Phua chu kang!

KANEbo cosmetic!

heavy rain kena stuck @ ofis ..... :sian:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

news for the motoGP track was aldy out since last year lei .... i juz happen to find the link ......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=211877

HE kei siao 1... he didn't JUST HAPPEN to find the link... he is gonna be in the race n bern too.. RIghtt?? :angel:

3 reasons y i go Sepang .............. :D

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs069.snc3/13669_161380354301_674959301_2780854_384614_n.jpg

I guess this is y i need 10 reasons for me to go down sepang.. cuz 3 isn't enuff :dozed:

Hello good evening people..!! How is everyone on monday? = )

Down wif my Runner..

o_O Confuse o_O
HE kei siao 1... he didn't JUST HAPPEN to find the link... he is gonna be in the race n bern too.. RIghtt?? :angel:

Hmmmmmm Speedevil mabbe, but definately not me i am no racer hahahaha.

The name itself speaks for itself!

speeDevil! :cheeky::angel:

Sounds like the long lost racer back to the rule the track(new) in Singapore:angel:

o_O Confuse o_O

wah, i so long nv post, lost touch liao

Hmmmmmm Speedevil mabbe, but definately not me i am no racer hahahaha.

mai sarbo hor ... i m a decent slow rider lei ..... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

The name itself speaks for itself!

speeDevil! :cheeky::angel:

nick fierce nia, but rider timid like a mouse & ride like a snail lei .... :cry:

Sounds like the long lost racer back to the rule the track(new) in Singapore:angel:

who???? bernardk? yea, he s the man!!!! :angel:

How are you hahaha really very long never post. where you go? reservice ah haha

mai sarbo hor ... i m a decent slow rider lei ..... :angel:

Decent slow rider leh..... video you then you knw hahaha.... Dun worry i already delete the day from kallang one hahaha.

nick fierce nia, but rider timid like a mouse & ride like a snail lei .... :cry:

Ya RITE as if we will believe...

I guess this is y i need 10 reasons for me to go down sepang.. cuz 3 isn't enuff :dozed:

dun b greedy ... can u handle 10 at 1 time? :lol:

waddup! still riding drz or u change bike liao? :cheeky:

hmmm ... next time got chance go touring wif u i will put the verdict. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Decent slow rider leh..... video you then you knw hahaha.... Dun worry i already delete the day from kallang one hahaha.

hahaha, wat kallang video??? oooppss ...... phew .....

hmmm ... next time got chance go touring wif u i will put the verdict. :angel:

yeah ... looking forward to tat manz .... org a kulai nasi lemak trip lor ....

*coffs* bernard ...... *coffs* bernardk ... *coffs*

The Road less Travelled

aheeemmmm .... where is he ???

dunnoe ... prolly hiding in the men's changing room??? :lol:

The Road less Travelled

dun b greedy ... can u handle 10 at 1 time? :lol:

hahaha... u see... every1 is good at certain things... so if u need a perfect some1 u'll need alot of the others.. LOL!!:angel: i hope the 10 can handle me at a time tats wad i plan.. LOL!!

o_O Confuse o_O

*coffs* bernard ...... *coffs* bernardk ... *coffs*

aheeemmmm .... where is he ???

dunnoe ... prolly hiding in the men's changing room??? :lol:

=.= alamak you all set a date la aiyo. I told you liao i cant lead as i dunno the way hahaha. And i dun have the T&G card.

hahaa... wads tat gonna do wif the T&G card??:cheeky:

o_O Confuse o_O

pay toll @ 2nd link. does not accept cash animore, all motorists muz use Touch n Go card.

The Road less Travelled

SO cham ah?? but nvm oso la.. since the runner can't really go in there anyway.. haizz very sad... and 1 who rides a runner b4?? any tips?? i went to the page ofthe runners but they all like toking weird stuffs lei..

o_O Confuse o_O