i think u haben sleep since yesterday... talking non-sense...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

haha... i din put on any weight leh....

coz i got to burn the extra calories off when i struggled to hold on to the B-king @ 220km/h..... :faint:

waah.. nxt time strap urself using safety belt!!

sure can hit 295kmph!!!:angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

waah.. nxt time strap urself using safety belt!!

sure can hit 295kmph!!!:angel: :angel: :angel:

siao ah... 295... too 'fast' for me liow... cannot take it...

eh.. how u knw i haven slp!!!:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

from the way u reply...

gg 230 without windshield oredi a torture, imagine gg at 295?!?!?!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

gg 230 without windshield oredi a torture, imagine gg at 295?!?!?!

how r u???

i tot fjr 1300 got windshield.. no have meh??:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

how r u???

i tot fjr 1300 got windshield.. no have meh??:cheeky: :cheeky:

got windshield lah, dats y so far max i go 230 on my FJR onli with windshield fully extended!

not really into speed. my comfortable riding speed is 180 on NSH.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

tried 180 with pillion.... pillion feels still ok...

but can see the flesh on my neck moving like waves.... :giddy:

tried 180 with pillion.... pillion feels still ok...

but can see the flesh on my neck moving like waves.... :giddy:

hey guys..

wah..imagining ur flesh seems like a movie episode sia..

ahha

so u went bk kampung on ur b-king?

no stares???

.the Raven travels alone.

haha... no stares... jus a lot of jaw-drops....

even her relatives from KL never seens such a "huge" bike....

haha... no stares... jus a lot of jaw-drops....

even her relatives from KL never seens such a "huge" bike....

huge bike or really potruding exhaust!!!

.the Raven travels alone.

kekeke.... i even get to park the bike inside the house at nite...

ok lah.... her father & brother offer to push bike.... keke

r we meeting this week?

we gotta finalize our upcoming rd trip soon i guess.

The Road less Travelled

wah got upcoming road trip... :p

tentatively scheduled on 8 - 9th March.

stil pending on majority votes whether to have a 1 day outing or 2D/1N outing.

The Road less Travelled

wadddup Dan!

The Road less Travelled