if u got notice my signature below, u can click it n read.

i rode a revo too, but drz is better, trust me

wah lau, i always tell ppl to click n read my signature but u nv notice!!!:faint:

ohh mileage better rite? but i love the vtec sound >

No lah, I taking vocational license lah... Now the trend moving forward already ah, no more car drifting (outdated liao), no more bike drifting (sianz liao) so now is BUS DRIFTING + full passenger load + peak hour!!!

That is my goal — drift into bus stop without ramming into the bus stop!

lol wow tat one i tink eu dunnoe destroy how many bus & bus stop den eu can acheived drift into busstop without ramming into bus stop :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

haven ask bout drz otr pricing yet ..lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

hi ! morning to my neighbour, latest new !! bike dynamic moving from serangoon road to defu lane 10 block 6 on 20th may onward.. They told me they will offering discount.. do check it out =) Any Enquires do call Ah Seng @ 90023312.

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

hi ! morning to my neighbour, latest new !! bike dynamic moving from serangoon road to defu lane 10 block 6 on 20th may onward.. They told me they will offering discount.. do check it out =) Any Enquires do call Ah Seng @ 90023312.

Hey sister. careful when you going ard posting the same thing ya. :)

Why lei.. Only 3 thread only.. Inform nearby pols ma.. Got discount must share one ma.. =)

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

is it the same shop that used to be unique?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

is it the same shop that used to be unique?

Yeah ! Use to be..

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

Why lei.. Only 3 thread only.. Inform nearby pols ma.. Got discount must share one ma.. =)

Oh hahaha 3 thread ok la :D you from west ma so i tot you sending it island wide hee hee hee. been a long time since i last saw you eh. Where you been?

I think u see wrong pol Liao.. I meng u know? That day u juz eat mcdonald with Simon at plaza only.. Lols !

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

I think u see wrong pol Liao.. I meng u know? That day u juz eat mcdonald with Simon at plaza only.. Lols !

Knn i didnt knw my brother name is Simon. hahaha its james la you bodoh. haha ya la i knw you meng la i mean you very loong never post mah.

dun bluff lah.

u kena caught red-handed go pah toh wif ur new bf named simon rite? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Morning Sengkang riders! New here :shy:

Good day all kor kors :cheeky:

morning ... u riding a gixxer eh?

ware u stay?

a/s/l? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

power lah ... GSX ware got small ler .... wats ur other bike?

:btw: mi stay @ compassvale

The Road less Travelled

dun bluff lah.

u kena caught red-handed go pah toh wif ur new bf named simon rite? :cheeky:

=.=||| knn yea and my gf name is zamani.

Morning Sengkang riders! New here :shy:

Good day all kor kors :cheeky:

Errrrrrr i old man leh should be ah pek rite. Cos kor kor sounds kinki. You dun believe are you see lor later predator sure come.

morning ... u riding a gixxer eh?

ware u stay?

a/s/l? :angel:

See see PREDATOR SPOTTED........... Hahahahhaa

Haha any SK outing recently?

u wan outing muz wait for our infamous SKPG buaya to orgy. Esp got newbie he sure sexcited to organize.

he likes to belanja coRke.

But if he drop a coin, dun anyhow bend down n pick up lei ..... :lol:

Buaya alert! Buaya alert! :help:

:nobuaya: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

u wan outing muz wait for our infamous SKPG buaya to orgy. Esp got newbie he sure sexcited to organize.

Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh bei.. who huh who huh...

=.=||| knn yea and my gf name is zamani.

Errrrrrr i old man leh should be ah pek rite. Cos kor kor sounds kinki. You dun believe are you see lor later predator sure come.

Haha yo kor kor, dun say lidat. New comer muz treat all kopi. Haha

Buaya alert! Buaya alert! :help:

:nobuaya: :lol:

:thumb: Sure man!

Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh bei.. who huh who huh...

oh u didn't know ....

ur a$$ better call somebodyyyy ..................

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cPw_Gib07rg&NR=1[/yt]

The Road less Travelled

Haha yo kor kor, dun say lidat. New comer muz treat all kopi. Haha

Fwah you dare to post this sentence ah. Hahahaha you never heard of treat ppl drink kopi till bankrupt one isit hahahaha. :lol:

WAH SERIOUS!?! Ok add in *Terms and conditions apply,

(For limited time only, While stocks last) :p

very fast put disclaimer liao .... :thumb:

The Road less Travelled