• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

2nd SK & Neighbors MEET UP!!

1st meet-up(26/12/07) --> successful!

Place: KTM -Keretapi Tanah Melayu

Time: 8-9pm (tentative)

Date: 10 January 08 (hope the date is okie with most of u)

We are glad to make this 2nd meet-up and hope to meet more racers, tourers, riders, two wheelers esp attendees from SK! Not forgettin our close neighbors! So, do not hesitate & join us for this meet-up. :thumb:

By the way, don't worry; the ninja that Straze has will not assassinate anybody! And he would also be happy if another ninja can join us(Hinting to Caramon).

As for me (Ettaque), i am known to fly slow as a duck (itik). No worries. :angel:

We will also discuss & finalize the Mersing Trip. Attendees, Tourers & Racers for the Mersing Run, do take note! :thumb:

Attendees!!

1. Ettaque

2. xjrredbull

.the Raven travels alone.

ohh, i just realised that our thread name has chg!

hope it bring in new tidings as well, new riders n new active forumers for this coming meet up!!

anyways, its goin to be dusk soon..

gonna wash up n get ready for prayers!

good nite SK thread, me later goin out with religious classes!

c u all tmr!

maybe go online in sch if gt breaks!

sigh gt skl at 8.30 tmr!

ohh, i just realised that our thread name has chg!

hope it bring in new tidings as well, new riders n new active forumers for this coming meet up!!

anyways, its goin to be dusk soon..

gonna wash up n get ready for prayers!

good nite SK thread, me later goin out with religious classes!

c u all tmr!

maybe go online in sch if gt breaks!

sigh gt skl at 8.30 tmr!

i also got sch sch tml.. at 9am.. o_O

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Alamak me tomollow start working liao..so sian....2 weeks no working...go back to the office sure blurrrr like sotong...lucky got many power chixs.....ekekekeekekekke.

eh.. back home frm sengkang cc alr ah??

u work where?

Good Nite..

Me gonna go make a nice cup of milo..

and open up my digestives biscuit..

dunk it and eat it.. eat finish go slp!!

byes!!

:sleep:

The New Shifter Skinz For Any Motorcycle Rider.

One size fits all types of shoes and boots providing ultimate gear shifter scuff mark protection

Simply wraps around all types of footwear and securely velcro's on

Two very durable sleeves around elastic straps stretch into or over footwear treads holding the "Shifter Skinz" in place at all times and can be "Walked On"

Large 3" Inch non-slip shifter pad for maximum gear shifter coverage and superior gear shifting traction

"Quick" & easy On / Off industrial strength velcro system design that works like no other without any of the hassles

"Shifter Skinz" require no need for any cleaning care

New Shoe lace holder for shoe protector to stay in place at all times along with Non-slip material incorporated into underlaying side ensures no movement of "Shifter Skinz" from footwear shift after shift

The Shifter Skinz are designed to take the serious shift abuse away from shoes / boots keeping them equally looking good and lasting much longer

Colors Available - Black, Blue Black, Purple Black Yellow Gold Black, Lime Green Black, Red Black, and Grey Black. (Pls do not ask got this colour or that colour as i already list the colours available)

Pls note that this is only one side as only your left leg is needed to change gear. One size fits all.

I will consolidate all orders by 30/01/2008 at 1700hrs.

payment to be made strictly by POSB bank transfer, again to be advised when, for those confirmed buying.

Feel free to ask questions.

Price is $35. (TBC again)

Check this out at

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=173351

erm... "it's of different feel... linear acceleration vs sudden surge of power"...

1st 3 gears.... 10R beats a Busa.... (i can hear Busa ppl starting to flame me)

if talk about straight line speed.... Busa can eat a ZX12R at the top end...

disclaimer: this is purely base on my own opinion & its based on out-of-crate stock bikes.

yeah i read abt the first few gears comparing the 10r and the busa..straights the answer is quite obvious but i dont noe abt the presence of zx14 now..more competitive oredi..:giddy:

but still managed to get my 10r and that matters a lot :thumb:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

a big HUH??

i just celeb my 19th bday...yeah yeah eay...:cheeky:

lanncheeyiaow!!!

u 19 i still sucking pacifier sia!not pussifier tho :angel:

pls dun..go njoy life like zamani first!

yea we all shud!

i find u china gal, ettaque finds for u made in India, how can???:angel:

viet bride ai mai?:angel:

straze mmg begitu hari hari HORNY...:angel:

dat wan bull leh..he veri horni wan:giddy:

yeah horni is my middle name...:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Thanks u....bros.......me paiseh later meet u all ....rides big bikes...i sure kena smoked seh

dont say like that leh bro..its always the rider not the ride..i tink i will kena smoke by u sia:giddy:

hope u come for the meet up!:thumb:

yeah horni is my middle name...:angel:

nbz haven sleep ah?i backtracking liao..dont mind me:angel:

Can meh...last time i kena rape seh wif sweet 16....i kena rabak2 liao

same ahz..my innocence was still pure wen i was raped..:cry:

Ya bro...im on sp......ride on 80km/hr only......to n fro to the office...hehehehe

eh same lah bro..onli me ride 70km/hr..:angel:

nbz haven sleep ah?i backtracking liao..dont mind me:angel:

u r crazee man to backtrack...:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

okielah. must camp there for the power malay teacher!

bring me oso hor!! den ure hot teacher put where??hahaha:angel:

sakit kuatz...:giddy: