not the first time hearing rxz stolen... hot steal...

nighmarefire : wa nice sch! always take mrt past envy sia.... I went in b4 once... got lift in the sch somemore!

hahas.. going school in few hours time i go sleep liao bye =)

Gao Lat!! Ah meng!!! hahaha!

xiexie.. like that SP wont stolen easily ma..

a dummy or working cctv???:p

i think is a working CCTV ba.. bcoz when they install i got saw the person.. juz now long ago install one =)

wad kind u using?

i dunno who to explain xia.. hahas.. maybe show you next time.. if got chance !!

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

sg got sell? Im kinda a fan of coffee. any kinds, from cofeeshops to starbucks , instant ones too to satisfy coffee thirst at home =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

sg got sell? Im kinda a fan of coffee. any kinds, from cofeeshops to starbucks , instant ones too to satisfy coffee thirst at home =)

SG dunno got sell or not but got mine from viet from a fren. Simple simple one also taste superb.

lets have a mini starbucks gathering since all like coffee:angel:

actually i m not a coffee lover at all, but the thick iced viet coffee with lots of milk is out of the world mann ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

actually i m not a coffee lover at all, but the thick iced viet coffee with lots of milk is out of the world mann ......

You making me "WET"...... i mean mouth wet..... erm erm i mean saliva dripping... oh gosh.... the more i explain the darker it gets... :lol:

can auto add me !

the tot of it brings me out of the world le....

You making me "WET"...... i mean mouth wet..... erm erm i mean saliva dripping... oh gosh.... the more i explain the darker it gets... :lol:

yup.... darker than the black hole liao...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Sengkang CompassPoint!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

zam, this thurs 8pm how? mini stackbucks gathering

INVITE ME DUDE !! hahas.. School start muz outing to relax !!

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

tats ur "hole" idea rite????

so where is the kopi cockfirm & bending list??? hehehheeee .... will be goin to the airport 4 hours from now ..... yipppeee .....

I thought is CONSPERM.... hahahha i love sengkang lingo... "BENDING".... LOL!!!

Aiyo starbuck.... i no money, can't even afford the cheapest coffee there.... i just a poor student..

use ur sexy boy charm and dance infront of the counter lah.

Sure get free kopi. :lol:

but den again, b4 u dance, check dat the counter is a gal, not guy!

if not later he splash kopi on ur face! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

HAahahha :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Even if its a guy it should be ok. Cos they knw Rated is in the gangs of BENDING......

looking forward to be on singapore soil in 3 hours time ..... home sweet home .....

i tink ur wifey oso anxiously waiting for u to be home ... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

i tink ur wifey oso anxiously waiting for u to be home ... :cheeky:

yea, & my 2 kids too ...... home sweet home ..... hhmmmmm .....

so still wanna meet up? mini stackbucks chat chit session?

due to popular request and recently some gay rebonding love making in this forum, lets hang out this thursday at Compasspoint Starbucks.

Abit last minute, so those who can make it juz move ur roody poo candy A$$.

for those who can't make it, I"ve got 2 words for u!

The Road less Travelled

SK-PGL Ryders TCSS & Gay REbonding Session

Date: 14/04/2009 (Thursday)

Time: 8PM *can park ur bikes at pavement or underground loading bay car park. Up to u lor.

Itenary: TCSS & Gay Rebonding session at Starbucks. After dat, depends on majority lor. Either go home to sleep or make out wif ur wifey or anybody got good lobang to bring us go riding.

Coksfirm List: :thumb:

• 1) Zamani
  • 2) SparkerS1 [autoadd]
  • 3) Proradar1 [autoadd]
  • 4) nighmarefire [autoadd]
  • 5) speedevil6969 [autoadd]
  • 6) bernardk [autoadd]
  • 7)
  • 8)
  • 9)
  • 10)
  • 11)

Bending List:sian:

• 1)
  • 2)
  • 3)
  • 4)
  • 5)

====================================================

The Road less Travelled