• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

HIDUP SRAD___________________________AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRH!

changed his machine religion liao :giddy: :giddy:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

but im living the dream now...o_O o_O o_O

and im just LETTING THE GOOD TIMES ROLL! :angel:

does tat conclude u just as YAMAHA lover..??but nt a bike lover as a passion..??

PIANO also got wat..!!!!!

wkakwkwakwkwkawkwka

guitar oso have lei :angel: :angel:

but at night the girls can see u not?? :lol: kidding dan!! u noe i love u! :p

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

once a yammie .. always a yammie!

i last time yammie lei..

wr200 worr.. :angel: :angel:

foolish bull..???:lol:

to be old n wise...first u have to be young and stupid....

dun angry hor..!:lol:

i tink i heard this before from the same person :)

Ha ha ha...bro you really know how to turn things around leh...

But I really prefer to stay in my quiet corner...nevermind la life is just like that...

cant stay for too long bro..it may eat u up..

hey!!

u just finish work ah??

yeah..got home like a couple of hours ago..den settle down everithin

now backtrackking..:sian:

dont mind me :angel:

yeah..got home like a couple of hours ago..den settle down everithin

now backtrackking..:sian:

dont mind me :angel:

nvr mind u!! :angel: :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

davin, u r still young.

at least u r still alive, up and running.

small setbacks, juz pick up the pieces and move on.

i've been thru **** like u tooo, almost fell into a depression.

but GOD save me, so now i appreciate life more.

hence livin da Vida Loca! .... enjoys every minute of life.

everi1 has been thru sheet sum way or the other..

juz a matter of how deep it cuts and how hard it made u fall..

sumbody once told me life is not about how hard u fall,its abt how fast u pick ureself up..and davin,u ride cbr1 lei..sure fast wan! :thumb:

become love doctor the pay gd or nt?? i still looking for job sia!!:giddy:

u wan job i pay u ai mai?? :angel: :angel: simple job oni..

depression cud kill you!

its like u r in a world of ur own, dun care abt others, ur surrounding and even mite make u go bonkers!

no ****!

well,sounds like sum1 i and ettaque knoe..haiez.. :weep:

fret not bro, dun bcoz of a tree, u leave the forest.

there r many fishes out there in the sea, many flowers blooming in the garden.

but for now, take a break, enjoys singlehood and do the things which u cudn't do when u were attached!

its her loss for not cherishing u, some more got big bike CBR1000 lei!!:cheeky:

ok now ure making me jealous :p :P

if Husaini is coming along..gd..he guide me..but i will lead up to kota tinggi..

he 2nd rider in case anything la..

but if he wanna lead more better..

i become sweeper..

if he cannot go, must meet him this thurs to double confirm the route la..

btw, im quite scared la coz that day is voting day in Malaysia..

so meeting up on thurs to talk abt it.

holy crap! yeah..dat day is voting day..hmmzz...

i cud end my singlehood if i wanted to ............ :angel:

juz feel dat i haven accomplish my life yet, do the things i wanna do, go the places i wanna go.

If i'm tied down, how to do all these thngs?

no offence to anybody, but dats juz zamani!

the new heart design some say regina selling 2k+. but a guy in forum selling 1K+

dunnoe y ppl selling so ex coz ebay onli sells like US$600 ard there lah.

maybe ure other half can join u in doing the things u are doing now?

ahuh!! the power of ebay!! god bless ebay!!wooohooo!!

Bro that day is election day leh...very dangerous to travel in malaysia leh...

i tot election day security supposed to up a notch?? :giddy:

walau!! i scared this kind of things leh!!!

hopefully i can catch mas selemat!! then i become hero.. then SPF buy me a SP!!:angel:

if i were u i ask spf to let tp have my class 2 siak! :slapforehead:

u alr say suppose to be mah!! :angel:

Msia boleh!

sure can wan :cheeky:

huh?? i blur:cheeky:

dont tell me u all the way wanna ride sp nia? :giddy: :giddy:

sure can wan :cheeky:

can can can

huh?? i blur:cheeky:

alamak...class 2 is class 401cc above

u alr say suppose to be mah!! :angel:

Msia boleh!

singapore also can

maybe ure other half can join u in doing the things u are doing now?

ahuh!! the power of ebay!! god bless ebay!!wooohooo!!

e bay e bay ebay ebay...bay watch??

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

dont tell me u all the way wanna ride sp nia? :giddy: :giddy:

SP is DAN & DAN is SP....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*