nope... I have only hit one person on the head, one person on the chest and of course ben... :smile:

lucky we only go for the 100 balls each ...... o_O

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

yea... anymore than that would be major suffering for a lot of people... :cheeky:

Wow...looks like all kena lots of blue blacks on body...:cheeky:

Hahaha... u don ask hor! :cheeky:

Afterwards all these tiko people will "volunteer" to SHOW you their injuries, then you will :shy: :shy:!:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

Now you know why :pray: hallelujah give man TWO only :clap:.... yet you all, go and get 100 each :eek: and then go and hurt each other! :bouncefire:

Haiz... :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
yea... anymore than that would be major suffering for a lot of people... :cheeky:

so sad ..... i dun get the chance to shot you lor

Now you know why :pray: hallelujah give man TWO only :clap:.... yet you all, go and get 100 each :eek: and then go and hurt each other! :bouncefire:

Haiz... :faint:

men got 2 small one ...... gal get 1 big one and split into 2

no fair mah ........

no wonder you kena your butt lar ..... maybe vidak shoot one

for shooting him in the first round ..............

vidak har.....ok i remember him if we've another round another day :box:

big pimplehttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=131667&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1257071784

who is this pic, encik?

look like his 3rd nipple :angel::angel::angel:

so sad ..... i dun get the chance to shot you lor

why would you want to shoot me... :weep:

vidak har.....ok i remember him if we've another round another day :box:

who is this pic, encik?

look like his 3rd nipple :angel::angel::angel:

nooo... not me... :giddy:

on the otherhand I am supposed to get you for killing me on the first round!! :cheeky:

today paintball is just the appetizer.....

next time we should make it with more round....heheheheehehee

GP lai lor...but i'm not watching cos no cable :(

Encik already told you all got open-house at his place for F1... :clap:

why would you want to shoot me...

hmmm ..... why i wan to shoot you ..... cos you by default will be lau da if your lau da oso MIA

actually i would prefer to shoot kmax

he double agent and started the fire than put his name and arrow plane ...

Encik already told you all got open-house at his place for F1... :clap:

someone coming liao and you still at home posting arr .....

hmmm... thinking about a next possible short trip event... is there any places that rent out pocketbikes... apart from penang...?

i got a couple of them .... you wan

how fun can it be .... if the bike ca put inside the pocket

awww... ok... I don't want to buy one... so renting one would be a more sensible idea...

use to hear ppl talking abt able to rent and race in malaysia ...

but now like all close down liao .....

use to hear ppl talking abt able to rent and race in malaysia ...

but now like all close down liao .....

I search through the internet... it is available at penang... maybe one day I can try...

only at penang ...... ??

that is the only information that I could get...

there are some people playing at the carpark near kallang leisure park on sundays.

maybe you can seek more information from them or even join them?

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07

..........Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07

....................Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08

..............................Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08

........................................Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08

.................................................. Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08

.................................................. ..........Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08

.................................................. ....................Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08

.................................................. ..............................Trip Pengerang -
24.Feb.08

.................................................. ........................................Trip Cherating - 1.March.08

.................................................. .................................................. Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08

.................................................. .................................................. ..........T
rip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08

.................................................. .................................................. ....................Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08

.................................................. .................................................. ..............................Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08

.................................................. .................................................. ........................................Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April

.................................................. .................................................. ..............................Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08

.................................................. .................................................. .....................Trip Genting - 3 May 08

.................................................. .................................................. ..........Trip KL and many More - 17 to 19 May 08

.................................................. .................................................T rip Mersing 2 - 1 Jun 08

.................................................. .......................................Trip A&W & Go Kart - 7 Jun 08

.................................................. .............................Trip Bekok fall - 22 Jun 08

.................................................. ...................Trip Kukup Paintball - 6 Jul 08

.................................................. .........Trip Batuk Pahat Durian - 13 Jul 08

.................................................T rip Rechado Light House - 19 Jul 08

.......................................Trip Betong - 9 To 11 Aug 08

.............................Trip Kota Tinggi - 24 Aug 08

..................Trip Cameron Highest Peak - 6 & 7 Sep 08

..........Trip Kukup 1 Night Stay - 13 & 14 Sep 08

Trip Kluang Explorion - 21 Sep 08

..........Trip Labis - 5 Oct 08

.....................Trip Koh Samui / 3NCR Ride - 19 To 26 Oct 08

...............................Trip Plentong GO Kart and off road trail - 9 Nov 08

.........................................Trip Kg Peta - 23 Nov 08

.................................................. .Trip Penang - 6 To 8 Dec 08

.................................................. ...........Trip Genting - 14 Dec 08

.................................................. .....................Trip Cameron - 31 Dec 08 To 2 Jan 09

.................................................. ...............................Trip Melaka Nyonya - 4 Jan 09

.................................................. .........................................Trip Kg Malayu 18 Jan 09

.................................................. .................................................. .Trip krabi - 24 To 28 Jan 09

.................................................. .................................................. ...........Trip Mersing 1 Feb 09

.................................................. .................................................. .....................Trip Labis 8 Feb 09

.................................................. .................................................. ...............................Trip Kukup 21 - 22 Feb 09

.................................................. .................................................. .........................................Trip Rompin 8 Mar 09

.................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .Trip Sg Pandan Waterfall / KL 15 - 26 Mar 09

.................................................. .................................................. .........................................Trip Pengeran 29 Mar 09

.................................................. .................................................. ...............................Trip Phuket Bike Week 9 To 14 Apr 09

.................................................. .................................................. .....................Trip Sg Selai 1 May 09

.................................................. .................................................. ...........Trip Fraser's Hill 9 May 09

.................................................. .................................................. .Trip Durain Plantation 28 Jun 2009

.................................................. .........................................Trip Sg Selai Redo 19 Jul 09

.................................................. ...............................Trip Me & Bor Panang + Cameron 24-26 July 09

.................................................. .....................Trip KL / Genting 9 - 10 Aug 09

.................................................. ...........Trip Sg Rengit / Desaru - 5 Sep 09

.................................................. .Trip Melaka - 12 - 13 Sep 09

.........................................Trip 3NCR Penang - 25-28 Sep 09

...............................Trip Sg Lembing - 17-19 Oct 09

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif
Day Trip Outing Member Site

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: +65 97873752

& Malaysia Number +6 016 701 6358

Picture & Video

................................................ Weekly Meet Up

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:jX4hzXvIYs-0tM:http://eatateeaten.com/wp-content/gallery/food-april-2/Yi%2520Mei%2520Deli-%2520Doughsticks%2520with%2520Soya%2520bean%2520milk.jpg

Date : TBA

Time : 8.oo pm

Place : Jln Kayu

................................................ Trip In Planning

Betong

Date : KIV

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/108/betong.jpg?et=IUu9z6b43%2BCpeaxZgQvDMg&nmid=166395247http://images.multiply.com//common/dot_clear.gif

Max 10 Bikes

1. Encik Pat + Bor

2. Soundless

3. pipipapipu

4. MC + Bite

................................................ Others Trip

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif 1 Night Trip Outing (Special Plan)

CamEroN

Date : 27 to 29 Nov 09

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif Cameron 3D2N

http://www.cameronhighlands.com/images/stories/dguide/attractions/_strawberry.jpg

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsiblity

be safe and ride safe

Rain Or No Rain , I Will Be There ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

Melaka Dinner & chendol, Jonker street and satay celup supper

Date : 7th November

Time : 3pm

Meet : GP Esso.

Travelling speed @ 100km/h only. All are welcomed.

Interested list:

1. pipipapipu

2. Soundless

3. Constructicon + bor

4. xcert

5. santacros

Please add on

#Please note the we will be returning home late at night

unless Mr Devilman got special plan for us.