not working, shiok shiok hor ... can stay up till so late ..... envy mann ......

almost 5am den slp haha... shoik wad sia... no income leh...

HELLO SK PAGE 395!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

dude, been like 3 mths now i never pump petrol at JB.

had an accident on 30 Jan and my bike badly damaged. Now still in ICU at workshop.

Riding my KSR daily for now, no nid go JB pump. i pump 5L cost SG$8 can last mi 3 - 4 days. Dirt cheap! :thumb:

oh .... Hope ya yammy recover asap....

me.. also nvr go in for like almost 1 month... cos times bad... pump alone scared ganna rob.. hahaha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Riding my KSR daily for now, no nid go JB pump. i pump 5L cost SG$8 can last mi 3 - 4 days. Dirt cheap! :thumb:

my FC very low but still pump jb to bring the savings to new heights...

no choice bad times....

me.. also nvr go in for like almost 1 month... cos times bad... pump alone scared ganna rob.. hahaha

yup. best is at least a pair... newpaper oso got put 1 giant sized indian oso can kena robbed and beaten to death in jb...

careful bros...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

:lol: Hahahaha...... Si Bei notti leh you.... hahaha

haaahhhaaaaa ..... joking mah .... must join the norti vlub mah ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

yup. best is at least a pair... newpaper oso got put 1 giant sized indian oso can kena robbed and beaten to death in jb...

careful bros...

if go JB town muz b careful.

Dats y last time i always go 2nd Link Touch N Go.

Go in pump full tank, smoke 1 ciggy den cabot liao. Mai tu liao, dun waste time.

dats y go in lunch time. chop2 go in chop2 cum back swee swee.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

my FC very low but still pump jb to bring the savings to new heights...

no choice bad times....

u go wat kind of timings???

usually wkday late nights 10-12

but i go in like one every 3-5wks due to my SUPER low mileage and sometimes don even go out for a wk? hahaha I AM A SUPER ZHAI NAN ( everyday stay at home)

usually wkday late nights 10-12

but i go in like one every 3-5wks due to my SUPER low mileage and sometimes don even go out for a wk? hahaha I AM A SUPER ZHAI NAN ( everyday stay at home)

once in every 3 to 5 weeks??? ur FC tat crazily low mann!!! u sure 1 fill up can last u tat long?? how many km in 1 fill up???

Its the Famous Bajaj Pulsar wat do you tot...... Heard can go 50click/litre. you discount abit at least also can hit 35 or 40.

wrong place to post PS

Edited by Dafanshu

I usually didnt count but once I hit 650+km before petrol literally went empty.

650 is low standard as compared to many in the pulsar thread haha...

3-5wks is more of my seldom usage of bike la...

waah!

My Full tank hits reserve at 165km.

Thats 16.5km per litre! :faint:

worse I heard of SP now stands at 100km a tank. but that 1 I think bike got prob...

Cheebong 650km pump one time?? Can go JB, KL and back sia... Me 300km need to fill up already...

O btw, me not from SEXkang or PONggol... me from HouGANG-BANG!!:angel::cheeky:

Its the Famous Bajaj Pulsar wat do you tot...... Heard can go 50click/litre. you discount abit at least also can hit 35 or 40.

wow .... tats damn impressive sia ..... very economical bike!!!

650km on a single pump???? wow .... maybe also bcoz u ride at a slower pace???? very $$$ saving bike sia!!!

bajaj is well known for its super-efficient fuel economy tank.

1 full tank can hit 650 - 800km, depending on ridiing style.

if Pro ride 80km/h, i tink he can reach Thai border in 1 full tank!!! :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

my full tank hit reserve at 410

and its ~22km/L

AND ITS NOT BAJAJ......

Its a Class2 bike.. hahhaha

V 650 !!!

:D :bow: :D

The Road less Travelled

my full tank hit reserve at 410

and its ~22km/L

AND ITS NOT BAJAJ......

Its a Class2 bike.. hahhaha

waah! mine is only 2B. :cheeky::faint:

next week i going to change my fuel jet and tune again...

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

waah! mine is only 2B. :cheeky::faint:

next week i going to change my fuel jet and tune again...

power lah.

make sure after dat ur SP can fly like a jet plane. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

power lah.

make sure after dat ur SP can fly like a jet plane. :cheeky:

haha! my bike painted wit honda wings! so technically can fly! :angel:

A Mere Friend Will Agree With You, But A Real Friend Will Argue.

http://w4.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C01%5C23%5Cbikepics-1547924-full.jpg

My Hero! :lovestruck:

haha! my bike painted wit honda wings! so technically can fly! :angel:

wow! nice ride babe!

u stay sengkang? :angel:

The Road less Travelled