Speed - i jio you will come? Sure bo? hahaha.

Rated - The jeans is $160 i think its fair la. And moreover you can wear it as a normal jeans and you will tend to wear it often. And levis already cost more. And also i dun think you will wear knee guard when you riding unless you are learning in skool which is a criterial hahaha.

Afterdark - Im really sorry bro i didnt check the hougang post i tot i say go means will see you there lunch time hahaha. Anyway do drop by there to have a look and please ask for Nick. Tell him the guy who bought the jeans here told you to look for him. The jeans got 2 model and the model he recommended is a better one. Cos the other one got zipped rear pocket which the pocket is too small also. Remember to ask for best price :D

ProRadar - i haven been to the Kaki Bukit one but the lavender one is the new branch. And the kaki bukit one is the Main branch. Thus main branch = big boss will be there. So you knw la hohoho... As for items i think the lavender one got fair enough products that you can see la and they have caterlogue for you if you need to seek some advice. :D

Sparker - paisei too last min. Cos saw at the forum they have this Kominie jacket and pants then i shoot down the next day liao cos i was interested in the jeans for a very long time. And thus tot of giving it a try and the staff gave me a offer i cant refuse.

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

of coz i will lah, u nvr jio hw u know i wont ..... wah lau a ....

bernardk said:

Rated - The jeans is $160 i think its fair la. And moreover you can wear it as a normal jeans and you will tend to wear it often. And levis already cost more. And also i dun think you will wear knee guard when you riding unless you are learning in skool which is a criterial hahaha.

Afterdark - Im really sorry bro i didnt check the hougang post i tot i say go means will see you there lunch time hahaha. Anyway do drop by there to have a look and please ask for Nick. Tell him the guy who bought the jeans here told you to look for him. The jeans got 2 model and the model he recommended is a better one. Cos the other one got zipped rear pocket which the pocket is too small also. Remember to ask for best price :D

ProRadar - i haven been to the Kaki Bukit one but the lavender one is the new branch. And the kaki bukit one is the Main branch. Thus main branch = big boss will be there. So you knw la hohoho... As for items i think the lavender one got fair enough products that you can see la and they have caterlogue for you if you need to seek some advice. :D

Sparker - paisei too last min. Cos saw at the forum they have this Kominie jacket and pants then i shoot down the next day liao cos i was interested in the jeans for a very long time. And thus tot of giving it a try and the staff gave me a offer i cant refuse.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

  bernardk said:

No problem. Probably i will head down this Sat around 4pm to take a look at the Jeans. Thinking of getting one too. Is the pads removeable?

I went kaki bukit 1 on wed...

there seriously WAD OSO HAF....

as if a HIGH END LIM AH BOY haha...

helmet suits boots gloves box exhaust mirror WADEVER OSO HAF!

I think u bring 1 engine and 1 frame there u can assemble a bike HAHA!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

  bernardk said:
Yatz86 - Fix yourself la. Its your bikes faring rite.

Rated - hahaha welcome back. Hope you dun post coc.k again and get banned hahaha.... But it sure is slient without your crap here. :lol:

Erm cannot fix myself la, I dont have drill, neither does my friend.:faint:

zamani said:
wah! yatz bot full fairings for ur FZ6 eh? :lovestruck:

Yeap...:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

I spotted a 1098 with termiz zoom past me too last night when i was jogging near jk. I tried to give chase as I wanted to say hi to the rider but it was juz too fast for me siah.

Did we see the same bike?

Edited by jiaju

Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpghttp://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpg

  Yatz86 said:
Erm cannot fix myself la, I dont have drill, neither does my friend.:faint:

Wow! How much u buy?

Can it fits on the new XJ6 Diversion? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

  AfterDark said:
No problem. Probably i will head down this Sat around 4pm to take a look at the Jeans. Thinking of getting one too. Is the pads removeable?

Ya padding removeable. So tat jeans can wash. Pading is good quality one i took out and wash the jeans already.

  AfterDark said:
Ya man, was there with a friend for a drink. Where are you?

haha. i was there drinking with friends also. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

  jiaju said:
I spotted a 1098 with termiz zoom past me too last night when i was jogging near jk. I tried to give chase as I wanted to say hi to the rider but it was juz too fast for me siah.

Did we see the same bike?

chase a 1098?!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

  bernardk said:
Ya padding removeable. So tat jeans can wash. Pading is good quality one i took out and wash the jeans already.

bro, so well prepared for tmr's trip hor ....

  AfterDark said:
Good morning speedevil bro!

good afternoon to you bro afterdark ..... so any Mac lately??? ahhhhehheheee

  speedevil6969 said:
good afternoon to you bro afterdark ..... so any Mac lately??? ahhhhehheheee

Yoo... Change mac to Jln Kayu recently. hehe. Anyone keen to go for Go-Kart in Singapore? But damn... it is $40 per 10min.

AfterDark - Hahaha yea its good to have a protection at such a price. Where you can wear it everyday. Best for SG cos our distances are short. Go get it, but if you wanna wait for my review will be on sunday after i back from FHills hee hee hee...

Speed - Hmmm i guess im ready ba cos really is virgin ride up north dunno wat to expect. And as usual SEXCITED :D

jiaju - you jogging along JK and you intend to chase a 1098??? You legs must be named Hayabusa.... :lol: hahahaha hahaha joking only bro.

  AfterDark said:
Yoo... Change mac to Jln Kayu recently. hehe. Anyone keen to go for Go-Kart in Singapore? But damn... it is $40 per 10min.

HUH wat!!!!! 40bucks for 10mins????? I think i will get another riding jeans then HAHAHA.... or save up more for the jacket. But SG Go-kart is where? i tried once the pasir ris one wa lans eh sux like hell and the genting one also. Time for some REAL Go-karting but $40 for just 10min is too ex really

  AfterDark said:

Very expensive bro.

y not go across, Permas Jaya @ JB. i haven been there but hear quite a lot of good reviews.

Or further ahead at Port Dickson.

I tried the go-kart @ Desaru but it sux coz the track damn small.

Paid like RM$20 i tink for 10 mins, ride for 5 mins i sian liao, hoping the clock to go faster! :sian:

i tink most of the guys prefer to pay $50 at lorong for short-time session. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

bernard when u all going fhill?

  bernardk said:
HUH wat!!!!! 40bucks for 10mins????? I think i will get another riding jeans then HAHAHA.... or save up more for the jacket. But SG Go-kart is where? i tried once the pasir ris one wa lans eh sux like hell and the genting one also. Time for some REAL Go-karting but $40 for just 10min is too ex really

The so-called "Real" one is at Yung Hoe road. Tamah Jurong, just beside the KFC. Yes, 10mins is too fast. I tried it yesterday afternoon. Before i get th hang of it, i saw the chequered flag. = (

Btw, for those going fraser hill, have a safe trip man.

  bernardk said:
SG Go-kart is where? i tried once the pasir ris one wa lans eh sux like hell and the genting one also. Time for some REAL Go-karting but $40 for just 10min is too ex really

Genting one forget abt it lah.

I see the long queue i sian liao. Den i see the speed of the go-kart i more sian siah!

The Road less Travelled