Any1 just bought 1 recently?? where to get it?

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

• Replies 45

i just changed to a new IU last friday at STA inspection centre (sin ming) for $155.80 nett, comes wif a 5-yr warranty. bear in mind 2nd hand IUs might not come wif warranty, try looking for it in the scrapyards or bike shops

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

i just changed to a new IU last friday at STA inspection centre (sin ming) for $155.80 nett, comes wif a 5-yr warranty. bear in mind 2nd hand IUs might not come wif warranty, try looking for it in the scrapyards or bike shops

:angry: BP tell me $165..i tot 165 is new pricing..to me IU 1st hand 2nd hand oso same 1..can read cashcard ok liao..oni outer look more dirty/old.. :cheeky:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

dude your IU sintallation included??? cash & carry or they fix for you also???

take me to georgia

try look around in SBF, there might be some pple who just scrap their bike and wanna sell their IU to get some cash b.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

2nd hand IU unit sells at New southern motor.bukit merah lane.costs arnd $70 and plus a few dollars more for the administration costs.

F***NG SHOP! :angry:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

i'm selling mine too.... 3yrs old but used less than 20 times coz i dun ride often. item still on my bike.

how to go abt transferring arh? both parties go vicom n sign papers to transfer? any admin fees?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

just buy new one bro. if buy secnd harnd one prolly cost arnd 70 then suey2 no warranty..touch wood one day spoil. u end up buy a new slim one. total cost 155+70= 225.

wasted liao..

i am looking for a new iu...anyone selling drop me a pm. thanks!

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

Check out this shop. They deal in new n used IU units plus repair services.

Han Motorcycle

302 Lavender Street

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t115/wolveryne07/IMG_0847-3.jpghttp://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t115/wolveryne07/IMG_0865-2.jpg