bro, u not goin? how come?

bo budget lor ......... this month have to control damage

before damage get control over me .... so sad ... :cry:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Cheap, but no licence. :cry:

buy and keep at home first ... than go cow licence

after cow pass licence ... than can ride liao lor

hi ... dun think i met u b4 bah .... ur real name is???

tats is becos you never come down for the meet meet ...

tats why you have to meet him before lor .....

warm day with dark clouds... sigh ran out of maggi accidentally... only left oatmeal... zzz... :dozed:

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/105/Prawning.JPG?et=%2BJWCch0lHmmaAZ8ivOLMrg&nmid=166395247

Date : 6 Nov 09

Time : 7.30pm

Place : Prawing

Gd morning fellow riders, im joining u guys this sat for makan in MY..hope i can get to knw more of u guys during the outing. :cheers: Merry Xmas frm pirated santa here HAHA

you guys enjoy...i can't join this week

siang ka pager? Pipipapipu is me lor.

hi ... dun think i met u b4 bah .... ur real name is???

very interesting...me also want to meet pipipapipu. wonder is he coming for this friday prawning and what bike is he riding :angel:

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/105/Prawning.JPG?et=%2BJWCch0lHmmaAZ8ivOLMrg&nmid=166395247

Date : 6 Nov 09

Time : 7.30pm

Place : Prawing

you see me if you see me...

should see me la unless i don't see you there :angel:

very interesting...me also want to meet pipipapipu. wonder is he coming for this friday prawning and what bike is he riding :angel:

I thought last week you just shot him with your gun???

Why is the ah meng still here?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

no lar .... last week you go fried arrow plane than ah meng go send you go mah ....

then how come Ah meng say he shot your side????

siang ka pager ??? ORD loh!!

Mai later tio charge and go back DB for another year....

Anyway congrats to your ORD. You are officially decare "FREEMAN":cheeky:

is it? i still think ah meng shot my butt...

AH MENG tell the truth, are you the one :cheeky:

siang ka pager ??? ORD loh!!

bo lang ka pager.....who ka pager,

calling once, calling twice, calling thrice :angel:

Pager is no longer in fashion le....

Should be who miss call me???

then how come Ah meng say he shot your side????

ok you see .... this is how it go

ah meng say ........

He shoot your side ......

so ... is he who shoot my side and not ah meng ....

ok thanks

Got to see weather then..if heavy rain, also dangerous.

apity encik cant join on Sat, n so far only a few going.....

wats the estimated time be back SG?

i dun think so lar ...................

still got to ask the organizer .......

most properally i will be there to send you all off .....

ok thanks

some time wit me around making so much noise ....

it will be good to give other some time so tat you all will

be able to get to know each other better mah

wat time back ... got to ask the organizer

ok thanks

no worry, the others are also know pretty well of malacca.

cos they learnt a thing or 2 from encik...

you guys just need to put into practice only .....

wit me around kind of like being baby sit all the way ....

you guys just need to put into practice only .....

wit me around kind of like being baby sit all the way ....

More people, more bikes, more fun.

less bike less ppl less problem less ppl lose less headache less time need less cpcb

more bike more ppl more ppl lose more problem more headache more time need more cpcb

i no so bobo shooter hor...:angel:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

you see hor .... first ah tom say he betray PK ...

than vidak and tom was on our side ...

so vidak kill him before he can do anything to the PK lor ...

this week i can't make it.....hope to join you in next ride.

most important is can click... :angel:

i also no bobo shooter. in fact i'm too good that i 'fire' at anybody including own gang. :cheeky:

this week i can't make it.....hope to join you in next ride.

most important is can click... :angel:

i also no bobo shooter. in fact i'm too good that i 'fire' at anybody including own gang. :cheeky:

rest well my friend... soon we will go for the outdoor paint ball!!!

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.