• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : 1st Nov 2009

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to slug it out: Danga City Mall

Dear all ...... the paintball game have been book for 12 persons

the price for each player will be RM50 per person

complete with all gears and 100 paintballs each

Moving off at 9.45am ... so please do not be late

proceed to kulai for tim sum breakfsat ....

est time 11am to leave kulai to Danga city mall

by 12pm ......

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

note: the game is played in a shopping centre... try avoid killing passers-by... well... I did say try... :cheeky:

Melaka Dinner & chendol, Jonker street and satay celup supper

Date : 7th November

Time : 3pm

Meet : GP Esso.

Travelling speed @ 100km/h only. All are welcomed.

Interested list:

1. pipipapipu

2. Soundless

3. Constructicon + bor

4. xcert

5. santacros

Please add on

#Please note the we will be returning home late at night

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

flood liao flood liao

11pm JK. We plan how we loot the PKs 2ml.... later them no face to come home...:cry:

if he dare to win .... i will throw him down from highest peak at cameron

11pm JK. We plan how we loot the PKs 2ml.... later them no face to come home...:cry:

I will send my spies... :clap:

if he dare to win .... i will throw him down from highest peak at cameron

... :weep:

I will send my spies... :clap:

... :weep:

u say de ah... so see u when we see u tonight...

if not paintball u treat..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

i send my demons to rape the spies .......:angel:

I'm not a spy... so you won't see me tonight :smile:

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : 1st Nov 2009

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to slug it out: Danga City Mall

Dear all ...... the paintball game have been book for 12 persons

the price for each player will be RM50 per person

complete with all gears and 100 paintballs each

Moving off at 9.45am ... so please do not be late

proceed to kulai for tim sum breakfsat ....

est time 11am to leave kulai to Danga city mall

by 12pm ......

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

note: the game is played in a shopping centre... try avoid killing passers-by... well... I did say try... :cheeky:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

i got paid to pull out you know... :cheeky:

you pull out without paying you know ..... some more you got paid

dun upload your pic from pcr and oso dun give you the CD .....

erase your pics .......... :sian:

Edited by Encik Pat
http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee93/jonseet/A380.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee93/jonseet/A380.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_a99kYXJvDiU/SaKZiN37zUI/AAAAAAAACCs/jJXjpmw4oUc/s400/Clipboard05.jpg

this happens when u put aeroprane...

tmr i may http://www.liveeverett.com/Portals/3/flying%20pig.jpg

tonight JK gg to cancel cos of rain again ?

check back at 10pm ........ if rain so heavy ..... go there oso no place to hide lar

then we hide at hougang green kopitiam, are they at your place oredi ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

then we hide at hougang green kopitiam, are they at your place oredi ?

no one here leh .......... maybe becos of rain oso