• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

good good. but work is always here man. u?

juz came back from site, now in air con office, outside damn warm mann ..... where s ur office??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Mai Keh Siao.... you go site or go shopping....

hahahhaaa, go site then shopping then now office lor ....

yup, dat was wat i tot initially. Maybe take out VFR800, but den too expensive after adding the repair costs!

but then if u repair, still need 6k, might as well add 6k to the cost of the vfr, its also a gd touring bike, but all up to individual, i respect ur final decision:cheers:

Liews... still can go shopping ah? Mine is far siah... Jurong!!!

workplace far means get to ride longer dist n enjoy it! =)

but then if u repair, still need 6k, might as well add 6k to the cost of the vfr, its also a gd touring bike, but all up to individual, i respect ur final decision:cheers:

sparker sure is for new bike la haha...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Liews... still can go shopping ah? Mine is far siah... Jurong!!!

my project is currently within a shopping mall, so one quarter workin one quarter shoppin & half eatin snake lor .... kekkekeee

workplace far means get to ride longer dist n enjoy it! =)

riding in sgp is not fun at all, too many cars and no nice scenery ..... haizzz

Morning gentlemen!

wow, u change bike like change underwears, better not do the same to your girlfriend(s) ....

good morning to all .....

Good morning people! = )

Morning gentlemen!

Good Morning EVerybody!!!

tempted to buy new VFR but den again, i will be paying the VFR the cost of an FJR1300!!!

den later difficult to sell lei. :sian:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Good Morning EVerybody!!!

tempted to buy new VFR but den again, i will be paying the VFR the cost of an FJR1300!!!

den later difficult to sell lei. :sian:

this also jialat, tat also torok .... then how????

Spend abit more and get Comprehensive Insurance coverage! :angel:

Lesson learnt the hard way. :sian:

dun slurp, upgrade la bro ...

alamak! dat poor boy juz pass his 2B niah.

let him enjoy his SP for the moment. Good oredi wor now students can afford to buy 2B bike.

last time i student oso never ride bike, still on B-M-W. :sian:

Edited by Aie

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

u r not alone, i only start riding during my army days .....

Spend abit more and get Comprehensive Insurance coverage! :angel:

Lesson learnt the hard way. :sian:

so when are you making tat huge final decision? then we can go touring mah ..... bernard of thinkin of changing bike liao, he had caught up with the touring bug liao ....

Edited by Aie

dun slurp, upgrade la bro ...

waah! so fast upgarde ah! :faint:

upgrade also frm 150cc up to 200cc only! :p

Next yr! CBR 400! :angel:

alamak! dat poor boy juz pass his 2B niah.

let him enjoy his SP for the moment. Good oredi wor now students can afford to buy 2B bike.

yeah lor! Now also i BMW. My bike nxt week then repair finish! :(

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

What's up with your bike man? Open engine?

respray fairings and repair the forks.

Now is a good time to own more than 1 bike. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

so when are you making tat huge final decision? then we can go touring mah ..... bernard of thinkin of changing bike liao, he had caught up with the touring bug liao ....

i've more or less decided to repair the bike.

now working out the finances. Next week will drop by bike shop to ask them proceed with repairs.

i am hopeful at least by July my bike is up and running.

yup2. It onli takes juz once for u guys to cheong the NSH consfem kena the touring bug! :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

ya la zam... i haben see ur FJR yet....

if july fix finish july then pay? or nid to pay upfront?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

ya la zam... i haben see ur FJR yet....

if july fix finish july then pay? or nid to pay upfront?

not sure. next week go down bike shop den will noe. :sweat:

The Road less Travelled