• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

high key reservist.....no internet access....now on one day off...

reservist ............. so good ....how come i dun have one ... so sad

lol why would anyone want to go for reservice...

yah loh so sad.... 3 meals provided...lodging provided....shower 100 times also can....credits to buy clothing and shoes....still get paid....

If you really want, I can check with my S1....:cheeky:

Edited by coolthought
http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
yah loh so sad.... 3 meals provided...lodging provided....shower 100 times also can....credits to buy clothing and shoes....still get paid....

If you really want, I can check with my S1....:cheeky:

ya lor ... i wan lor ........ than i borrow a M16 out

to shoot the PK liao and return can bo .... ??

ya lor ... i wan lor ........ than i borrow a M16 out

to shoot the PK liao and return can bo .... ??

then you need rounds also....got rifle boh rounds no use....

I have to check with my CO....

So who is FEMALE gal that vidak pillion???

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : tentatively 1st Nov 2009

Time to mett : tentatively 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes!

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

So who is FEMALE gal that vidak pillion???

none of your business...

wait....must ask something important....young or old...??

none of your business...

that is question of the day....

oh you are so gonna get it from me later... :mad:

just kidding... :cheeky:

none of your business...

wah....now he is really acting like the PK lao da.....

so secretive....must be a major scandal.....

none of your business...

The more you want to defence, the more we will dig.... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Me lor....her lor......wah piang ur son also u don't know who the FEMALE is ar????:faint::faint:

you ah... always see u pillion girl ah... so cute hor..

:angel::angel::angel:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

who wan to stock the Pk lau da tonight ............

i tot u going for a special trip tonight?

so free to stalk pple meh?

Me lor....her lor......wah piang ur son also u don't know who the FEMALE is ar????:faint::faint:

we no more father son thing liao lor ........

we are now 2 diff gang fighting each other liao .......

i tot u going for a special trip tonight?

so free to stalk pple meh?

after the special trip mah ....... stack him to spoil his plan mah

he planning a paintball war tatic again us you know .......

we no more father son thing liao lor ........

we are now 2 diff gang fighting each other liao .......

father and son fighting over a woman..

men only fight over power and women... since ancient times...

wah....now he is really acting like the PK lao da.....

so secretive....must be a major scandal.....

The more you want to defence, the more we will dig.... :angel:

dig lor... :weep:

who wan to stock the Pk lau da tonight ............

... :giddy:

luckily we changed our location to newton circus... now you dunno where we are going... :clap: