morning people... :smile:

merry christmas

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Ok ... At SG port Liao ... End of holiday .... Haizx

ohhh... dun be sad... welcome back... :cheeky:

next week outing 1.379536, 103.637922

Edited by maddog

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

on sat or sun ... ??

i'm thinking Sat afternoon again. But I dunno if X9 can make it in.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

BMW 800

+

3NCR Registration

Dear all

Kindly be at Botak Jones Toa Payoh

on 7.Sep.2011 at 8.00pm

I can't make it for this Wed. My form and the group forms with soundless. Don't forget to include RSM in group form.

MD

Sleepy monday....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

I can't make it for this Wed. My form and the group forms with soundless. Don't forget to include RSM in group form.

Thank you....kam sia....nandri.....terima kasih :thumb:

please e-mail me your form ... than i can fill into the group form

rental of full throttle and full throttle 2: legend of speed dvds

- 2010 reissue versions, including the making of the movie

318740_10150283253790881_661840880_8125069_630357_n.jpg

the rental is FREE

priority to PK and 1DTO members

rules to rent a dvd:

1. deposit $30 for one dvd

2. watch

3. return the dvd and I will return your deposit

damage to packaging - penalty $10

damage to dvd / loss of dvd - penalty $30

pm me to rent

318740_10150283253790881_661840880_8125069_630357_n.jpg

the rental is FREE

priority to PK and 1DTO members

rules to rent a dvd:

1. deposit $30 for one dvd

2. watch

3. return the dvd and I will return your deposit

damage to packaging - penalty $10

damage to dvd / loss of dvd - penalty $30

pm me to rent

so ... did anyone taken it yet .. ??

might as well u burn and distribute to us.

what are friends for ?

Talking about movies... who's got my memory card now ?

MD

wit someone ..... if you can make it to BJ tis wed ... than pass to you lor

so ... did anyone taken it yet .. ??

yep... now 2 people in queue...

might as well u burn and distribute to us.

what are friends for ?

I try not to do anything not supportive of artists... :sweat:

wit someone ..... if you can make it to BJ tis wed ... than pass to you lor

cannot make it. see who wants then pass it on, Vicky want or not ?

MD