• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Hahaha hi there ya Speed have already answer the queries for me. :D Hmmmm CBR, R1 and K7 ah hmmmmmmm. Mabbe see also dunno which is which hahahaha.. :p So you didnt go for the meet up yesterday? Tml there is another one for petrol and chill out at GP esso if you can join them. Do ask your frens to join in. :)

There's another session tomorrow as well? So this GP esso is the same as the place you guys met yesterday right?

Oh boy, I feel so bad for not turning up last night.

There's another session tomorrow as well? So this GP esso is the same as the place you guys met yesterday right?

Oh boy, I feel so bad for not turning up last night.

Ha dun worry la. They will be alot of meet up until you scared one HAHAHA...

Speed - no i dun think i can go tml.

Ha dun worry la. They will be alot of meet up until you scared one HAHAHA...

Speed - no i dun think i can go tml.

u pls hor dun scare the bikers away! :lol:

tom oso i cannot make it.

i try my very best to join u guys next week(if any) wif my new toy lah. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Invitation to a small gathering on 20/06/09 during daylight... will confirm details on the next following week... tks.

-UNCLE johnny-

heellloooo, 2day is a working day lei .....

HAHAHA!!! but u all like very eng 1 lei.. LOL!!

Tml is the ride up north to pump petrol from 2nd link. You still can join them if you are free tml. :)

huh!! dun tell me we are not gonna get nasi lemak or smth >

Invitation to a small gathering on 20/06/09 during daylight... will confirm details on the next following week... tks.

WOOO wad kind of?? i think i'll be back from bintan.. if i haf to go bintan ^^:popcorn::popcorn::popcorn:

o_O Confuse o_O

WOOO wad kind of?? i think i'll be back from bintan.. if i haf to go bintan ^^:popcorn::popcorn::popcorn:

eh, i oso gg Bintan lei next week.

juz a short getaway lah. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

oh ya 1 more thing... Bern, tmr u all going to pump petrol is go there straight pump[is the petrol station near???]

den if u all going inside makan will u be pumping again when coming out??

o_O Confuse o_O

12/06/09, late nite riding... meet up at GM kopi shop - 10pm. then to 2nd link, JB, GP R&R, kopi, smoke & petrol. back to s'pore. very short trip.

-UNCLE johnny-

so meaning we come back around 3 or 4 am inthe morning lor??? wa tats short... GP is the petrol station??

GP is Gelang Patah in short which is one of the small stop town for petrol in JB from 2nd link. They will be there to makan and chit chat then before moving off then pump petrol cos its a very short distance. +/- 50km from GM coffee shop at Punggol Cove LRT station.

And you mention 3-4am is short. Hmmm becareful wat you wish for bro..... these pals can really SIT!!!!!

Sorlee UNCLE, Sat daylight is out for me, later must go you know where...!!

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Sorlee UNCLE, Sat daylight is out for me, later must go you know where...!!

daylight start from dawn... i didn't said, evening... so, i supposed u still can make it....:cheers:

-UNCLE johnny-

You guys don't normally ride fast when you all cross the border across right?

don't worry... UNCLE is the slowest in the group.....:dozed:

-UNCLE johnny-

You guys don't normally ride fast when you all cross the border across right?

defination of fast is difficult to judge ... join us and you will know .... hahaha, chill out mann .... u dun need to be fast, juz ride at your own comfortable speed and safety comes 1st .... anyway there are mixtures of class 2B, 2A & 2 bikes ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Haha because I ever ride in or rather up to Desaru before and my friends, car, DRZ and R1 have difficulty coping up with me and it's not because I'm too fast but rather too slow instead haha!

My bicycle is only 1.25cc so... can't really speed that much. Alright, THIS TIME ROUND I WILL BE THERE!

I never see the date and time wrongly right?

Haha because I ever ride in or rather up to Desaru before and my friends, car, DRZ and R1 have difficulty coping up with me and it's not because I'm too fast but rather too slow instead haha!

My bicycle is only 1.25cc so... can't really speed that much. Alright, THIS TIME ROUND I WILL BE THERE!

Let's just say they go at 120km/h MINIMUM!!! Except maybe for johnny and me.... :sweat:

not bad, your bicycle is 1.25cc... i oni hv BMX, 0.25cc. so, my fren don't try to challenge slow with me la...

-UNCLE johnny-

Wah seriously, 120km/h?!

No joke, serious ah? LOL! Then maximum is...?

some will go like 300... but u just ignore them. there will b many riding ard 100.

-UNCLE johnny-

actually at 2nd link, i dun find the need to speed, just keep to the extreme left on NSHW n 2nd link, u will be safe, ride at ur own pace