=.=||| i think Speedevil is the first one to RUSH and see the bike lor.
of coz lah, u try to sarbi her, ask her 2 shift her bike then dun wanna look see look see ... always like tat ..... only know hw to caress only .... ooops i meant harass ....

Dun worry we are not sarcastic ppl

wahlau, so hypocrite ..... b4 ST88 came, u told us all to siam & only you, the organiser can & will sit next to her .... see we were all so cooperative ..... wish you well in ur courtship ya ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

haha no worries, i did enjoy it last night, had lots of gd laugh. yep, after i left short while later went out again.. going crazy now, bored and tired! okay nvm, searching for anime watch :lol:

anyway you guys at work now? :p

at work since 8am liao ..... its midweek liao ....2 more days to TGIF then comes the weekend!!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

of coz lah, u try to sarbi her, ask her 2 shift her bike then dun wanna look see look see ... always like tat ..... only know hw to caress only .... ooops i meant harass ....

wahlau, so hypocrite ..... b4 ST88 came, u told us all to siam & only you, the organiser can & will sit next to her .... see we were all so cooperative ..... wish you well in ur courtship ya ....

i was sitting next to her just becos you fat arses dun wanna be seated in the middle of the inside seats. Now you say me basket you. Then i have to squeeze all the way out just to buy you a ICE LEMON TEA. you bloody arse....

You say something like that wait she confirm wont come again.

wah piang! 2 ah lau fighting over an innocent gal! :slapforehead:

Bernard, i kapok the pix frm ur FB hor. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i was sitting next to her just becos you fat arses dun wanna be seated in the middle of the inside seats. Now you say me basket you. Then i have to squeeze all the way out just to buy you a ICE LEMON TEA. you bloody arse....

You say something like that wait she confirm wont come again.

u purposely sat inside so that can go in & out, doing the rubba rubba mah ...... kekekekeee .... if she dun cum, then its ur fault mah ..... i mean come ..... kekekekeke

wah piang! 2 ah lau fighting over an innocent gal! :slapforehead:

Bernard, i kapok the pix frm ur FB hor. :D

Of cos no prob. I can already see some of your frens wanna join in hahaha but i dun really knw wat it means in malay you guys are saying but i somehow make it out :D

u purposely sat inside so that can go in & out, doing the rubba rubba mah ...... kekekekeee .... if she dun cum, then its ur fault mah ..... i mean come ..... kekekekeke

=.=||| you need help..... when was the last time you go bangcock? I think the time is DUE for you to go again liaoz. You are cumming from your nose now. The cum has already FLOOD your brain...

wahh st88 must be damn pretty sia..for eu 2 to fight :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Wa Lau eh... I never log on for 1 day only.. so many gossip and so many harrassment. Anyway, I am glad to finally see Speed, Zam, Roy, the White 1k, James, and the rest too. I think once in a while, we must meet up to see see look look. At Least now I know who is fat, who is tall, who is pretty (I think dun have), and who is handsome!

Upz LAH!

hahahas..here every hrs every secs sure got tink happen xP lolol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

wow i would like to meet you personally just to see your bike hahaha!! :cheeky:

hahaha.. u living sengkang too? riding what bike?

Wah, you like that say... Bernard will be very upset!!! :cry:

nvm bring bernard along also.. i long time no see him liao. hahaha!

:lol::lol: damn funny lah you 2! anyway i just woke up... ahh great day~ :)

Yeap great day to you. Hectic day for me hahaha.

wahh st88 must be damn pretty sia..for eu 2 to fight :cheeky:

:S we where got fight? Speed just need some help to release. not my fault...

Wa Lau eh... I never log on for 1 day only.. so many gossip and so many harrassment. Anyway, I am glad to finally see Speed, Zam, Roy, the White 1k, James, and the rest too. I think once in a while, we must meet up to see see look look. At Least now I know who is fat, who is tall, who is pretty (I think dun have), and who is handsome!

Upz LAH!

Who is the White 1k? And guess wat bro..... i FINALLY BELIEVE wat you said to me after i see the post below.....

wow i would like to meet you personally just to see your bike hahaha!! :cheeky:

I think you need help too. I think you orgasm on others bike... Hahahaha

Wah, you like that say... Bernard will be very upset!!! :cry:

he must be squeezing his balls now .... kekkekeke

Dun worry. I can anytime go back to Zamani Hahahaha he is my manwhore. Hahahaha :lol:

nvm bring bernard along also.. i long time no see him liao. hahaha!

??? i seen you before ah? oops... siao liao forget. You riding which bike?

Dun worry. I can anytime go back to Zamani Hahahaha he is my manwhore. Hahahaha :lol:
manwhore????? wwhhhaaahahahaha, wat a term!!! :angel:

??? i seen you before ah? oops... siao liao forget. You riding which bike?

bernard is juz like the malaysian toll system .... touch n go ..... then 4get abt everything tat happened ..... :cheeky::cheeky:

manwhore????? wwhhhaaahahahaha, wat a term!!! :angel:

bernard is juz like the malaysian toll system .... touch n go ..... then 4get abt everything tat happened ..... :cheeky::cheeky:

basket. Oh ya SG got sell touch and go or not? cos they changing the 2nd link to fully TNG card already, no more paying by cash.

u helping me to get 1 oso rite? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

dun think they sell in SG bah ....

when they start the ruling ar?

like dat muz ask the CB1K orgy Kulai Nasi Lemak outing, den can buy our Touch N Go card oso. :D

The Road less Travelled

Hello people... Very enriching discussion going on? Or .. ?

Hmmmmmmmmm enriching for us but i dun think enriching for you. We discussing JAPANESE BIKE.... hahahaha AHHHHHHHHH hahaha :lol:

1:0 :p