alamak bro..

terlupa la..

nvm .. tom send zamani salam peluk cium skali lah.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

plan Hatyai trip lah.... hehe... since all riding "slow"....

we start 11pm.... reach there 11am....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

i cny werking lah bro..sorri cant join u all.. :(

alamak ... seems like no fate for me to travel on CNY.

like dat i top up Vitamin M work my arse off at Geylang lah on CNY long weekens.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

12 hrs more den enuff.

jun bo bro?

if go Thailand border i can lead. Very simple. From 2nd link juz go all the way straight. Once reaching KL, exit at Seremban, follow all the way straight reach Sadao Thai border liao.

The Road less Travelled

bro, u got plans to go Songkran Water Festival in April?

The Road less Travelled

12 hrs more den enuff.

jun bo bro?

if go Thailand border i can lead. Very simple. From 2nd link juz go all the way straight. Once reaching KL, exit at Seremban, follow all the way straight reach Sadao Thai border liao.

yah.... :thumb:

the last time we went there... started from Tuas @ 11pm...

reached the border b4 7am.... the feeling... shiok!!

bro, u got plans to go Songkran Water Festival in April?

got 1 group planning for a 6-day trip up to Koh Samui...

but i still hv not confirm with them... :(

yah.... :thumb:

the last time we went there... started from Tuas @ 11pm...

reached the border b4 7am.... the feeling... shiok!!

yah man .. once u reach the border, the feeling syiokaneh.

once u cross-over sadao border lagi syiok! ... macam red-light district siak! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

got 1 group planning for a 6-day trip up to Koh Samui...

but i still hv not confirm with them... :(

got 2 grps planning Songkran Trip in April.

i am watching the thread closely.

1 grp is riding slow, abt 120km/h, the other grp is abt 150km/h.

The Road less Travelled

the feeling of riding at nite.... shiok

nite wind, cross wind, ipoh tunnel... haha.... memories...

see the sun rise... eat breakfast while waiting for customs to open....

got 2 grps planning Songkran Trip in April.

i am watching the thread closely.

1 grp is riding slow, abt 120km/h, the other grp is abt 150km/h.

too big a group not fun leh.... :sian:

yah man .. once u reach the border, the feeling syiokaneh.

once u cross-over sadao border lagi syiok! ... macam red-light district siak! :cheeky:

red-light district??? u mean "CHANGI VILLAGE"?

sadao town happening rite bro?

got pubs playing loud music, sleazy gals, massage centre, all in one lah.

its a sleazy town lah in short.

The Road less Travelled

Wah Sound So Fun :shy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Good evening riders....

I just installed the HRC Velocity Stacks on my bike and @#$%&! I don't feel any different in performance leh....

Can anyone can tell me why?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

me gtg liao ... gg home

take care peeps!

The Road less Travelled

Good evening riders....

I just installed the HRC Velocity Stacks on my bike and @#$%&! I don't feel any different in performance leh....

From what i know, velocity stacks purely sets in at top end. u wont feel much on normal acceleration.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

From what i know, velocity stacks purely sets in at top end. u wont feel much on normal acceleration.

hmmz...

heard smtg like dat oso la..

hehe..

okie guys, me goin on meet hot chick!

.the Raven travels alone.
y u going solo??if say got other gerls??and juz say lah the gerls staying at the same room..or maybe u join us for the 2nd day or wat??

make it 2n/1d??

lu mcm real gt other gerls..

lu peh cold chick mau letak mana..

lagipun, gua da retire la bro from doin all this..

hehe..

2n/1d wat u talkin?

hehe..

.the Raven travels alone.
Good evening riders....

in the beginning, do u know the reason y u wanna put v-stacks?

& wat will the effects be???

in the beginning, do u know the reason y u wanna put v-stacks?

& wat will the effects be???

I wanted the velocity stacks as it can help you increase around 2-4hp and really improves your low and mid range...sacks which are higher in height will give you better high rev while stacks with lower height will give you better low and mid range....

Kinda feel cheated now...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

2-4hp for a 1000cc does not hv much difference...

v-stacks allows the air-flow to utilize 100% of the inlet pipe over the original which utilize maybe 90%...

I wanted the velocity stacks as it can help you increase around 2-4hp and really improves your low and mid range...sacks which are higher in height will give you better high rev while stacks with lower height will give you better low and mid range....

Kinda feel cheated now...

ya..its something like that. the point is u can feel it at top end. anyway, for best utilization, it usually best fits wif PC, full sys etc. How abt ur air box etc? Any mods on those? Shorter stacks do improve ur performance, but its based on air-fuel ratio. The type of air filter etc also makes a diff. Actually got a lot more. :)

if u want to play the low - mid range power,

cheapest mod is the sprocket & chain combination....

if got more $$, mod the camshaft...

lagi more $$$, send to US for computer porting....

if u want to play the low - mid range power,

cheapest mod is the sprocket & chain combination....

if got more $$, mod the camshaft...

lagi more $$$, send to US for computer porting....

thats gona cost a BOMB! LOL.