LOL. hi guys! I'm Ken, staying blk 193 Rivervale Drive. been staying here since dec 1999. getting my new ride this Sat, '08 CBR1000RR. previous bike was the '05 model.

just join the forum.... was clicking around the links and walah, saw this thread....

didnt have the time to read all the contents (would take ages).

so once again hi to you guys again. maybe you guys can tell me more about yourselves?

Cheers. :cheers:

So much personal information!! Now i know where you stay and where you bike park already.... .:eek::eek::eek::lol::lol::lol:

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

wah u asking for trouble bro ...u saying uncle johnny can see ur tail light only (sight), can only hear ur phair phair phair (sound) & can only smell ur smoke only (smell) .... kekekkeke ......

Walau!! Catch me and throw me into trouble only!! :(:p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hahhaaa, now u slappin ur own face ..... kekekkeeee .... then hw can i be fast when there are 2 busa ard ....must give them face ok, i mean respect them .....

Likedat next time I must ride my X1-R liao..oso must respect CB1000 & ST mah...:pity:

don't worry la, i'm still the last rider no matter how slow u go. no one can beat me when come to slow speed....

I thk you better change to 2B bike lah..or else u putting a lot of stress on ur CL 2 bike lei....:bounce:

LOL. hi guys! I'm Ken, staying blk 193 Rivervale Drive. been staying here since dec 1999. getting my new ride this Sat, '08 CBR1000RR. previous bike was the '05 model.

just join the forum.... was clicking around the links and walah, saw this thread....

didnt have the time to read all the contents (would take ages).

so once again hi to you guys again. maybe you guys can tell me more about yourselves?

Hi Ken, welcome to the all riders.....:cheer:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

my max out speed only 160km/h.....

i believe tat his SP got a serious speedo error, very common wif 2b bikes, its proven:D

Okada - Oh wow CBR1000'08 Woooo hooo... slurp slurp..... If you would like to meet up sometime. :) Ok i introduce myself first. Firstly im a gay and beware remember not to bend down when meet up muahahaha muahahaha..... No la seriously we are all cheerful ppl here and not those thrash talkers or boostful ppl. So feel free to be in this thread. All of us here cannot hit 300km/hr but can definately hit 500km.....(2 full tanks) Hahahaha... :p

Rated - So you knw where he lives now... can do operation NINJA...... muahahaha... But your bike doesnt fit his parts leh. Mabbe valve cap HAHAHA :lol:

Wallaby - Aiyo... joking nia la. Its good to see Busa dashing at NSHW. Cos never seen before usually to far infront or mostly cannot get any glimsp of wat bike it was. Hahaha... This im serious! As for jwanch travelling speed hmmmm... i notice when there is no one ard he usually speed up quite fast. Mabbe he shy. Cos i was all the way behind him watching over him. Then push him abit he fly liao HAHAHA :lol:

Sparker - Hmmm no wonder when i rode TW i feel like king.... Cos meter show me very fast. HAHAHAHA! :lol: Ok la most importantly is not the speed. Its the safety mindset to get home safely. All of them are all very safe except one racer. Oopz :p :lol: HAHAHAHAHA......

Wallaby - Aiyo... joking nia la. Its good to see Busa dashing at NSHW. Cos never seen before usually to far infront or mostly cannot get any glimsp of wat bike it was. Hahaha... This im serious! As for jwanch travelling speed hmmmm... i notice when there is no one ard he usually speed up quite fast. Mabbe he shy. Cos i was all the way behind him watching over him. Then push him abit he fly liao HAHAHA :lol:

LOL.....i know la.... :cheeky:

anyway, dats how our Mr jwanch rides whenever and wherever we go riding...:slapforehead:

GP Esso is the petrol station after the 2nd link Malaysian customs. :smile:

Pehhh, PEhhhh, PEHHHHHHHHH...:nono:

OHHH!!! ICIC... do ppl get robbed there?? LOL!!:giddy:

jwanch - I was behind you all the way leh. Until i change my role to be marker. So i am slower than you. You can go fast but why do you choose to ride slow huh? Its kinna dangerous leh.

Rated - I got say I bue tahan meh? No la not that i cannot tahan the speed. Its that you all can go faster but choose to go slower. Alamak 120 should be ok for you guys wat. Btw we didnt even hit the speed of 120 when traveling with you all. Must be all your meter reading too high. Cos i only see 90 and 80 nia. Not cannot tahan. But its very dangerous. I was the last bike becos i knw my hazard light is bright enough for cars behind to knw that the whole pack is infront. I keep switching on and off my hazard when i behind leh you all dunno nia. So that the car will change lane and not push us.

WA SEHH!! like this how sia??? My metre showing 110 my friend the Super4 only showing 90>

if going wif class 2 bike i think clz 2 bikes metre only will show 80 ba.. u all sure bui tahan 1...

yoz! new here! is this thread still under Sengkangers?

yoz yoz Yoz!! i'm from AMK ^^ sry totally out of sengkang but nvm still consider near... cuz if speed & de others from sengkang area come down to find me, its only like a 5 mins ride... see its near :angel:

haha welcome to sengkang thread. This thread is rojak. So long as you near sengkang can of cos join in. But all of us are rider and we look out for everyone on the road. So even if you live in Pasir Panjang or Bedok of cos also can join. :D

i think bern bro, u left out the small stretch of tuas & changi ^^ or isit tat those are restricted areas?? :cheeky:

WA seh!!! Lau jiao lau jiao... ' SAlute!! '

A meet up sometime soon would do my stressed-soul good (:

Yeah bro... organise lei HAHAHAH!!! seesha session +++:p

o_O Confuse o_O
OHHH!!! ICIC... do ppl get robbed there?? LOL!!:giddy:/QUOTE]

If you're not comfortablewaiting at GP Esso, then I suggest you mit us at road side just b4 the bridge....at least it is safer...:)

haha i guess i'll feel much safer if i ride a bigger bike.. i think if sense trouble can get away faster... LOL!! anyway, this friday u all going MY again rite??

o_O Confuse o_O

don't expect too much from UNCLE la.. got guts to ride but no balls to speed...

-UNCLE johnny-

put down ur visor can liew... i know eyeballs gets dry up easily when riding fast ^^ although i dun ride fast but i jz got tat info from somewhere..:angel:

o_O Confuse o_O

nothing to do with visor la, UNCLE really hv no balls to speed la, kia see UNCLE...

-UNCLE johnny-

nothing to do with visor la, UNCLE really hv no balls to speed la, kia see UNCLE...

不要骗我。Dun bluff me.... I dun believe you no balls unless you can PROVE IT with your pants down. HAHAHAHAHA......... :lol:

_Na - Aiyo you dun need a bigger bike to go JB. You need a bigger tank nia HAHAHA. Dun worry la. You go once you will find that JB is nothing. Its just like SG. Somemore go with wallaby and gang confirm no problem one. So many 2B go together scare wat? All you need to worry is you have a cashcard and Ringgit ready thats all. Other than that wa liew nothing to worry abt but you own riding discipline.

Ppl dun get robbed in GP esso. But i cant gurantee you wont get raped by your own gang. :lol: HAHAHAHA

Edited by Aie
haha i guess i'll feel much safer if i ride a bigger bike.. i think if sense trouble can get away faster... LOL!! anyway, this friday u all going MY again rite??

Yeap.....so you joining us rite?

Hello uncle....nobody ask you to speed la...just go faster oni mah...:slapforehead:

不要骗我。Dun bluff me.... I dun believe you no balls unless you can PROVE IT with your pants down. HAHAHAHAHA......... :lol:

Must remove underwear oso...or else cannot see...heehee...:cheeky:

UNCLE don't wear underwear anymore.. tats y no balls to speed la...

-UNCLE johnny-

but young at heart mah .....

put down ur visor can liew... i know eyeballs gets dry up easily when riding fast ^^ although i dun ride fast but i jz got tat info from somewhere..:angel:

he s a speedster in disguise .....

so gay .......:faint::faint::faint:

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Good evening Bros!! Very happening leh this thread... I just got off work. how is everyone today?

Hey yoz how are you my man. How's your day. They havin meet up tml, are you going?

GP Esso is safe lah, juz like any of our neighborhood petrol station mah, unless u driving rolls royce, porsche, lambos or ferraris .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

haha i know y la, nv wear underwear den the balls abit cold from the wind... but still there... dun keep telling urself u've no balls... jz tat abit numb so u can't feel nia... but still got... i believe so ^^:angel:

he s a speedster in disguise .....

hahaha!!! my bike can only do 120kmh Lol anything more den tat the bike will break let me see...

think can only see uncles tail light nia(MAx!!)

Edited by _Na
o_O Confuse o_O

Nvm, next time I bring pampers for you...

but young at heart mah .....

Uncle got heart pacer la..lol..