• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

then tonight la.... am meeting afterdark and pablek at kallag KFC.... maybe wally... onz???:angel:

hahaha, bernard kena cornered liao .... so how kena jio liao ..... kekkekeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Wanna meet up at Mak's Place instead? My friend and I will be having dinner there around 9pm...:)

It is possible what why not man! I've ever heard of nephew carrying his uncle also loh! Haha... okay lah, I'll call you SHI FU! (: Hehe XD

You wanna call uncle call lor...but dun need to carry me hor....:cheeky:

looks like u guys going to eat nasi lemak this coming fri.. ya..

Wah...Kulai again......?

u not going??

so quiet here 2nite .... where is everyone???

Sorry bro...went MIA la...

So who's going this Friday night? PM me your HP numbers leh. If not, meet at KKFC at the given time. We'll move off at 11pm. Latecomers will be left behind UNLESS I have your numbers to confirm that no one is gonna fly aeroplane...:cheeky:

I'll be trying out my new bought S4...not adviseable to travel to Kulai, will just slack at GP R&R instead......

then tonight la.... am meeting afterdark and pablek at kallag KFC.... maybe wally... onz???:angel:

Sorry la..too shack today, will mit another time....:sorry:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

waah so tired aft a day at school and riding in the hot sun!

Time for some sleep! :D

sleep at 7pm??

wasted sia!

still havent the got the chance to see you & your SP together....

been a long long time since i meet the SKians...:angel:

anyone here gg for the 1Day Durian Trip on 28th June 09, cos, me & my Club Yamaha XJR Singapore is gg...:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Wa encik buy already ah!!! no wonder you say too shag to meet us today!!! Hahhahha!! Now at kallang KFC with AD!

Eh...not bad arh..still can surf net there hor...

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Wa encik buy already ah!!! no wonder you say too shag to meet us today!!! Hahhahha!! Now at kallang KFC with AD!

You guys left that place? I reached at 2230 but I don't see you anywhere around leh? Well I did saw like 3 big bikes there though at the side of KFC...

We left at 2330... and yes the big bike there was part of "the gang".... Alamak i sms you leh but no reply.....

Anyways, roll of honour in attendance:

1. X Rated

2. Pablek

3. Afterdark

4. St88

Nice chit chat and get to see not one but two ducatis!!!!!!! I'm a true believer now!!! hahhahaha!!

http://www.ducatimotorcycle.net/images/ducati-monster-696-left.jpghttp://www.seastarsuperbikes.co.uk/Ducati/Images/Bikes/1098std/01_800.jpg

P.S. I will never forget the plate number already.... whaha!!

You can come also!!! :angel:

sorry, i aldy havin program liao .... juz came back only .... so how was the meet up??? who went??

The weather today in the afternoon is terrible man! Anyway you guys meeting up tonight ah? (:

ya mann .... hotz hotz hotz ....

waah so tired aft a day at school and riding in the hot sun!

Time for some sleep! :D

sleeping at 7+ ...... wwwoooooowwwww

Opp i just realised...msg the wrong melvin!! :faint::faint::faint::faint:

blurred like sotong lah ..... haizzzz

Edited by Aie

Well imagine seeing and hearing those 2 bikes in the picture.... both with termo exhuast.... my eye open wide like saucers....

so u r sayin that the roaring sound of their exhaust made u blurred??? kekekkeke