JK ..... Soya

date : 24.Feb.10 (Wed)

Time : 8.00pm

Will be there.

Paul, I'll need to get my SIM card from you for my BKK trip. Thanks

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Kantori

Date : 27.Feb.2010 (Sat)

Time : 1.00pm

Place : Mandai road

Dear all , i will be visiting where Kantori is resting in pace

joint me if you wan ... my apology if i say anything wrong

as i am not good with words nor do i know how to spell well

later will follow by visiting Mr cstay family too ....

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs426.ash1/23576_1288547148170_1664951623_741317_1565886_n.jpg

I will there....

Sunday is S4C ppl going.

JK ..... Soya

date : 24.Feb.10 (Wed)

Time : 8.00pm

See you there, Ben treat beer...:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

free beer arr ...... song arr song arr .....

Free beer only apply if he appear and willing to treat, else it on your own...:angel::cheeky:

he did mention got 5 bottles of beer waiting for me liao ...

bottle you wan you can take ....

oppsss... aiya i tot encik 4get liao =X

tml might not appear liao :angel:

oppsss... aiya i tot encik 4get liao =X

tml might not appear liao :angel:

if you no come you better make sure you disappear from thin earth ....

if not ... ha !! ha !!!! ha !!!!! .....destroy and kill or burn when seen ....

Managed to visit the Long Neck Village...Found a girlfren for encik liao....now he can visit MHS every month liao....

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/Self%20Trips/CIMG4394.jpg

Tomorrow going to Kanachaburi for two nites.....the weather have been cooling..

Managed to visit the Long Neck Village...Found a girlfren for encik liao....now he can visit MHS every month liao....

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/Self%20Trips/CIMG4394.jpg

Tomorrow going to Kanachaburi for two nites.....the weather have been cooling..

i dun wan GF lar ............ i wan one night stand only

eat vigra la, one night 3 time oso can... :cheeky:

before you die of overdose ... you die of overspend ....

one pics SG$20 lei .... original one off cos ....

Just drink more water and keep a healthy lifestyle. U can last till 80...

you never know when you will die ... why worry abt how old you will live

Good morning everyone.....

Morning !!! :p

hmm....

i got nothing to say...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hmm....

i got nothing to say...

hmm .... you dun khave to say anything

come down tonight and buy us beer can liao