[Archive] 1 Day trip Outing!!!!!!

Meat Eater

1DTO - Chinese New Year (24 - 28.Jan.2012)

Date To Go: 24.Jan.2012

Time To Meet : 4.00am

Place To Meet : GP Esso

Members Only

1DTO - New Year At Phuket (29.Dec.2011-3.Jan.2012)

Date To Go: 29.Dec.2011

Time To Meet : 4.00am

Phuket

Detail & Routing

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/167129_1654799824258_1664951623_1551151_4081555_n.jpg

1DTO - Ipoh - Cameron (9 - 11.Mar.2012)

Date To Go: 24.Jan.2012

Time To Meet : 6.00am

Ipoh Cameron FB Site

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSJP0qDKQU_cT7_I6BDQOT14GtZs33FTu7y2KX6V7KyigcJRzwy9Q ....... http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQo5CtZ1QRwBDLPsIzAOHIUMDTbJnO8sV8B-vbMqLA_rHUOy7jnkA

1DTO - Songkrang At Phuket

Date To Go : 11 - 16 April 2011

Time To Meet : 400am

Closing date : 29. Feb.2011

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/126/600x600/25/Songkran-120.JPG?et=zT8gV6rMEz4b7v%2CEGhDb0Q&nmid=435369324

Songkrang At Phuker

1DTO Facebook Event

1DTO Trips & Trills Facebook

1DTO FaceBook Event

Wat I Have When I Go For Trip

Travel Insurance .. $99 per year .. interested .. PM me

((( IMPORTANT )))

Your Bike & Your Life is Your Responsibility

As You Ride Your Own Bike

And You Joint At Your Own Risk

remember .. your love one and family is at home waiting for you

should anything happen .. they will be the one suffering

ride safe .. for yourself and for them

>>

You do not have enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepy

Have too much drink the night before

Take medication

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Or wake up late

Others, etc...

It is every participant duty to inform their next of kin regarding

them joining the trip & that in an event of any outcome

no one shall be responsible

[[[ MUST HAVE]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbow & knee guard/protector

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself

to have the following items under your bike seat.

1) Photocopy of Vehicle Log Card

2) Photocopy of Passport / NRIC / FIN

3) Contacts of NOK (Next Of Kin)

4) Contacts of your Travel Insurance

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

keep a safe distance

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , as you ride your own bike

be safe and ride safe

/// Risk \\\

Ridding a motorcycle there is always a risk

is a matter of the risk is higher or lower risk

what we can do is to advice the rider how to make the risk lower

But it is the rider himself

only he than can keep himself low at risk

Take Your Time , Don't Take The Risk

Rain Or No Rain We Will Be there

Do Not Be Late As We Shall Not Wait

Blame Yourself for anything & everything If you are late

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Edited by Encik Pat

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

so for the CNY one .. if got room at golden crown i book hor ....

Book if have.... if not book other places.

Anyway, i have check with my office girl.

The genting ticket cannot book from 16~17, 21~27 Jan.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Like tat how ... wat the plan

Plan B.......:cheeky:

wat is plan B ... ??

Plan B..... stay Penang for another day,

Plan C..... Book Genting at full rate......

Plan D..... Stay @ KL (hotel or friend house)

Plan E..... Shoot back.....

Plan B..... stay Penang for another day,

Plan C..... Book Genting at full rate......

Plan D..... Stay @ KL (hotel or friend house)

Plan E..... Shoot back.....

plan F ....

day 1 to hatyai

day 2 nuan hatyai

day 3 penang

day 4 nuan penang

day 5 malacca

day 6 home

plan F ....

day 1 to hatyai

day 2 nuan hatyai

day 3 penang

day 4 nuan penang

day 5 malacca

day 6 home

Also can.... only few of us nia... no problem to change of plan......

Ya lor ... Wing hard like a arrow plane Liao lor

wing hard no use~ somewhere else hard better~! kekekeeeee

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

Sooner or later ... It will be soft soft lor

Hahahaa hanor hanor

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

NB5500km ... warranty havent run in ... tis can claim or not har .. ??

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/383975_2695086510775_1664951623_2531530_1044026212_n.jpg

wa.. Very very fast... You must be alway doing high speed stoppping.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg