• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Made in India!

can say bot it on impulse lor. Juz fell in lurve with the bike when i saw it on the web.

Got it for 7.2K with 1st party insurance frm NTUC (cost mi 700+ for my age), else its 6.5K, everyting without insurance.

i cud have juz paid 300+ for 2nd party insurance but after my FJR accident, lesson learnt told myself must get 1st party for new bike. :sweat:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Made in India!

can say bot it on impulse lor. Juz fell in lurve with the bike when i saw it on the web.

Got it for 7.2K with 1st party insurance frm NTUC (cost mi 700+ for my age), else its 6.5K, everyting without insurance.

i cud have juz paid 300+ for 2nd party insurance but after my FJR accident, lesson learnt told myself must get 1st party for new bike. :sweat:

WUhahah... next time must go and see your new toy....

Something nice....check it out!

http://vfr1200.org/

The VFR rumour has been on-going since 2005 (i tink ard there lah).

i was quite impressed when they say gonna launch HOnda VFR1000.

They have 2 versions, 1 for sportsbike, 1 for tourer bike.

I'm a sucker for tourer bike and so fell in lurve with the 2009 Honda VFR1000 GT.

Wait and wait and wait, den read n realize its juz another fad or rumour.

but this VFR1200 seems to be more surreal and hopefully HONDA will really launched them in 2010.

But i still find the current VFR800 a beauty. If not for the riding posture, i wud have gotten it, coz i managed to get a good deal for the bike + panniers before finally decide to buy my FZ6.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I'm a sucker for tourer bike and so fell in lurve with the 2009 Honda VFR1000 GT.

but this VFR1200 seems to be more surreal and hopefully HONDA will really launched them in 2010.

But i still find the current VFR800 a beauty. If not for the riding posture, i wud have gotten it, coz i managed to get a good deal for the bike + panniers before finally decide to buy my FZ6.

I even heard that there will launch a ST1000. But damn it until now haven even seen the wheels... That was also abt that time when i saw it on the net. But i think it came out with the Deauville instead which looks Emff too. hahaha. As for VFR1200cc. Wow i really wanna see how this bike perform. V-engine with a 1200cc. This babe could really fly it there is wings... Wooooo...... slurp.

Good Morning SK!

Finally back to office after 2 days MC.

Laz week oso on MC for 3 days.

Been having a bad cough and off/on flu.

Take care guys, seems like virus spreading around.

And yeah, juz gotten my new 2nd wifey. Trade in my KSR for this bollywood sensation. :D

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/156/500x500/1/Photo0755.jpg?et=uuOYAIEvSO8IWVrfznY3Bw&nmid=275102809

Looks like its time to jio you out to see your new BLINKZ.... :D

I even heard that there will launch a ST1000. But damn it until now haven even seen the wheels... That was also abt that time when i saw it on the net. But i think it came out with the Deauville instead which looks Emff too. hahaha. As for VFR1200cc. Wow i really wanna see how this bike perform. V-engine with a 1200cc. This babe could really fly it there is wings... Wooooo...... slurp.

just wondering the price for this monster when it touches down in sgp .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

yoz, how r u bro? finished ur reservist? time for a gathering before wallaby leaves for his mission next week ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Just hope its for real..its damn chio....

yoz, how r u bro? finished ur reservist? time for a gathering before wallaby leaves for his mission next week ....

Oh ya i totally forgot our fren went for "chalet"...i tot he went MIA lei...heehee

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

u wanna see my new BLINKZ or u kay siow miss me? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

u wanna see my new BLINKZ or u kay siow miss me? :cheeky:

Hahaha definately miss you sexy arse... Hahahaha.

Hey speed i will be in on Friday nite. Washing bike tonight with James. :)

Oh ya i totally forgot our fren went for "chalet"...i tot he went MIA lei...heehee

Wa liew chalet leh. Ya lor chalet have to CLEAN UP the SH!T... sigh too bad not HOTEL Hahahaha..... mabbe could meet up saturday nite or so?

Hahaha definately miss you sexy arse... Hahahaha.

Hey speed i will be in on Friday nite. Washing bike tonight with James. :)

wash bike eh .... more like wet-tshirt contest siak! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Wa liew chalet leh. Ya lor chalet have to CLEAN UP the SH!T... sigh too bad not HOTEL Hahahaha..... mabbe could meet up saturday nite or so?

Ok bro, will beep you if confirm..not feeling too well at the moment.

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

so gd, all go GP, later gotta work again:faint: