• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Of cos la if not how you knw me rite. Some more go fraser with me hahaha :lol:

so i must thank you big big hor ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Ya... I think bernard very sociable... a lot of stories to tell... :giddy:

you juz hv to watch out ur arse .... he s always eyein on guys ...... kekkkekekee:nobuaya:

What the ... haha. This is scary. Alright man, it is time to sleep. Catch up with you tomorrow Bro!

ok ok , good nitezz ...

Edited by Aie

anybody wanna go PG track this sat?

wah! now u become racer ar?

no more touring spirit? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

new terms ..... racing tourer or touring racer .... cheersssss

Ya... I think bernard very sociable... a lot of stories to tell... :giddy:

Hmmmmmm is there any extra meaning in this sentence??? Hmmmmmm You already said its stories so non can be believed. :p

sensitive beach .... heheeehhh

wah lau! wat happen man?

appeal lah bro. If win hor, the $120 u treat us makan! :hungry:

Haizz... went appeal b4 liew.. den the letter came back saying its not successful..

say drop out or anyone steal haha....

actually bro, tat stupid officer Quai Lan Wif Me.. i go in he ask me wads the issue i said P plate.. den he straight shoot me so wads ur reason stolen, fly off, drop.. NB...

feel like shooting him back i think ur mother steal 1 lei.. NB..

i go there is for help not to let him knn treat me like a stupid criminal tat has been sentenced lei..

i think trying to say that youre a student then working part time to support bike and family should help! :angel:

i think this is the only thing tat helps in singapore...

Mind really got stolen and not once... but THRICE.... damn tulan and it was always stolen at CDC when i when for class 3 lessons. Farcher who stole my P Plate may you forever be P Plater.

******* sehhh... ppl steal 3 times.. LOL !!! knn i jz recieved news my canvas (Really old seh) oso kena stolen.. i wonder wad they use for.. probably some poor dudes need tat as a blanket or smth.. Haizzzz:faint:

o_O Confuse o_O

HAHAH!!! wad xtras???

sensitive beach .... heheeehhh

LOL... how come the beach seems so different today..:cheeky::angel::cheeky:

o_O Confuse o_O

but nvm la.. hahaha!!! old liew can buy new 1... lucky not kena stolen under my block.. i lend it to my friend so now he more KeK Sim(worry) den me.. hehehe

o_O Confuse o_O

no lah, wanna go there do some eye power only....see where the hype is all about...:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Hello fellow neighbors! Apparently I heard from _Na that the Seng Kang thread is relatively more active than my own home thread so therefore I decided to drop by, take a look, comment a bit, maybe stay a lil' longer or if possible stay here for good because back home in my own local thread, the no. of riders are decreasing and... One word, dead.

Haha so here I am! HI EVERYONE! (:

Hello fellow neighbors! Apparently I heard from _Na that the Seng Kang thread is relatively more active than my own home thread so therefore I decided to drop by, take a look, comment a bit, maybe stay a lil' longer or if possible stay here for good because back home in my own local thread, the no. of riders are decreasing and... One word, dead.

welcome welcome ... so which thread were u frm???

hello, wah ure siggy in bending position all ready:shades:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hi all amk riders =)

do join our cocksfirm/bending meet ups hahaHAH!

and invite us to urs as well ;)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

welcome dude!

but den ar, ur siggy n avatar mite attract someone from here lei.

warning, if u join our outing, pls do not bend down to pick up anyting. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908