tats why i know .....

so you should have one than you will know

some ppl you just cant screw around wit them lor .....

the world has evolve to a dog screwing dog world... it's the way of life... guys also can be screwed... so no matter whether sons or dotters...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

To All Those Going For The 林 明 Trip

Please DO NOT Be Late .. As I shall Not Wait

those who are late , you are bend from the trip

please DO NOT come or to catch up

as you are not ready for the trip ...

All detail and coordinate .. please check it out

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=304005508782

This number will be my contact in Malaysia

+6 016 701 6358

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsiblity

be safe and ride safe

Rain Or No Rain , I Will Be There ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

Edited by Encik Pat

1st HCR

Destination: Genting Highlands

Date: 3&4 July 2010 Tentatively

Time moving off: 6.00am Tentatively

Pay-2-Follow Trip Cost: Non-Members - RM10, Members - RM5

Entry subjected to approval :angel:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1046/1436485848_424bb2c61f_o.jpg

Interested Pls add your name.

1. Huairen

2. Encik Pat

3. Bo sound

4. Pipi

5. Tom

6. Ninja

7. crazyboi

8. vidak

9. B_E_N

10. Xcert

11. Chaopussy

What is HCR?

HCR is Huairen Charity Ride.

This ride is to help raise funds for Huairen, solely for his own benefit & use, be it for petrol, meals or lodging.

Everyone is welcome to join BUT AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Trips are at only RM10.

Members of 1DTO & 2B Bike Trips only need to pay RM5.

Expenses at your expense.

Remember: You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety. Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits. Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip.

the world has evolve to a dog screwing dog world... it's the way of life... guys also can be screwed... so no matter whether sons or dotters...

wait till you do it than say lor ...... if not difference .... i shall see

if no than why you scare ..... :dot:

I dun want to become old then need to operate... :weep:

simple lor ........... die young lor

than you wouldnt have to becom old and operate lor

simple lor ........... die young lor

than you wouldnt have to becom old and operate lor

that isn't good either...

like tat can not like tis can not

like tat dun wan like tis dun wan

joint me and be a Devil ..... i grand you eternalty .....

like tat can not like tis can not

like tat dun wan like tis dun wan

joint me and be a Devil ..... i grand you eternalty .....

... :giddy:

sounds like hocus pocus to me...

how many can practise what they preach...

:sian::sian::sian:

non lor .......... say one thing do one thing lor .....

human ..... :sian:

non lor .......... say one thing do one thing lor .....

human ..... :sian:

ya lor... some are blatant, some are more sultle..

so emo...

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Who wanna buy this for me....

Since i have a birdface, i need a birdface helmet also....:angel:

http://i40.tinypic.com/e12a80.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

i buy for you ........ you buy than you claim from me

the helmet simi brand one? how much ?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

think is BMW brand ...... 1000++ only

Is call.... Birdface Mai Walk......

You want buy for me.... Thank you Encik.... Love you deep deep.....:angel:

dun ever let a pillion wear this... :cheeky:

Why? you scared that the helmet will peck you ar???

the rider's helmet paintwork will chui lor... :giddy: