8 Oct 09 (Thu)

Time : 7.00pmhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/editor/menupop.gif

Place : Sin Ming Ave (Golf Driving Range)

There got makan , drink and beer .

Pawning is $30 / 3 hours

and free parking

attach is the pic of the place of the meet up ... look out for the prawning sign

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/105/Prawning.JPG?et=%2BJWCch0lHmmaAZ8ivOLMrg&nmid=166395247

I_Ride_A_Bike: to those going for the 1st time, after you turn left into the entrance from Sin Min Avenue, there will be a choice of either a left or right paved road to take. take the right one heading towards the 'zi char'/prawning area. not do go left. or else you will park "far far" and walk "far far" to reach the meeting location... hope this helps...

1. Dreamwalk

2. Encik

3. VidaK

4. GTRun

Please add on ......

Prawning Event + Briefing for Kuantan Trip

Date : 8 Oct 09 (Thu)

Time : 7.00pmhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/editor/menupop.gif

Place : Sin Ming Ave (Golf Driving Range)

There got makan , drink and beer .

Pawning is $30 / 3 hours

and free parking

attach is the pic of the place of the meet up ... look out for the prawning sign

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/105/Prawning.JPG?et=%2BJWCch0lHmmaAZ8ivOLMrg&nmid=166395247

I_Ride_A_Bike: to those going for the 1st time, after you turn left into the entrance from Sin Min Avenue, there will be a choice of either a left or right paved road to take. take the right one heading towards the 'zi char'/prawning area. not do go left. or else you will park "far far" and walk "far far" to reach the meeting location... hope this helps...

1. Dreamwalk

2. Encik

3. VidaK

4. GTRun

5. Cool_cruiser [you see me, see me :angel:]

Please add on ......

Hi guys/Gals

I have been riding for since i got my licence in year 2002. But i have never bring my bike further then JB Caltex. Last entry to malaysia was years ago. But upon seening this forum, It have make me keen for a trip that i have never explore before.

Therefore I seek your welcome to let me join you all for any nearby trip if possible.

Currently i Own a Wave, which have intention to upgrade to Superfour soon.

Hi guys/Gals

I have been riding for since i got my licence in year 2002. But i have never bring my bike further then JB Caltex. Last entry to malaysia was years ago. But upon seening this forum, It have make me keen for a trip that i have never explore before.

Therefore I seek your welcome to let me join you all for any nearby trip if possible.

Good to see new folks on the thread.... :clapping:

Cheers.... :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Hi guys/Gals

Welcome to 1DTO, do come back check for trip or outing.... Enjoy your stay....:angel:

Hi guys/Gals

welcome :angel::angel:

hmmm...another new member who has an animal avatar....now animal avatar is in season? This time is a bird....

whats wrong with bird???

I also change to animal for you to see...

Good afternoon everyone.......

And Happy birthday to speedevil6969. :angel:

thxs for the well wishes .... nice pu55y u hv there .... i mean ur new avatar .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

opit po_la_tic ........ let me think than i shoo them back ........

so piss off ........

shoot them shoot them .... ask all ur mafias to rape them ..... hahahhaaaa:angel:

Shoot them like you shoot us.... minus away the FUN....

shoot them shoot them .... ask all ur mafias to rape them ..... hahahhaaaa:angel:

rape them ..... no no ... you wan i let you .... birthday gift ... haha

happy birthday speedevil~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Good to see new folks on the thread.... :clapping:

Cheers.... :thumb:

Welcome to 1DTO, do come back check for trip or outing.... Enjoy your stay....:angel:

welcome :angel::angel:

Thanks guys for welcoming.

hmmm...another new member who has an animal avatar....now animal avatar is in season? This time is a bird....

I do believe that animal didn`t offence us? Or did it offence you?

rape them ..... no no ... you wan i let you .... birthday gift ... haha

me? no lah .... me not Tiko Devil Man lei ..... hahahhaaa:cheeky:

opit po_la_tic ........ let me think than i shoo them back ........

so piss off ........

just brush it a-side la...they also LL.

this is what i usually do... other dept boss/engr email this and that, i don't give a damn and don't reply to them, just let it subside.

if they got problem, tell my boss lor :angel: