I now alone in my room already feel like want to bang wall already...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

I now alone in my room already feel like want to bang wall already...

go into the living room or smth la..

no point stay in the room if u dont like to be alone rite?:cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Ha ha ha...bro you really know how to turn things around leh...

But I really prefer to stay in my quiet corner...nevermind la life is just like that...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Ha ha ha...bro you really know how to turn things around leh...

But I really prefer to stay in my quiet corner...nevermind la life is just like that...

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

yah.. life is sometimes like that.. :cry:

but aft a while will get better one la.. :thumb:

I hope time have mercy on me....

I really think I 've suffered enough...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

I hope time have mercy on me....

I really think I 've suffered enough...

yeah.. just take ur time..

i bet u feel u r at ur lowest.. but its great cos.. there no way u can go lower.. the only way i up!! so dont fret too much!! cheer up!!:cheeky:

I really hope so...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Things that happen for no apparent reason are most hard to forget...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Things that happen for no apparent reason are most hard to forget...

hahahaha.. sounds familiar leh..

no need to forget..

remembering them is better.. :cheeky:

Bro...I had been testing water on Who Lives Near You and that place sucks....

No one seems to respond...it is worst than here...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Bro...I had been testing water on Who Lives Near You and that place sucks....

No one seems to respond...it is worst than here...

oh.. the who lives near u.. its like an online portal rite???

i got the invitation i think.. but i didnt join.. looks like crap! :angel:

alamak ... wat happen to u davin?

fret not, life is like the beach, got high tide and low tide.

go cheong and let loose, mite helps, but dun ride though.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

waaah.. poem seh!!! :angel:

Charlize Theron!!!

wah..

voted no. 2 or 4 girl in top ten sia..

no.1 is halle berry..

good sia....i only...got 1 bike ...:cry: :cry:

sap ah 1 bike..

thats me n straze

thats one glamourous bike mah..

he gt two glamourous now..

one oldskl, one nu skl..

wah...didnt know my bike is a celebrity..!!!

wwwoooohhhhhhooooooo

HIDUP STRADA.!!!

nt that one..

HIDUP SRAD___________________________AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRH!

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:the power of the srad---------------------AAAAR!:) beyond comprehension...:)

he chged agents oredi la..

its touching my heart already.!

as said..

he chg to the new religion..

Its Yamaha, its Touching Your Heart!

touch whose heart??...

cant wait to c u n ur sexy on thrus..

hahahaha..

.the Raven travels alone.

ya, wad happen bro.

anways, from jus nw i read..

wah dan was there all the way to console ur every moment..

power ke de ma la dan!

upzz..

dan can become love doctor liao!

davin, u r still young.

at least u r still alive, up and running.

small setbacks, juz pick up the pieces and move on.

i've been thru **** like u tooo, almost fell into a depression.

but GOD save me, so now i appreciate life more.

hence livin da Vida Loca! .... enjoys every minute of life.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

davin, u r still young.

talking from experience..

woohh!

respect..

ya, wad happen bro.

anways, from jus nw i read..

wah dan was there all the way to console ur every moment..

power ke de ma la dan!

upzz..

dan can become love doctor liao!

become love doctor the pay gd or nt?? i still looking for job sia!!:giddy:

Someone just stabbed me with a blunt knife, not deep enough to kill me but just enough to let me feel the most intermediate pain...

Long time ago, before I even had a license to ride I always dreamed of riding like ghost rider did to forget all my pains and sadness away form me...but now I won't let it happen...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

davin, u r still young.

depression is a bad bad thing!!:cheeky:

davin, u r still young.

I just felt very innocent...it just happened for no apparent reason...

4 long years down the drain...and it is so hard to stand up again...damm it...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

depression is a bad bad thing!!:cheeky:

depression cud kill you!

its like u r in a world of ur own, dun care abt others, ur surrounding and even mite make u go bonkers!

no ****!

The Road less Travelled

I just felt very innocent...it just happened for no apparent reason...

4 long years down the drain...and it is so hard to stand up again...damm it...

sorry to probe, but it seems like u juz fell out of love?

The Road less Travelled

depression cud kill you!

its like u r in a world of ur own, dun care abt others, ur surrounding and even mite make u go bonkers!

no ****!

yah lor.. last time my mom kenna depression!!:giddy: