whr u stay?

speed : wow... sexciting talks attracts ppl!!!!

Haha...mi oso Punggolian......:p

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

I think Zami jz like the smell of history... u know deep inside where the history were all kept..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bow: :bow: :bow:

knn you got me there. DAMN funny HAHAHAHA.... Zam like RETRO style porno HAHAHA... Wa lanzzzz eh... ROFL.

Haha...mi oso Punggolian......:p

ya i was thinking if Mod can just fuse punggol and sengkang thread together HAHAHA. We love to be FUSED... you knw the TOGETHERNESS... the BONDING/BONKING together... you should ask Zam he VERY experience. :lol:

I supposed that wud be nice....so we dun nd to post on both threads each time we communicate...:angel:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

saw zamani rode pass hougang green, haha

I supposed that wud be nice....so we dun nd to post on both threads each time we communicate...:angel:

2 threads can run 2 topics at once! lol....funny thing is every one are the same HAH!

i think zam is ez to recognize OTR if on his cute cute KSR....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

2 threads can run 2 topics at once! lol....funny thing is every one are the same HAH!

oooorrrhhhhh .... u tryin to say he is "ugly but adorable" which is the definition of the word "cute" ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

oooorrrhhhhh .... u tryin to say he is "ugly but adorable" which is the definition of the word "cute" ....

WA! sabo!

Once again! Nail in my rear tire! OMG!

My tires just love attracting nails!

u got magnetic rims? lol....

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

cute  /kyut/ Show Spelled Pronunciation [kyoot] Show IPA adjective, cut⋅er, cut⋅est, adverb, noun

–adjective 1. attractive, esp. in a dainty way; pleasingly pretty: a cute child; a cute little apartment.

2. affectedly or mincingly pretty or clever; precious: The child has acquired some intolerably cute mannerisms.

3. mentally keen; clever; shrewd.

–adverb 4. Informal. in a cute, charming, or amusing way; cutely: In this type of movie the boy and girl always meet cute.

–noun 5. the cutes, Informal. self-consciously cute mannerisms or appeal; affected coyness: The young actress has a bad case of the cutes.

source : http://www.dictionary.com

cute  /kyut/ Show Spelled Pronunciation [kyoot] Show IPA adjective, cut⋅er, cut⋅est, adverb, noun

–adjective 1. attractive, esp. in a dainty way; pleasingly pretty: a cute child; a cute little apartment.

2. affectedly or mincingly pretty or clever; precious: The child has acquired some intolerably cute mannerisms.

3. mentally keen; clever; shrewd.

–adverb 4. Informal. in a cute, charming, or amusing way; cutely: In this type of movie the boy and girl always meet cute.

–noun 5. the cutes, Informal. self-consciously cute mannerisms or appeal; affected coyness: The young actress has a bad case of the cutes.

source : http://www.dictionary.com

He really go and check...........:faint::faint::faint:

Yeah, there was a saying together we multiply.. LOL:angel::thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

jz wondering.. is there magnet /s in ur tyres??? i think some stupid mechanic though it jz sticks better on road since there are so many matter planks they use for when building more roads + the earths gravity(oso known as manegtism for simple explanation)... so he put it in for ur safty... not realising tat there are alot more nails compare to the matter planks u find on the road...

o_O Confuse o_O

Anyway.. GOod morning guys i'm going to bed.. LOL later still need go prac 3 for my 2A wish me luck dudes...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bow: :bow: :bow:

knn you got me there. DAMN funny HAHAHAHA.... Zam like RETRO style porno HAHAHA... Wa lanzzzz eh... ROFL.

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::cheers::cheers:

o_O Confuse o_O
Anyway.. GOod morning guys i'm going to bed.. LOL later still need go prac 3 for my 2A wish me luck dudes...

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::cheers::cheers:

good luckzzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

wao rao!

my that post was the most un-sexciting one in this thread and u say mai gay!

wad the heck! lOL!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :

but still, mai gay hor. :angel:

aiya, u know 1 la.. u dun pua ke siao wif me... tats wad every aunties ask u for lei.. LOL!!!

LOL... zami like to ke siao only..:thumb:

no lei, every auntie always try to squeeze me dry ask for discount.

KNN, shld tell the auntie i marry ur daughter u gimme discount ok? :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bow: :bow:

knn you got me there. DAMN funny HAHAHAHA.... Zam like RETRO style porno HAHAHA... Wa lanzzz eh... ROFL.

Nabei! sounds like U ar like RETRO old skools style! :lol:

mai kay siao. i approach u from ur behind. see ur DRZ wif 2 digit no consfem Sparker lei.

i not the onli KSR rider on the road hor.

next time u see sumbody long hair ride KSR dun anihow tap frm behind.

Got 3 gals dat i noe wif long hair ride KSR oso. :D

u si bei suay lei dude!

Worms! worms! worms!

cute   [kyoot] Show IPA adjective, cut⋅er, cut⋅est, adverb, noun

wah kao! :eek:

u si bei eng lei dude! :faint:

Good luck! Pass oredi treat us hor. :cheeky:

:btw: Good morning SK!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

no lei, every auntie always try to squeeze me dry ask for discount.

KNN, shld tell the auntie i marry ur daughter u gimme discount ok? :lol:

O.O :eek: :eek: WTF..... every auntie "squeeze" you until you "dry" ah.... And ask for discount.... OMG Zam tough job.... But i dunno to envy you or be sad for you.... (if you knw wat i mean) HAHAHAHA :lol: