Bro, I added you. Man, that StreetFighter is damn nice. How? Go Minerva shopping?

yeah damn nice.. if tmrw i'm free i'll head down to minerva to check it out.

watch out for this bloody "choo cheng" reckless camry car plate SJP9909S, nearly knocked me down a while ago along kallang road .... horned at him but he juz looked away .... knnbapch, wats wrong with saying/waving sorry ...... this kind of driver deserved to be dead!!!!

this kinda driver, no need give any face. just give him e middle finger sign. HAHAAH!!

u orgy one lah. I remember da last time u orgy outing u kena ban by palmer coz u invite almost the whole region of SBF!!! :lol:

the guy wif the fiercest bike in this thread. Up next should b Lims wif his Triumph bra

hahaha yea la.. lidat also wanna ban.. crazy fellow la.. after that he still so bei paiseh turn up for e gathering.. see him also turn off, spoil mood.

e guy with e fiercest bike is AfterDark already.. hahaa!! triumph bra sia.. u know those ppl ask me what brand triumph they nv hear b4.. i tell them bra brand. LOL!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

e guy with e fiercest bike is AfterDark already.. hahaa!! triumph bra sia.. u know those ppl ask me what brand triumph they nv hear b4.. i tell them bra brand. LOL!

ur bike rare mah .. and urs limited edition some more.

got outing lemme try on ur bike lei. :cheeky:

:btw: how much u buy? maintenance & parts how?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Wa... few hours and this thread is KICKING UP! Wow... hahaha must slowly slowly reply all.

Im still alive la. But the condition on my bike like gone case. Trashed. haha.

I got abrasions all over my arms cos i didnt wear gloves and long sleeve.

But for those who know me i always wear jeans and shoes so my lower body is not injured.

Rafael's/Reptiletan's version of wat happened :

"he was making a corner when he didnt see the sand on the floor.. then his bike skidded and smash into the kerb.. lucky dan pulled away from the bike and manage to get up to the side of the road after rolling a few times on the ground.."

I can even remember wat happened in slow motion. sparks flying around and all. haha. really like in the movies.

Damn pain sia!! haha!

So now shiok? Hahahaha. So your tarmac experience is +1 now :p. Wish you speedy recovery. As for bike aiya ok one la. Can ride can already. Remember do not corner at Punggol cos alot of constructions. Definately got sand.

Lim - i added you in FB already. as for kopi hmmm i cant go till i come back. You guys go ahead and orgy la... i mean organise la. :D:D:D. be sure to take some photos. :p Anyway out gathering is Mix all bikes no say wat class or wat bike one.

watch out for this bloody "choo cheng" reckless camry car plate SJP9909S, nearly knocked me down a while ago along kallang road .... horned at him but he juz looked away .... knnbapch, wats wrong with saying/waving sorry ...... this kind of driver deserved to be dead!!!!

Wa you also kana ah. Just now i also kana one at tampines. This car just come out from carpark and all the way cut 3 lanes and go into lane 1. i knw he coming out and i horn him. then reach traffic light he wind down his window i tot he wanna argue or wat. Then he say he was block by the lorry and he was sorry. Since he say sorry then i just forget it lor. actually i wanna screw him on.

Sorry his arse lor. Knn you cannot wait for the lorry to pass ah. And who the hell teach you to switch 3 lane one? There is no junction box for you to do that. And how NEAR must i be for you to see me? Right at your DOOR then you can see me? But wat to do he already say sorry. Well at least he said sorry.

aiseh. v smart. Nah, im jus a small fry.LOL

Of cos muahahahaha. Do add us in FB if you have. Small fly big fly medium fly all the same fly. We are all flies to the drivers Hahahaha. No la joking only. Some of us are drivers here too. We just wanna have a good bonding and a safe place for ourself at our area. Once we knw who is who we will look out for each other. Look out on your bike when you not ard. If we spot someone on your bike that is not you we will knw its stolen. *touch wood*

And of cos to pass down some safety riding road behaviours to pass to the younger friends. That you should talk to our SENIOR CITIZEN Mr Speedevil who just got Fargged by a driver Hahahaha. :p

u orgy one lah. I remember da last time u orgy outing u kena ban by palmer coz u invite almost the whole region of SBF!!!

Wa really ah. Knn i just got a warning from one of the Mod named Kev or something. Sighz... i find nowadays the mod all very young chaps. Like the Palmer also very young chap rite? I think i saw his photo before. He is X-Rated BEST FRIEND Hahahahaha. :p

hehehe yea speed, remember what you told me at kkfc? did u follow behind him till he panic and lao sai haha! wah fierce! i LikEe~

Some times it dun really work for Fargged up drivers... Really. He how fierce also not as fierce as you la. You more fierce eh, trying to LET THE CAR BANG you... Hohohoho... you must be made of metal.... Did anyone say you are metal teeth (ti ki) before?

icic. Me not very frequent in the forum. Sometimes come in chat a little and met up with Bernard, Zam, Michael and a few other guys from SK for coffee. Hope to see u soon too. I am currently riding 1098.

Horrrrrrrrr you never mention Chris aka Xrated. Horrrrr...... Hee hee hee... Ya la 1098 la... How-lian lor. Ppl 696 also keep quite liaoz. Somemore bidded plate 696 leh. you only 1098 nia. Somemore you not as fierce as her to let ppl bang. :D:D:D oops. Hahahahahaha :lol:

hehehe yea speed, remember what you told me at kkfc? :p did u follow behind him till he panic and lao sai haha!

i didnt follow him coz i was on my way to work .... luckily for him lor if not i will follow till he crash into the river .... hahhahahhaa

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

u were there mah.

the 41 thing is johnny style. Simply bo chap. :lol:

oh ya hor ..... the 41 thingie ...... so funny ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

ur bike rare mah .. and urs limited edition some more.

got outing lemme try on ur bike lei. :cheeky:

:btw: how much u buy? maintenance & parts how?

haha ok sure.. i bought for 23.8k. maintenance n parts die lor.. also ex must import. british bike ma.. maintenance last week i went to change engine oil.. wah i tell u e engine oil capacity is more than other 600s. i used 3 + bottle of EO.

hohohoho guys im pending Banned. :D Just in case i really got Banned. you guys have my number. Will post when i got back from trip. :D

b4 u get banned. faster organize kopi session la!! mai tu liao leh..

is it? when? nv call me.. haha!

Call you mah, i also dont know you. so came to Sk forum really saw one triumph.. means that you liao lor.. me and friends, just kept bio your bike only. lol. i was the only one pumping petrol, then the rest waiting for me around the kiosk. was heading to yishun dam to meet other friends.

Anyway, want to ask forumers if anyone saw accident on SENGKANG SQUARE ROAD in the morning about 7-8am on 28th May 09. i was knocked down by a car Hyundai Avante and lost consciousness after that. i dont have independent witness so come here ask if anyone saw. i know its quite long ago, but my bike quite easily recognised cause its PINK and looks kinda "Beng"

if anyone got info dont mind pm me, TQ.:cheers:

assumptions is the mothafukers of all fuk-ups.

Call you mah, i also dont know you. so came to Sk forum really saw one triumph.. means that you liao lor.. me and friends, just kept bio your bike only. lol. i was the only one pumping petrol, then the rest waiting for me around the kiosk. was heading to yishun dam to meet other friends.

Anyway, want to ask forumers if anyone saw accident on SENGKANG SQUARE ROAD in the morning about 7-8am on 28th May 09. i was knocked down by a car Hyundai Avante and lost consciousness after that. i dont have independent witness so come here ask if anyone saw. i know its quite long ago, but my bike quite easily recognised cause its PINK and looks kinda "Beng"

if anyone got info dont mind pm me, TQ.:cheers:

oh.. i got a little impression of a bunch of kup kias at shell kept staring but didn't really bother.

i have no idea abt that accident man.. did e driver hit n run?

Wa really ah. Knn i just got a warning from one of the Mod named Kev or something. Sighz... i find nowadays the mod all very young chaps. Like the Palmer also very young chap rite? I think i saw his photo before. He is X-Rated BEST FRIEND Hahahahaha. :p

What happen to you.... post clocking ah?? Haha... Ya palmer.. keep see him leh... he like in every major bike touring group. Go service bike see him.... Go moto v riders gathering also see him....... :eek::eek::eek:

You both should be BEST BUDDY by now hahahaha. Holding hands go service bike together. :D:D:D:D Tak Sung Bong. :p

rainiing dayyys..siian

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

eus siao uhs..hahaha wad x.x lol..hahahahahahahaha =X

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

i hav FB but dont know ur emails. only added 'Lim' cos i happen to see his email. >.

Add me la. [email protected] (:

Acc added :)

ya bernard, i don't get it.. why will you get ban?? you not doing anything wrong mah :confused:

I was told that i was clocking post in the other thread :D:D:D Which i tell the whole world that im clocking Hahahaha AHHHHHHH hahaha

eus siao uhs..hahaha wad x.x lol..hahahahahahahaha =X

I think he is laughing at my post when i say XRated and Palmer are best buddy and holding hands to service bike hahaha. :p

anyway darren (afterdark) warmly welcome you guys to come down kkfc at 9pm, he miss you guys dearly.. :pity:

I think is miss YOU ba haha Miss your 69-6 i think the other 6 is the third party. Woooo 3P hahaha. :p Oh ya remember hor dun blown your pipe ard your own area later kana complaint again Hahahaha :lol: btw i cant make it. cos im flying hohohoho

Eh Lim now you can go for meet up liaoz dun miss it again. :D

alamakz! last min jio meet up? :giddy:

i not sloth at home liao too lazy to go out.

eh bernard, mai kay siow lei before u fly off. later u kena ban how? no more pien dai in SK thread liao. :lol:

xiao-des; add u in FB liao. ;)

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha he just called me and wanna meet up and to extend the invitation to you guys :) do come down to those who can make it, nice cool weather since rain has stopped.

I was told that i was clocking post in the other thread :D:D:D Which i tell the whole world that im clocking Hahahaha AHHHHHHH hahaha

I totally understand you man bernard!!! Beware!! one more time you kana is dissapear from SBF for 7 days!! And that is why........................>>>>>>

XRated and Palmer are best buddy and holding hands to service bike hahaha. :p

oh.. i got a little impression of a bunch of kup kias at shell kept staring but didn't really bother.

i have no idea abt that accident man.. did e driver hit n run?

haha. amongst our group got one S4 also. but that day you pump fastfast go also fastfast. LOL.

no lah never hit and run, just that because i lost conscious he can peng any stories and find any witness he wants mah..so thinking if any kind souls happened to see, no time to stop by then now can come out and help mah..

assumptions is the mothafukers of all fuk-ups.