• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

I stay too far, think he also lazy come so far.... WHAHAHAHAHA

far??? he go fraser hill & back in a day u call bedok far???? u better hv ur arse sealed mann ..... kekkekkeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

No worries, i have lock tight in my ass....

make sure you put ur $$ inside too since you dun wanna buy us drinks ....

chat with u guys later, goin to site now .... cheers!!

Edited by Aie

Make sure really locked AIR TIGHT. If i see one tiny whinny hole only ah THATS IT! hahaha

hhhaaaaahhh, u sickening pervert!!!! his belly button u wan???

Not i dun wan to buy lehz... is now very strapped for cash...

If the deal confirmed, then maybe can la... 1round..

wah, deal sia ..... cocaine, ice or Ecstasy???

Edited by Aie

Wah... too many posts again!!... I decided to give up and read only this page. haha... Good morning SK!

must read if not u will miss out the fun .... anyway this thread like singapore stock market, up up and away ....

Eh, i selling octane boosters, anyone wanna buy?

Need more info, u know where to find me.. haha

if u sell sex drive booster, sure good biz but octane boosters .... hmmmmm

wats the brand of your booster?

u keen? brand is "sex drive" ....

Edited by Aie

sure save alot of $$ by now, since busy with studies ... so when wanna buy us a round of coke???

sorry, no such thing as coke here, u wan, only can cork ;)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

sorry, no such thing as coke here, u wan, only can cork ;)

u wanna stay undertable isit??? :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

HAHAHAHHA AHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHHA Basket 1 round of Corks please then the aunty bring you to under the table HAHAHA ROFL. How i wish a pretty chio bu order that. And our table is right beside. Ah~~~~~~~~~.....

bro, u think too much liao .... damn free at work hor ....

not as free as you la.

dun anyhow say hor .... i m damn busy ......

with my mafia wars!!!!!

Speedevil - wa lauz eh... only got so much energy nia how much can you play sia... siao eh leh you hahaha

AhGui - Hmmm how much you selling how it looks like izit in the market already? You mean the brand is call octane booster???

Speedevil - wa lauz eh... only got so much energy nia how much can you play sia... siao eh leh you hahaha

AhGui - Hmmm how much you selling how it looks like izit in the market already? You mean the brand is call octane booster???

bernard, i PM u when im home...

macam selling drugs siah! sooo secretive! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908