Good Morning SK!

while riding to work, i was soooooooo sleepy, fell asleep many times, stopped my bike at bus stop to take a fag before i continue my journye to work. Sleepy siah

hello everyone, jus came back from JB leh, saw a group of bikers, RVF, CBR, SP also got... and they exit sk somemore... haha

g'nite sk riders! just back from jalan kayu n dam with R1985..

Sengkang Sengkang sengkang Sengkang!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

morn SK guys:)

Good Morning SK!

this morning while otw to work, i kena 2 separate incidents.

driver juz cut into my lane, no signal, no warning, cut into my lane like nobody's biz. and never even bother to wave hand to say sorry or watsover!

I had to e-brake twice! on both occasions! Nabei!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wat phone u selling?

see mi siggy :angel:

lol...im selling my bike...:cheeky:

No need sell la.... Trade... :p:P

tdy on my way to work saw accident. 1 ah peh on bike kena bang. he was on e 2nd lane, bike was at 45 degrees from him at road shoulder. saw some blood. then on e floor whr his mouth is facing got blood also. hope he's fine now... really **** these drivers sometimes.. dun give a damn abt bikes just because we're smaller on e road.. some just dun bother to check their blindspot. sigh..

erm when i was going home last night thru PIE(jurong), saw the opposite PIE got 2 accident.. dunno what happen..

:btw: Good Morning SK's

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

g'day peeps...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

g'nite sk riders! just back from jalan kayu n dam with R1985..

hmmm 2 guys ONLI hanging out at dam????

macam broke back mountain siak! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Zamani, Fri Henderson?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Zamani, Fri Henderson?

errr .... see if i got any outing wif my geduts.

if not, i will join u.

The Road less Travelled

waah.. nowadays my fri and sat nites burned cos of work..

so now i enjoy on tues, thurs and sun nites!!:D

fri & sat nite u work as wat????

morning senkang riders! everyone feeling good?? :D:D:D

i feel good .... la la la .. la la la

The Road less Travelled

waiter lor..

ware u work? how much per hour?

The Road less Travelled

ware u work? how much per hour?

6 an hr.. pasir ris park.. the watercross beach culture.. near the last time fisherman village there..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

haha. ya lo.. me and dan have to suffer every fri.. haha.. but sat he suffer himself.. lol!

still can say i sat suffer alone!! :gun: :weep: :weep: :weep: :weep:

nvm lah, he work hard now saving money to buy SP

The Road less Travelled

muahahahah!!! who ask u so easily kena conned by boss? lol!

nvm lah, he work hard now saving money to buy SP

yahs!!

Honda sp!! :D

i saw the Yammie R125 at BikeFest, damn chio eh.

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/82/500x500/35/DSC02270.JPG?et=tezmQz9jd%2BvyB6i7lKytyA&nmid=108702573

The Road less Travelled

ya!!! i saw it too! damn nice la.. haha.. but anyone know wats the top speed of the bike?

buy the bike and test the top speed at pasir gudang lor. :cheeky:

dun worry dude, this bike consfem will touching your heart.

The Road less Travelled