orh i see ... you not gay nor ..... though you like 3some .....

but i did dream of you last night lei .... how .. ?? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif

OMG.....

Encik is G@Y......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Encik, Sg Renggit where ar? Small bike can go? What the travelling speed?

Also hor.....risk how ar?

Open to all bikes.....except bicycle.

SG Renggi very far....

Guest B_E_N
don't know budget. hope to have some back or spend another 1k or 2k after selling my bike.

guess i'll get phantom, last night just dream of it. :D

get phantom 150 ^^

got speed got comfort heheheh....

everything cheap, tire and maintainence all cheap

get phantom 150 ^^

And lose to a spark.....:angel:....

SG Renggi very far....

How many stops for petrol ar? Then BF must take at home anot ar? Reach there wat time? Reach there then eat lobster izzit? If no money eat lobster, got mamak stall sell prata bo?:p

orh i see ... you not gay nor ..... though you like 3some .....

but i did dream of you last night lei .... how .. ?? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif

maybe is a sign/indication that we're should be LIVING together.

lov till us part :angel:

SG Renggi very far....

alamak, i ride bicycle, likw that how.

get phantom 150 ^^

wonder do they have phatom 4oocc bo :angel:

How many stops for petrol ar? Then BF must take at home anot ar? Reach there wat time? Reach there then eat lobster izzit? If no money eat lobster, got mamak stall sell prata bo?:p

easy solution, just order fried rice lor...

they sure order too much till cannot finished, then ask you ai lobster mai...

then mai tou lor... :angel:

There won`t be any petrol stop and expect that we won`t stop for refill.

BF is up to you. Eat @ your own risk.....:angel:

No money for lobster, find your own mamak stall. We will enjoy the lobster with the rest. :angel:

Mai ask so many question la..... Just appear if you want.....

Else lobster on you....:angel:

There won`t be any petrol stop and expect that we won`t stop for refill.

BF is up to you. Eat @ your own risk.....:angel:

No money for lobster, find your own mamak stall. We will enjoy the lobster with the rest. :angel:

Why you bully my friend?? You organisor ahx??

So bad so sad...

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Why you bully my friend?? You organisor ahx??

So bad so sad...

Nope, I am not the organisor wor.....

Then i should shut up lor......:giddy:

u mean, if i not going, i cannot ask questions ? but wat if my friend is going ? can i ask questiions then ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Do you realise that "mai" in Hokkien and Thai have the same meaning for "don't".?

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

sg rengit ..... very near ..... travel ... at your speed ... stop ... when is necessary ... BF ... eat at your own risk .... no money ... eat left over ... others stall ... bike stall cant start ... and than hor .... mai lar ... mai lar ...

Hi guys my friend's friend had accident over in msia nshw. do take care when riding at high speeds there.. picture is in my signature.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Hi guys my friend's friend had accident over in msia nshw. do take care when riding at high speeds there.. picture is in my signature.

ouch. is he ok...?

the picture on your signature .... the road is trunk road ... not NSHW

but anyway .... thankS

Hope the rider is safe and sound.......

Everyone ride safe......

Goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Joel, I think tat is not so nice to put a accident pic as ur siggie...

han nor han nor ..... should put 3 hor ..... heheheee

Must put your picture inside, sure no one dare to accident de.....:angel:

龍蝦

This Sunday ... 8.00am

eat at your own risk ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/6/photos/70/500x500/11/DSCF3128.jpg?et=Twb2F5Gbns9AbM4yAFXPqQ&nmid=280864649

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/70/500x500/13/DSCF3130.jpg?et=1cyJNAEH7tjQrBQXcy0wGg&nmid=280864649

Edited by Encik Pat