the wind blew me to the opposite lane sia, i scared liao

push the wind back.. :angel: :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

yeap juz came back lahz

spend quite sum time there siak

what the heck u do seh?

help cls shop?

jam ah?

wad time reach the shop.

the wind blew me to the opposite lane sia, i scared liao

u too thin..

put on more weight.:dot:

.the Raven travels alone.
ok lah..my fren takin class 2 pass prac 3 on Jan tp april liao!!!

so dont give up k..jia yo jia yo! :cheer: :cheer:

wait the necx tp i ask dan to go there wear bikini wit ure name on it and wearing cheerleader skirt!!

pheeweet!

nxt time my tp.. u wear bikini and paint my name can??:D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

normal sponge oso i got! :slapforehead:

u wan those normal sponge or u talking bout ''bike'' related sponge?:cheeky:

Bros actually normal sponge also can la...as long not too tight or too wide in spacing...purpose of the sponge is to wrap around my filter to reduce air flow and dust particles from getting through...any idea where I ca get it?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

push the wind back.. :angel: :angel:

Ya la...must go master the ART OF TAI CHI...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Bros actually normal sponge also can la...as long too narrow or wide in spacing...purpose of the sponge is to wrap around my filter to reduce air flow and dust particles from getting through...any idea where I ca get it?

oh.. if thats the story..

i not sure..

what the heck u do seh?

help cls shop?

jam ah?

wad time reach the shop.

u too thin..

put on more weight.:dot:

i fix all the loose parts liao..nbz that time kena kutuk ngan fellow ninja coz of my bike :cry: :cry:

now the fairing all tight oredi..like she's wearing braces lah..:thumb:

then i paste rim sticker sum more..hehhehe

nxt time my tp.. u wear bikini and paint my name can??:D

after u do dat for sparker's tp.. :angel:

Bros actually normal sponge also can la...as long not too tight or too wide in spacing...purpose of the sponge is to wrap around my filter to reduce air flow and dust particles from getting through...any idea where I ca get it?

errr normal sponge sheng siong oso have wat..or u wan scrotch brite??:angel: maybe u can try the sponge from ktm??the bike ktm not the place ktm..

Ya la...must go master the ART OF TAI CHI...

big watermelon,cut the watermelon in half,one for u,one for me... :angel:

i fix all the loose parts liao..nbz that time kena kutuk ngan fellow ninja coz of my bike :cry: :cry:

now the fairing all tight oredi..like she's wearing braces lah..:thumb:

then i paste rim sticker sum more..hehhehe

which fellow ninja..

i noe anot?

gua belasah beb.

as long as ur braces are inside ah..

im fine with that..

gt ur headlite protector?

how does the rim sticker looks?

swee boh?

big watermelon,cut the watermelon in half,one for u,one for me... :angel:

one big honeydew, cut the honeydew in half, one for davin, one for me.. none for u!!:angel:

errr normal sponge sheng siong oso have wat..or u wan scrotch brite??:angel: maybe u can try the sponge from ktm??the bike ktm not the place ktm..

Sheng Siong??? Sure or not...the sponge you mean are for washing dishes one leh...

What I need is a size Length X Breath bigger than A4 size and thickness 5mm...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Anyone here knows where I can get a big piece of sponge 5mm in thickness?

u wan those normal sponge or u talking bout ''bike'' related sponge?:cheeky:

thats why..

before i wanna say ASK and clear things 1st!!

if nt later paiseh!:angel:

oh.. if thats the story..

i not sure..

knn..

read this back..

dan dan dan..

ask wanna help..

then nt sure.:faint::faint::faint:

after u do dat for sparker's tp.. :angel:

nononononoononoo.. ltr all the gals go crazy..

become law and order problem.. police not so free..:angel: :angel: :angel:

which fellow ninja..

i noe anot?

gua belasah beb.

as long as ur braces are inside ah..

im fine with that..

gt ur headlite protector?

how does the rim sticker looks?

swee boh?

hahaha tak yah lah..uve heard of him lah :angel:

yeap the fairings all tight liao..so the necx time u ride wiv me hopefully u wont see any shaking parts liao..

headlight protector out of stock..:cry: nvm lah..he quote me same price for the HEL..220sg fixed and everithin la..

rim swee lah!!makes it come out nia..:thumb:

Sheng Siong??? Sure or not...the sponge you mean are for washing dishes one leh...

can try artfren..

those art shops in bras basah or at taka..

they have sponges for art design..

come in sizes..

mite have the one u looking for..

btw, u joining us for kota tinggi trip bro?

one big honeydew, cut the honeydew in half, one for davin, one for me.. none for u!!:angel:

i give u mine ai mai?? :angel: :angel:

maybe u can get from the 3m factory or somethin?? sheng siong for washing bike nia :angel:

knn..

read this back..

dan dan dan..

ask wanna help..

then nt sure.:faint::faint::faint:

walau..

i tot the aqaurium. fish shops got sell.. i think got la..

it comes in a big piece.. then must cut to fit the water filter..

but the thickness wise not too sure..:angel:

hahaha tak yah lah..uve heard of him lah :angel:

yeap the fairings all tight liao..so the necx time u ride wiv me hopefully u wont see any shaking parts liao..

headlight protector out of stock..:cry: nvm lah..he quote me same price for the HEL..220sg fixed and everithin la..

rim swee lah!!makes it come out nia..:thumb:

gd oso..

always i c ur side breast shaking liao..

side fairing.

opss!

which means?

u fix HEL oredi?????

nononononoononoo.. ltr all the gals go crazy..

become law and order problem.. police not so free..:angel: :angel: :angel:

i dont think after u wear bikini girls will go crazy..confirm guys will go crazy even more! :lol: