MC, nautical miles (n.m) only I_Ride_A_bike use la.

we use miles

and his speedo is in knots! :cheeky:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

rain rain go away, can again another day.

Got earthquake good!!! I wanna experience riding in earthquake zone

MC, nautical miles (n.m) only I_Ride_A_bike use la.

we use miles

gsxr isn't tall enough for surviving earthquakes... :cheeky:

and his speedo is in knots! :cheeky:

hahaaa.. roasted pig is tasty.. =P

n.m. mile knots earthquake or roast pig

all can eat or not .. .??

... :clap: why you kena the rain arr ... :confused:

nope... I have to go out soon...

but the clouds are clearing already... I can see the sun from here...

nope... I have to go out soon...

but the clouds are clearing already... I can see the sun from here...

go where .... bo jio ... so sad :cry:

woo woo... how come here so quiet...

they are still eating carl's junior... with free flow drinks... I don't think they are leaving anytime soon...

mai lai lar UNCLE LIM!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

they are still eating carl's junior... with free flow drinks... I don't think they are leaving anytime soon...

but some thing for me to eat leh...

i'm so hungry now

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

halor newbie here, can I joint your trip but I go very slow.

off cos can .... why can not .... cos we are very slow riders oso ......

maybe even slower than you ..... :faint::faint:

flood liao flood liao

Outing to bike scrapyard.

After that go lunch den go horse motor.

At nite go makan shiok shiok.

meeting point at hill view terrace 12pm.

1. dreamwalk

2. encik pet.

Edited by dreamwalk

learning to be a better rider.

meeting point at hill view cresent 12pm.

1. dreamwalk

2. encik pet.

is at hillview terrace .......... sorry my mistake .....

woo woo... how come here so quiet...

all becos of you lor ......... bring them go ridding and dun join my makan trip lor ...

you so bad lor ..... so sad lor ..... think you dun like me ..... :cry:

After that go lunch den go horse motor.

At nite go makan shiok shiok.

meeting point at hill view terrace 12pm.

1. dreamwalk

2. encik pet.

learning to be a better rider.