meleka eat lok lok can? please?

Can...if U can tahan 90km/h to and fro.:goodluck:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

ride bike is risky by itself already....a bit more also like that....bringing newbies like me around more satisfying mah...

tats truth .....

time?.....

any time after 12pm .... cos i work there ... hahah

tmr i also goin sinming :angel:

Hahah... I wake up @ 8.30..... Sim ming is only 10min away only....

wahwhawah. all go LTA sinming?

transfer bike ah ? hahah :x

Haiz ..... now not famous liao .. no one like me liao ....

ok la encik dont sad la. who bully you just take your super chor padlock at your ammo box throw at them la.... :slurp:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Can...if U can tahan 90km/h to and fro.:goodluck:

he running in his 250cc bike lor ... think more like 80km/h

ok la encik dont sad la. who bully you just take your super chor padlock at your ammo box throw at them la.... :slurp:

wah ..... padlock i pay for it one leh .......throw at them i lugi lor .....

must do some hard run in mah ....... 130km/h should be better

wah kao... thats my max speed lor.... kns :box::box::box:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

you say one ah.. if u tua me, you buy me a versys....

I ok one....nothing much for tomorrow...

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

wah kao... thats my max speed lor.... kns :box::box::box:

try max all the way there and back see your so call

super bike piston will paing or not mah ......

wah ..... padlock i pay for it one leh .......throw at them i lugi lor .....

throw liao.. stop..

U turn.

pick up.

go off.. hehe :D

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

throw liao.. stop..

U turn.

pick up.

go off.. hehe :D

stop ... take lock ... walk in front of him

throw on his face ... take the lock

return back to bike .. ride off ...

think like tat will be better ..

:):):):):):):):):):):):):)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i full tank liao leh...:cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i full tank liao leh...:cheeky:

i full tank + scare to ride + scare kidnap + scare bo lui...

simi boon scare :D

i got one big emtpy 20L petrol tank ..... able to make both your ike

low on fuel ......

than go liao you will not scare any more ..... :dot:

i'm damn not free....

but u not free lor....

nvm.... next time u lonely i accompany

but not today :)

but u not free lor....

tats why is call a lonely outing .... think i have to learn to get use to it

cos is going to be a common thing for me liao ... since i not famous anymore

:sian:........:weep:

tats why is call a lonely outing .... think i have to learn to get use to it

cos is going to be a common thing for me liao ... since i not famous anymore

:sian:........:weep:

dun so sad la.. me is still your supporter...dun worry be happy..

last sunday 9pm i go via 1st link, no pple at all...lol...

but u not free lor....

your handle bar look good on my ceebai2fitty lor...

but i think i need to get a good set of balancers.:thumb: