• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

soooon ... very sooooon.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

tooth fairy nice meh???

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

tooth fairy nice meh???

pls avoid watching the show "legion" at all costs ..... crap movie manz .....

yea i heard legion got no plot. well as for tooth fairy i enjoy every bit of it. Im impression by The Rocks acting.

tooth fairy nice meh???

haha was a really great great movie,didn't even eat finish the snacks i bought with my fren,

really shud watch it if u wanna relieve stress,and also help me get out of a sticky situation with stuffs i pick up from the movie,

btw gd evening sk!!!!!!!!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
hahah chris you should see his post. Damn Pai Kiah (gangster). Hee hee hee

Walau. All learn from REPTILE TAN! He teach me one!

To be old and wise, you have to be young and dangerous mah! :angel:

But seriously, i think i may need anger management on the roads. Usually can control one. But those situations which I cant ah . . . :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

speaking of pai kia, i keep thinking of GILLYmard road..... buay tahan everytime past by will chio dao peng.... :lol::lol::lol:

hahaha eh how can you like that ah. basket correct ppl england again. Hahaha...

But seriously, i think i may need anger management on the roads. Usually can control one. But those situations which I cant ah . . . :faint:

Basket you got this kinna thinking you say its Reptile teach you one. Wa liew eh. Well its true also la. Last time when i on my TW i also like that. Until i been on a bigger bike then i knw TW is so slow a bike. But the funny thing is that the bigger bike i own, the slower speed i go. Last time i ride super 4 faster than i ride my current CB1k.

And i rode my TW more maniac than i rode Super 4. Well ignorance is a blessing and its luck that some can still live and tell. Ride safe bro. Be the one to tell. :) :thumb:

morning sk!! long time no step into this thread liao.. hahah..

hello???!!!! EXCUSE ME! u learn from reptile tan.. not reptiletan ar.. cos i am not such a person!! u are very terrible on the road!! any small thing and u lose it totally!! hahaha!

Basket you got this kinna thinking you say its Reptile teach you one. Wa liew eh. Well its true also la. Last time when i on my TW i also like that. Until i been on a bigger bike then i knw TW is so slow a bike. But the funny thing is that the bigger bike i own, the slower speed i go. Last time i ride super 4 faster than i ride my current CB1k.

And i rode my TW more maniac than i rode Super 4. Well ignorance is a blessing and its luck that some can still live and tell. Ride safe bro. Be the one to tell. :) :thumb:

aiseh.. be the one to tell.. very interesting line ar.. hahah! :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

morning sk!! long time no step into this thread liao.. hahah..

hello???!!!! EXCUSE ME! u learn from reptile tan.. not reptiletan ar.. cos i am not such a person!! u are very terrible on the road!! any small thing and u lose it totally!! hahaha!

aiseh.. be the one to tell.. very interesting line ar.. hahah! :thumb:

Hahaha Daniel Busted......

Yea be the one to tell. Be a man, do the rite thing. :p

my fren, slow riding got to take a Q number, u think u can suka suka claim slow riding....

-UNCLE johnny-

Last time i ride super 4 faster than i ride my current CB1k.

my fren, slow riding got to take a Q number, u think u can suka suka claim slow riding....

HAHA!

So who is the slower CB1000?

Unker Johnny or Tiko Bernard? :p

THIS MAN IS A LIAR!

HAHA!

So who is the slower CB1000?

Unker Johnny or Tiko Bernard? :p

Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Beizzzzzzzzzzz

THIS MAN IS A LIAR!

mabbe you too naive to believe wat he teaches you? Hahahahaha......

Bros. :D good news i have found a new place to park at sengkang.

Went to the new market and hawker/foodcourt. Bikers are allow to park at their carpark FOR FREE!!! :D:D:D But well there will not be any bike lots. But you can enter the barriers and find a location to park. But please do not obstruct the cars or traffic. But i think ST11 will have some difficulty :p cos barrier space quite small. :D

But i have further comfirm with the Ah Neh sitting there at the barrier that it is free for bikes. So guys thats a good news. :D

As for the food there well... ermmm... i had a Guo Tieh and a Saba fish set. Disappointing..... its a side by side stall so well just you guys take note and drinks teh c also SUCKS >.

Bros. :D good news i have found a new place to park at sengkang.

Went to the new market and hawker/foodcourt. Bikers are allow to park at their carpark FOR FREE!!! :D:D:D But well there will not be any bike lots. But you can enter the barriers and find a location to park. But please do not obstruct the cars or traffic. But i think ST11 will have some difficulty :p cos barrier space quite small. :D

But i have further comfirm with the Ah Neh sitting there at the barrier that it is free for bikes. So guys thats a good news. :D

As for the food there well... ermmm... i had a Guo Tieh and a Saba fish set. Disappointing..... its a side by side stall so well just you guys take note and drinks teh c also SUCKS >.

but the ground there very slippery...the prawn noodles i find it quite not bad lei..

Aug 09 ~ Feb 10 Honda Phantom TA200

Oct 10 ~ ? Yamaha supreme x1