• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Yoo bro... Come back already leh... haha. Anyway, i rode to AMK mac instead. Next time next time.

juz joking la, thxs for the offer anyway ... cheersss .....

guddaaa morning to all ..... monday blues again but looking forward to this shorter week & longer weekend ...... any plans for a meet up???

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Put time put place!! If we show we show up.. if not then u one person wait down there.... hehhehehe!!!

wat an organizer!!! :argue::giddy::rolleyes::gun::gun:

me?? not up to it lei ..... me a newbie only lah ...

=.=||| i first time organise also dunno wat the fug happen sia. just kana arrowed so ok lor hahaha.... You can do it one la. :D

hahahhaaa .... i will give tat a pass ....

Good morning Seng Kang! Have a good Monday ahead!! Cheers!

Yo! the pix at ur avatar is dat ur bike? :lovestruck:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Yo! the pix at ur avatar is dat ur bike? :lovestruck:

Yo bro, actually mine is Black. But seems like my camera flash isnt too good to get a nice pic of it. Will try to upload once it get a nice pic.

talking abt Ducati. Just played with one fellow OTR on Friday. hee hee hee that one i think monster dunno how many CC. It was fast. :p:P:P..........

Yo bro, actually mine is Black. But seems like my camera flash isnt too good to get a nice pic of it. Will try to upload once it get a nice pic.

:D If you dun mind then meet up we take photo for you :p i only using HP camera but i find its good enough for me thou. But may not be up to your standard la hohoho

Edited by Aie
talking abt Ducati. Just played with one fellow OTR on Friday. hee hee hee that one i think monster dunno how many CC. It was fast. :p:P:P..........

wah .... cheongster 's in da house!!!

:D If you dun mind then meet up we take photo for you :p i only using HP camera but i find its good enough for me thou. But may not be up to your standard la hohoho

HP??? which model u using huh?? me using hp6515, only using it for GPS but camera sux big time lei ...

Edited by Aie

Thanks in advance bro. Sure, we can come out for coffee after a hard day's work man. My Hp camera sucks. The pic look damn dim, especially at night.

which model is ur ducati????

I using N95 lor not bad la. Brought to Europ for my honeymoon and used alot to take photo hee hee.. relatively OK la. You see my facebook lor, all photo taken using my beloved HP. :p

BTW do you live in block 201?

Edited by Aie
I using N95 lor not bad la. Brought to Europ for my honeymoon and used alot to take photo hee hee.. relatively OK la. You see my facebook lor, all photo taken using my beloved HP. :p

how to search you on facebook???

??? Shell station??? Punggol got Shell? Oh you mean Sengkang. Oops i tot this is Punggol thread. HAHAHA My bad. kekeke...

I tot Punggol block 201. Of cos i didnt state the A, B, C cos to prevent ppl's identity ma hohoho.. Woooooooooo Duke... Slurp slurp....

wah .... cheongster 's in da house!!!

Sorry leh i not that cheong one leh. But he gave me a thumbs up at the traffic light la. Its a fair play but his bike is SLURPZZZZZZZZZZZ

Like his style anyway hohoho... Machine compare to machine i lose. Biker compare to biker i also lose... Farg man im a farging loser.. So do you all still want me to be in the group meet up? Or you all dun allow losers??? KEKEKEKE....

Edited by Aie
1 day is down... 3 more working days to go man! = )

ya mann .... countin down to comin long weekend ... :thumb::thumb: