nbz, says who .... u were the one speeding & chasing after Boy (Busa) on our way back aft GP, i cant even see ur tail light ....

where got? you siao ah. chase a Busa... you tot Busa fake one ah.... :p

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

where got? you siao ah. chase a Busa... you tot Busa fake one ah.... :p

hahhaaa, now u slappin ur own face ..... kekekkeeee .... then hw can i be fast when there are 2 busa ard ....must give them face ok, i mean respect them .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

hw can i be too slow for a Busa .... i m asking for trouble only mah .... anyway i m a slow rider .... only racers wear green jackets .....

wahaha!

i remember i was behind u riding at 170 on my meter also keep losing sight of ur tailight. :weep:

Nvr give face and wait for me. :(

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Wae is ur work place....mit us b4 the bridge to custom?

My workplace at east coast road sioll... i think the only way there is BKE ba...

best to make at GP Esso, otherwise like lat week i waited for almost 1 hour ... at GP Esso, at least can drink & air con ....

where n wad is GP Esso???

wahaha!

i remember i was behind u riding at 170 on my meter also keep losing sight of ur tailight. :weep:

Nvr give face and wait for me. :(

HAhAHA!!! dun worry bro, but remember to give me face, my bike travel 120 alrdy kpkb very LOUD kind:cheeky:

o_O Confuse o_O

where n wad is GP Esso???

HAhAHA!!! dun worry bro, but remember to give me face, my bike travel 120 alrdy kpkb very LOUD kind:cheeky:

GP Esso is the petrol station after the 2nd link Malaysian customs. :smile:

Pehhh, PEhhhh, PEHHHHHHHHH...:nono:

wahaha!

cant be my bike lah .... my max out speed only 160km/h .... u must be seeing things ...... yeeeeeee .....

good morning guys & gals .....

Edited by Aie

wah! like dat how my KSR wanna follow u guys.

i slowest rider 80km/h onli niah. By the time i kick start, i can onli smell smoke, u guys dunnoe zoom infront otw to Thailang oredi. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i slowest rider 80km/h onli niah. By the time i kick start, i can onli smell smoke, u guys dunnoe zoom infront otw to Thailang oredi. :lol:

don't worry la, i'm still the last rider no matter how slow u go. no one can beat me when come to slow speed....

-UNCLE johnny-

Bernard and micheal will saying i torture them.... cos i infront of them but i going at 80 they buay tahan... :cheeky:

don't worry la, i'm still the last rider no matter how slow u go. no one can beat me when come to slow speed....

bro, so slow coz u pushing ur bike with ur legs isit??? hahhaaa

Bernard and micheal will saying i torture them.... cos i infront of them but i going at 80 they buay tahan... :cheeky:

but we still riding behind you and make sure you dun get lost rite??? :dot::dot:

Edited by Aie

cant be my bike lah .... my max out speed only 160km/h .... u must be seeing things ...... yeeeeeee .....

like that true alr wat! ur 160 maybe my 130 only. :(

cant wait for 2A man!! :p

yea agreed! Uncle johnny like to enjoy the sights sounds and smell while riding! :D:thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Yes thx you speed!! Whahah!! Must buy map next to study.

no need map lah, juz ride close to the pack & maintain safe distance can liao ... :thumb:

Uncle johnny like to enjoy the sights sounds and smell while riding! :D:thumb:

wah u asking for trouble bro ...u saying uncle johnny can see ur tail light only (sight), can only hear ur phair phair phair (sound) & can only smell ur smoke only (smell) .... kekekkeke ......

Edited by Aie

jwanch - I was behind you all the way leh. Until i change my role to be marker. So i am slower than you. You can go fast but why do you choose to ride slow huh? Its kinna dangerous leh.

Rated - I got say I bue tahan meh? No la not that i cannot tahan the speed. Its that you all can go faster but choose to go slower. Alamak 120 should be ok for you guys wat. Btw we didnt even hit the speed of 120 when traveling with you all. Must be all your meter reading too high. Cos i only see 90 and 80 nia. Not cannot tahan. But its very dangerous. I was the last bike becos i knw my hazard light is bright enough for cars behind to knw that the whole pack is infront. I keep switching on and off my hazard when i behind leh you all dunno nia. So that the car will change lane and not push us.

jwanch - I was behind you all the way leh. Until i change my role to be marker. So i am slower than you. You can go fast but why do you choose to ride slow huh? Its kinna dangerous leh.

Rated - I got say I bue tahan meh? No la not that i cannot tahan the speed. Its that you all can go faster but choose to go slower. Alamak 120 should be ok for you guys wat. Btw we didnt even hit the speed of 120 when traveling with you all. Must be all your meter reading too high. Cos i only see 90 and 80 nia. Not cannot tahan. But its very dangerous. I was the last bike becos i knw my hazard light is bright enough for cars behind to knw that the whole pack is infront. I keep switching on and off my hazard when i behind leh you all dunno nia. So that the car will change lane and not push us.

totally agree with Bernard .... riding slow in MY roads is actually very extremely dangerous .... try to speed up a little so that we can reach our destination on time & safely .... cheers ....

unless u riding a KSR den boh pian travel at 80km/h niah! :sweat:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

but is tat the max out speed???

depends on the size of the rider. :lol:

or if u got the moolah, big bore lor to 138cc! or even 178cc!!! :bouncefire:

The Road less Travelled

depends on the size of the rider. :lol:

or if u got the moolah, big bore lor to 138cc! or even 178cc!!! :bouncefire:

so when is ur new toy going on the road???

yoz! new here! is this thread still under Sengkangers?

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

yoz! new here! is this thread still under Sengkangers?

ya, under seng kang thread but all are welcome ..... me actually from punggol ....

haha welcome to sengkang thread. This thread is rojak. So long as you near sengkang can of cos join in. But all of us are rider and we look out for everyone on the road. So even if you live in Pasir Panjang or Bedok of cos also can join. :D

type so much in short means "all are welcome to this thread lah" %!%^$$!&!%*&! ....o_Oo_O

LOL. hi guys! I'm Ken, staying blk 193 Rivervale Drive. been staying here since dec 1999. getting my new ride this Sat, '08 CBR1000RR. previous bike was the '05 model.

just join the forum.... was clicking around the links and walah, saw this thread....

didnt have the time to read all the contents (would take ages).

so once again hi to you guys again. maybe you guys can tell me more about yourselves?

Cheers. :cheers:

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]