bro, wat happen to ur 2 buddies Bull and Ettaque?!?!

Bull at times cum, but Ettaque no cum liao. :angel:

bull working night shift bah..if he work night consperm day time a bit hard to see him wan..

ettaque oso bz skooling liao..but i noe both got cum liao!!

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

u nv PM me, i busy nowadays, no body sms or pm me.......

sorry la.. i haven PM anyone.. Now then PM all!! hahahahaa..

Paiseh paiseh!

Hope all gt PM!!:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

mine is higher charges!!

cos better services.. got use water to wash one!!:angel:

plus dont forget the picking up soap part!!

Hey!!!

at last!!

so long no see sia!! :cheeky:

all hail the hero!!! :angel:

i got PMed!!!:angel:

Small Kopi Tok KOK Sing Song Session! ( as requested by Yoga) Evening, 8pm onwards!, at Compasspoint Starbucks..

Agenda: To intro ourselves, esp those who haven met who, tok abt Mersing Trip and plan for next future trip.

Date: 24 January, Thursday

Time: 8pm

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan

2) yoga

3) zamani

4) Kamalau (heavily preferred by our R1 SP owner)

5) Bull ( Pending )

6) Straze (Pending)

7) Ettaque (Pending)

8) SparkerS1

11)

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

sorry to chatz and go.

but i gtg, gt klas la bro..

1230 lecture n tut at 1.30..

c ya tmr.

ride fast but safe..

chatz more but pls no backtrackinbg 7 pages like todae!

hahah

i feel u bro backtrackking!!wahahhahaha!!!

ride fast safely..like got hear be4 oni leh :angel:

Oh...k.

Me now keep parrot fish lah.......i stop keeping louhan......maybe next will be arowana....but hard to take care seh this fish...tried many times.....

piranha ai mai?? :angel:

aku hero!hahaha..

knn, at werk oso u go forum..

never work ah..

u goin anot for this thurs bro.

still pending lah..heehee..see how k :angel:

so confirmed?? :angel:

i put my name inside the post right?:sian:

i wont be joining u guys for the next 6 weeks... cuz doctor put for a full cast.. will be taking it out only on the 26th feb.. :(

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

alamak yoga .... wads the story morning glory?

ettaque; u at sch eh?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

what happened to u btw?

did i miss something out?

ok bro i update u... :p while doin stunt, my stoppie turn out to be a disastar and leg got frac.. but i remove the cast and was riding ard.. LOL!.. just nust now when for my appt.. and the doc put cast again and warn me.. so its like i have to be in the cast and crutches for 6 weeks...

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON