sparker sure is for new bike la haha...

wah, haha, u confirm bo

den later difficult to sell lei. :sian:

dun sell, keep it:cheers:

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

u put ur wind shield already?

YESSSSSSSSSS hee hee hee for BMW one Wahahahaha WAhahaha.... Next stop Thailand... (ya rite... as if my wify will allow) Hahahaha

Oh yes dear brothers of Punggol Sengkang Hougang AngMoKio and whole SBF who is seeing this..... Remember the Uncle who got bang by the Sin Min Editor? And his Indo maid pillion who have a family and child in Indo waiting for her to return which never will happen?

The Uncle send me a Mail again. I really think he cant get over it and still feel very bad abt his maid's death. I hereby would like to share the content as i think he would like to share it in here SBF. Please brothers... i think its really time we do something. But with me alone i dunno where to go..... someone shad some lights please....

I saw many articles in the internet concerning my case and many comment were expressed though some very harsh. As I has mentioned that I am Mr. Nobody and that makes me different. The 1 day jail is un-beliveable, un-acceptable, ridculous, insulting to the family of my dead pillion-rider. Why? is it a foreigner's life is worth nothing? peanuts? It is beyond my understanding. My story can be seen in my blog under.

http://pattiselannodavid.blogspot.com/

KBC TK8 $140 with PSB sticker

ohh. ok thanks!

Any review on the TK8? :cheeky:

When wanna kena the track virus??? :angel:

End of june anyone? :cheeky: :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Guys check wif u...

Do u guys notice tis below ur nick iTrader (0)...

Wat is tat?

currently the most 'askable" question in almost every thread, but no one seems to know .... hmmmmm.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

My guess is this:

iTrader - A user feedback add-on for vBulletin

Description:

iTrader for vBulletin has evolved from Trader Ratings for vB 3.0.x which evolved from Buy/Sell/Trade User Rating System for vB 2.x. This is a rating system for when members buy / sell / trade items from each other (presumably on a FS section of your forum). It is somewhat based on the honor system since there is no automatic way to truly tell if they did engage in a transaction. iTrader came about because it was a pain to try and maintain a single thread listing good / bad traders and so far has worked out quite well.

Features:

* Rate another member: Positive / Negative / Neutral

* Specify in each transaction: Buyer, Seller, or Trade

* Leave multiple comments about the deal

* Dates & IPs are all recorded to prevent abuse

* Specify a thread URL to the deal

* Advanced URL checking

* Display ratings over time

* Filter based on Buyer/Seller/Trade/or feedback they left for others

* Users can edit/delete ratings left for others (time based limitation)

* iTrader Admins can edit/delete anyone's ratings (just incase)

* PM notification when new rating or comment is left

* Per-usergroup permissions

* Lots of admin controllable options

Probably the admin have not enable this function or it's still under beta testing.

There is a working forum that you can click on iTrader for preview what it's like.

http://www.ukbusinesslabs.co.uk/forums/features-tips/174-feature-itrader-ratings.html

http://www.ukbusinesslabs.co.uk/forums/itrader.php?u=15

I have seen this since 2004 and hope the admin here would in-corporate these useful toosl to please us users :-)

Here you go! :D

Good morning SK!!! Its TGIF!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hey zam!!

These directions to Kulai Nasi lemak correct bo?

:

start GP ESSo travel 24.4km turn left

go straight travel 8.1km turn left to kulai exit

go straight travel 4.5km turn right at tee junction

Hey zam!!

These directions to Kulai Nasi lemak correct bo?

:

start GP ESSo travel 24.4km turn left

go straight travel 8.1km turn left to kulai exit

go straight travel 4.5km turn right at tee junction

From GP Esso, juz ride straight.

U will pass by 2 tol stations.

After 2nd tol station, look out for Kulai exit.

Den ride all the way straight, there is a traffic light.

Turn right, keep right, tee junction turn right.

u wanna go Kulai izzit?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

From GP Esso, juz ride straight.

U will pass by 2 tol stations.

After 2nd tol station, look out for Kulai exit.

Den ride all the way straight, there is a traffic light.

Turn right, keep right, tee junction turn right.

u wanna go Kulai izzit?

ok set!

Each tol booth pay how much? 1.40?

I one week nvr ride alr. Hand itchy! Hopefully if tml can take bike back then i think i shall go! :cheeky:

toll is 1.60 RM

ohh. ok thanks!

Any review on the TK8? :cheeky:

so far i only wore twice,

once from the jurong shop to punggol and another for my mersing trip.

in singapore usually i wear my OF helmet...

for the 2 times, i experienced headaches and jaw pain cos too tight but most ppl including the shop keeper say that FF helmet will get bigger when the cushion seasons so im waiting for that to happen...

it cancels wind noise quite good too...design was something i like... hope these help...

Edited by Aie

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

ok set!

Each tol booth pay how much? 1.40?

I one week nvr ride alr. Hand itchy! Hopefully if tml can take bike back then i think i shall go! :cheeky:

toll is 1.60 RM

Note: U onli pay toll once (RM$1.60) at the toll booth after u chop ur passport at Malaysian customs.

After dat, no need to pay any toll fee at toll station. Upon reaching the toll station, slow down, keep to the left.

There is a sign board which will show bikers ware to ride past. Its a very small narrow winding lane.

But sometimes at nite, i bochap instead of gg to the bike lane, i juz ride past the toll booth and act blur. :lol:

If u r riding up NSH for the 1st time, my advise is to bring an experienced rider along.

The Road less Travelled

ya lo getting lost in a foreign land sure is no fun unless u got a hi-tech gps with u ;)

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Sian cos TGIF nothing to do.... hahha...

Ok man!

Start list!

HOU-GANG-BANGERS] Jiak pa bo sai Pang Last min outing #2

Location: Sengkang Sports Complex mac (Near Fernvale... sengkang west/East way.)

Date/Time: Today 2200h

Who's going:

1. After Darkness

2. xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355

3. Fritz (Auto add)

4. Pablek (Auto add)

Note: Me gg by YCK road>Jln Kayu>SK West>SK East way.

Anybodyyyyyyyy????

Tonite? Sounds FUN! Hmmmmmmmm mabbe i fast fast mop finish my floor then i go hohoho. Go there eat Mac?

afterdark's fav...

fast fast mop finsih rmb to CLOSE ALL WINDOWS!

later that joker throw cig butts again AHHA!

Hello, New rider here ^^ riding a semi white kawasaki kips KRR150

:faint: :lol: :faint: :lol: :D :D :D :D

waddup AMK Ryder? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Heah yoz.. LOL dun xpost me sofast can or not zami... alamak... heah haven get to see ur big bike lei... when wanna show me ... hehehehehe

o_O Confuse o_O
Heah yoz.. LOL dun xpost me sofast can or not zami... alamak... heah haven get to see ur big bike lei... when wanna show me ... hehehehehe

:lol: wooops!

actually i save u hor. this thread got no buaya but got lotsa perverts n bien tais! :faint:

next time be careful when u bend down hor. :lol:

my big bike not ready, hopefully by July. In the meantime, juz see my avatar or siggy lor, oso got the big bike pix mah. :D

The Road less Travelled

:lol: wooops!

actually i save u hor. this thread got no buaya but got lotsa perverts n bien tais! :faint:

next time be careful when u bend down hor. :lol:

my big bike not ready, hopefully by July. In the meantime, juz see my avatar or siggy lor, oso got the big bike pix mah. :D

LOl, Serious ah... wanna let me know who i shud stay away from or i shud really be on high alert when those are around... :cheers: wassup wif ur big bike??? how come july?? if july i think i go in NS liew

heah Zami " Let the Good Times Roll" is a verse from a song rite???

Edited by Aie
o_O Confuse o_O