Doc Ali did my RVF so tat can eat the old 750s.... hahaha....

those were the days were i can full throttle my bike & hold on...

now... 60% throttle oso cannot take it....

partly due the effect of his "EO" rite dude?

i loike it alot!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

they goin Afamosa Resort....

after my crippling accident i've nvr gone much touring.... tats why abit scared...

moreover 2+ yrs of riding alone... now must ride with a group... dunno can anot....

wahh! Afamosa Resort Power!

Lurve the buggy ride! shld try bro ... :thumb:

i like travelling in a group, provided if they are a disciplin lot.

if 1 biker start to pull a stunt, den all hell start to break loose.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/video/item/55/Off-Road_Buggy_Adventure

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

after my crippling accident i've nvr gone much touring.... tats why abit scared...

moreover 2+ yrs of riding alone... now must ride with a group... dunno can anot....

The Road less Travelled

partly due the effect of his "EO" rite dude?

i loike it alot!

YAH.... hahaha....

plus i itchy-bawa.... everytime go there tell him....

"towkay, bike no power"....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

The Road less Travelled

YAH... heard so much about it... must go try...

btw i was told tat Malacca can do T-shirt but i dunno where....

bro can advice me???

YAH... heard so much about it... must go try...

btw i was told tat Malacca can do T-shirt but i dunno where....

bro can advice me???

no idea bro ...... :giddy:

i onli noe melaka is well-known for their gula melaka and belacan!!!!

The Road less Travelled

next time service my sp there lor!! :D

den i will have no worries abt u travelling to thailang wif me!

The Road less Travelled

no idea bro ...... :giddy:

i onli noe melaka is well-known for their gula melaka and belacan!!!!

and hw can u forget their chendol??!!! :cheeky:

caramon can tapow for me the chendol?? :p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

and hw can u forget their chendol??!!! :cheeky:

caramon can tapow for me the chendol?? :p

by the time da chendol reach SG i tink become chinchai liao .......... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

nvm la.. can drink/eat happy alr!! :D

ask u all help me tapow A&W also nvr.. :cry:

coz we haven had our very own SK RYders A&W outing!!!

no outing how to tapao for u dude! ....... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

wait 3 more months lah... then u can go A&W or Malacca or Thailang & even CAMBOJIA.... hahaha

coz we haven had our very own SK RYders A&W outing!!!

no outing how to tapao for u dude! ....... :cheeky:

wait 3 more months lah... then u can go A&W or Malacca or Thailang & even CAMBOJIA.... hahaha

ok lor.. 4 more months only..

then my dinner is no more at KFC compasspoint..

its at A&W msia!! :angel: :angel: :angel:

hopefully by then the great msia still gives subsidies for petrol....

if nt at most i give my msian fren a free ride across the causeway to the nearest petrol station lor!! :D

u can ask ur msian fren if tat card is their IC ? or is it need to specially made one?

ok lor.. 4 more months only..

then my dinner is no more at KFC compasspoint..

its at A&W msia!! :angel: :angel: :angel:

how to go to a&w? I forgot the way

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

how to go to a&w? I forgot the way

wah asan u suan him ah i only go once but i aga aga remember.. lol

hi peeps.........

helloz...

Good evening SK!!!

juz came back frm KTM, saw Bull and his XJR gang!

ok ... gotta sleep now, gotta work in 5 hrs time!

nitez!

The Road less Travelled

KTM is the railway station located at Keppel Street for u to travel to M'sia by train. Apparently, it is oso a hot spot for bikers to chill, tok kok sing song on Fridays nites and weekends.

The Road less Travelled