Yahuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.......my post now Class 2B liao......

hahha.

welcome to the race..

some pple lacer oredi liao..

sape lah kita (who r we)

haha! scared passport kena check eh?

After Mersing u bring us to JB gerek place suah ... we enjoys together-gader.

Bro, kena tangkap basah lah skit hari dgn org rumah....ekekekekekke.

alamak! danger dok danger dok.

mus tel story to us lor!

.the Raven travels alone.
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hope to join u guys when i running in my new bike.

yup, do join us for the Mersing trip..u running in ur 10r isit?

dun worry..our sp racer kamal oso say he running in..

for sure by then can wan..

u ride everyday ard..

confirm fin running in..

still home lah bro. gg out soon.

SK Riders! C ya at KTM later at 9pm!

Be there or b Square ......hehehe

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hahha.

welcome to the race..

sape lah kita (who r we)

QUOTE]

yah loh, mi class2B niah, but i registered in 2004.

Bull registered laz year hit 6K post oredi!

spammer punyer bull. or his post full of bull????? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hope to join u guys when i running in my new bike.

ni zhi dao wo zai deng ni mah? ..... :cheeky:

dun worry bro, we'll wait for u.

We need 2 Ninjas in our convoy. :)

The Road less Travelled

Bro, kena tangkap basah lah skit hari dgn org rumah....ekekekekekke.

I prefer we go ourself lah......

haha! coz i'm like a "*****" mah bro. Now i got 3 biking groups to go touring.

My Geduts

My Thailand-stranger buddies

SK Riders

The Road less Travelled

IM BACK DUDES!!!

waah.. its 0835.. u all sure on the way to KTM.. im on the way to my bed..

Tired.. See ya guys..

Watch out for my racing SP soon.. =]

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

still home lah bro. gg out soon.

SK Riders! C ya at KTM later at 9pm!

Be there or b Square ......hehehe

u all got meet up at KTM??

nv inform me, i dunno sia, cos i too busy so nv log in

u all got meet up at KTM??

nv inform me, i dunno sia, cos i too busy so nv log in

alamak bro. Paisey ar. Give ur contact no to Ettaque or Bull.

Will sms u next time if got gathering.

Finally we have finalize our 26th Jan Road Trip.

Ettaque will post the itenary shortly.

The Road less Travelled

IM BACK DUDES!!!

waah.. its 0835.. u all sure on the way to KTM.. im on the way to my bed..

Tired.. See ya guys..

Watch out for my racing SP soon.. =]

Welcome back Daniel.

Did u have fun wif those gals???

The Road less Travelled

hahha.

welcome to the race..

sape lah kita (who r we)

alamak! danger dok danger dok.

mus tel story to us lor!

Hahahahahha...standard wat i ride sp150....2b licence ehehehehehehhe....

zamani, u guys were fast on the ecp..

i kept a lookout most of the time, goodie thingie no campies!

Al-Simmons lagi 2 Fast 2 Furious.

i was trying to catch up wif him, but den i see u lagging behind, i slow down lor.

If not, how we gonna go back home together-gader.

The Road less Travelled

zamani, u guys were fast on the ecp..

i kept a lookout most of the time, goodie thingie no campies!

i updated the trip itenary at my blog bro. check it out.

Very sexcited for the trip. Good thing Al-Simmons become tour leader, in the end Mersing trip become more exciting, get to go up further to Gunung Belumut. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

i was trying to catch up wif him, but den i see u lagging behind, i slow down lor.

Wah so scary lah heard abt u all....bikes. Tomolow must meet AhWee put R1 engine at my sp...can or not hehehehehehe

Very sexcited for the trip. Good thing Al-Simmons become tour leader, in the end Mersing trip become more exciting, get to go up further to Gunung Belumut. :thumb:

I wan to know lei the itenaries.....so excited lah.....go Gunung Belumut...bertapa 1 hr...sure come out become lumut..hahahahahahha.

Wah so scary lah heard abt u all....bikes. Tomolow must meet AhWee put R1 engine at my sp...can or not hehehehehehe

sure can. mau berani!

ever saw RXZ can throttle up to 180km/h? Ettaque can vouch for dat.

The Road less Travelled

I wan to know lei the itenaries.....so excited lah.....go Gunung Belumut...bertapa 1 hr...sure come out become lumut..hahahahahahha.

Wanna mit Puteri Lumut ar bro.

u have multiply acc? if have, add mi.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/calendar/item/10035/Sengkang_Ryders_Mersing-Belumut_Road_Trip

The Road less Travelled

Semangat Mersing (Mersing Spirit)

SenGkanG Ryderz Goes to Mersing & Belumut on 26th January 2008 (Saturday)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v294/caramellle/mersingmap.jpg

Mersing Trip Itinary

~ Meet-up at Kranji Mrt(Under the bridge) at 9.30am sharp. (No Malay promises)

~ Move off to JB via 1st link(woodlands) at 9.45am sharp.

~ Change money & top up petrol at Shell & Mobil for Bull.

~ Move off to Mersing via route 3. ETA: 12pm.

Lunch, take pics, tackle jb gundiks or wateva at Mersing (12pm-1pm).

~ Move off to Belumut Waterfalls at 1.30pm sharp.

~ Reach Belumut Waterfalls. ETA: 3pm.

Soak feet, play around in waterfall. Relax. Eat eat. Take pics. Accidentally throw stones(playfully) at other girls (recommended technique to get girls by Bull). (3pm-5pm).

~ Move off to Sg through Ayer Hitam tol. Travel to 2nd link via NSH.

~ Reach Gelang Patah R & R for dinner. ETA: 9pm.

~ Top up petrol, buy ice cream, buy newspaper, buy ciggies or wateva else. Go in back to SG via tuas checkpoint.

END OF TRIP.

Racers, Tourers, Two Wheelers & Attendees:

1. Al-Simmons (Lead Rider)

2. Zamani

3. xjrredbull

4. Straze

5. Kamal (Vtec1)

6. xjriz23

7. Ettaque (Sweeper)

8. KamalauManiac (Pending)

9. Straze's Member (Pending)

10. Caramon (Pending)

thx bro..

me in Sg dun ride fast la..

takut lor!

but serius..

i dun ride fast..

across the border is a diff story la!

yup. he's da man u wanna find la if wanna go on road trips!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: