hey hey... kooning is good. today good weather to koon.

ya lor ya lor ... eat full koon .. koon full eat ....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

scrap bike also need so much effort... zzz... now have to go to lta to get vehicle pin :dozed:

you scraping which one ... your loyal phantom ....

haha yeah... he can deliver bike and box too!

too bad .. you got no money for him to blackmail .....

total distance traveling for tis trip is abt 800km .. if you are going at 90km/hr .. avg out will be abt 70km/hr

tat will take us abt 11-12 hours of ridding to and back .. not including stop , makan , walk walk see see ..

therefore at that speed is better to be a overnight trip .. i will not advice you that you need to ride faster

than what you can do .. my advice is .. you are not ready yet .. when you are ready . than joint ...

if can .. joint some of the short makan trip ..

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

any idea arai in phillipines cheaper?

nope.. but they have arai replica (something like index brand) for cheap.

not idea .. but i though you no money liao .. sell ass .. ??

Encik interested in Replay's ass....

you scraping which one ... your loyal phantom ....

oh, or grasshopper scrap already ?

Good day....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

nope.. but they have arai replica (something like index brand) for cheap.

icic.. noted thanks!

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Why am I working now?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Why am I working now?

cos you are not in reservist mah .....

but why am i at home now ... hahahaha

going m-tech later ....

cos you are not in reservist mah .....

but why am i at home now ... hahahaha

going m-tech later ....

Pat Richman

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

gooood morning.... all the rich guys..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

who is tat ..... he famous or not ...

very famous, search for him on google lor

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

very famous, search for him on google lor

google liao .... he is a legend .... but already dead .... hahaha ...

pat... help me see if got the tire valve adapter... thanks

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

pat... help me see if got the tire valve adapter... thanks

i got one of tat but not really useful ...... and it cost abt $20 .... you still wan .. ??

Not useful means???

Can pump the tire without being blocked by the rim?

Or pump already leak like LAB?

Or u let me see yours first lor