I duno abt slut but all along i am emo so welcome to join the emo trip hhehehe :cheeky:

if the timing is rite .... sure will do .....

so other than hatyai .... any other emo place in plan

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

if the timing is rite .... sure will do .....

so other than hatyai .... any other emo place in plan

due to the very popular demand... regret to inform that the stuck place stil wil be hatyai... :angel:

hmmm ...... still hatyai arr ...... well see how than ....

but who know ... maybe will go oso .... alone ... hehehe

golden mile...nearer for those with budget constraint :angel:

not really budget control ... but just not the type of place i wan to go ....

cos drinking can not ridding lar .... mata catch hor

you drink, i ride for you.

then you sleep on the floor, walk home, call taxi, whatever you choose still safe...:D

you no cls 2 .... so can not ... mata catch lar .....

unless you go take your cls 2 first

not really budget control ... but just not the type of place i wan to go ....

cos drinking can not ridding lar .... mata catch hor

we dun realy drink n ride.. its maybe once a while... but the main catch in emo trip is not abt drinking... its the happiness abt the emoness...

join us.. u wil noe :angel:

we dun realy drink n ride.. its maybe once a while... but the main catch in emo trip is not abt drinking... its the happiness abt the emoness...

join us.. u wil noe :angel:

like i say .... if the timing is rite .....

than i got places tat i still havent been to

which i would like to do it first ....

but .. who know ....

the most license tangkong but i'm still ALIVE, ALIVE, ALIVE :angel:

alive and license tangkong tat will be sad

alive must be happy .... alive but sad ...

might as well be dead ....

alive and license tangkong tat will be sad

alive must be happy .... alive but sad ...

might as well be dead ....

alive and sad, then i got reason to drink more more beer to drown my sorrow and live like no tomorrow

you dun even drink lor ..... you only drink SPY lor ......

if no 2moro than why still be sad and not happy ....

well ..... your live your choice .....

like tat oso can ...... first got slut now got emo ..... wat will be next

:faint::faint::faint:

Slut is slut. Emo is emo.

Slut is slow @ 90km/h.

Emo is for sad people.

You can say that I'm a emo slut... :(

both groups are not meant for any Tom, **** or hairy..

Exception made for Tom cool (loong)

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Tonight where ? JK, NS or BJ ?

This Wed fellowship at Barnyard Cafe

268A South Bridge Road. Opposite Maxwell Market.

Best to park at end of Temple Street, back lane on your right before end of road.

The cafe serve food and drinks at reasonable price.

Meet dinner @ 6.30pm

Video starts 7.30pm

End at 9.00pm

Chill out after that.

All are welcome.

PM for more info.

ai mai....?:angel:

Slut is slow @ 90km/h.

Emo is for sad people.

i am fast and happy .... so i must have been bend from the group liao :faint::faint:

Har nor Har nor.....

Good to have us as your touring kaki to entertain you, make you angry, make you happy but never make you sad.:angel:

And got us slow 2b bike to make sure you are fastest in the group....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Slut is slow @ 90km/h.

Emo is for sad people.

so touchy...so emo...

i still prefer to be touched by JEAB's girl :D

Har nor Har nor.....

Good to have us as your touring kaki to entertain you, make you angry, make you happy but never make you sad.:angel:

And got us slow 2b bike to make sure you are fastest in the group....:angel:

i am faster is becos ... you all dun know the way lor .....

next time all up garde and experience liao .... i will becom the slowest liao

it time to change to VFR1200 liao .... VRoooooooM

i took 4 hours to reach melaka leh.... :faint:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i took 4 hours to reach melaka leh.... :faint:

Wow... that is fast.....I took 6hours to reach lor....

i am faster is becos ... you all dun know the way lor .....

next time all up garde and experience liao .... i will becom the slowest liao

it time to change to VFR1200 liao .... VRoooooooM

Cannot..... You need to change to F650GS..... else you still be faster then us....

hmm ........ installment + abt $80 more per month

service shall be abt $100 more per service

insurance shall be abt $100 cheaper per year

so ..... HOw ???