ya lo... dan is a fairing person... lol.. he bought a cbr150 from bike shop liao.. hahah.. hopeless sia he.. he say transport bike for ns.. lol..

Hahahaha ok ah CBR150 good bike to have. But knn transport bike also MUST have fairing one ah. :faint: pengz hahahaha

CBR150 siah ......... now he can ride gaybuddy2 wif Chris liao ... :cheeky:

Hee hee hee my tots exactly man Hahahaha...

hello peeps v long nv come this thread le sia :/

Hey DaN zI, wa liew Soooooooooooo long liao where have you been man and Ah Lim also dunno go where liao eh. When you and lim going to have a good old time meet up again. Hahahaha can go Biketivate lor hee hee hee...

Wat bike you riding now?

Lol, tonight slack home. No place to go! Sighx

Ok la stay home watch porn Hahahahaha... i also stay home wash my "metal" wife's neh neh... :D:D:D:D Makes me Wet.......... man hahaha

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs284.snc3/27873_1459378208171_1344872614_1227084_5594027_n.jpg

Fwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh sia steady man. how often do you get to be in magazine sia. Talking abt that where is he??? zzzzzzzzzz

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Hahahaha ok ah CBR150 good bike to have. But knn transport bike also MUST have fairing one ah. :faint: pengz hahahaha

Fairing nice mah! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Paisei i already washed on friday. :D And i always wash on friday hee hee... where you wash your bike?

At my block MSCP lor. Hehehehe .... Fridays what time you wash? Cos I working day shift. Finish at 7PM.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Fwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh sia steady man. how often do you get to be in magazine sia. Talking abt that where is he??? zzzzzzzzzz

Hummmm ...... transport bike with no fairing... i wonder where can find a CBR150 like that leh,....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs035.snc3/12293_10150183403825113_874490112_12544575_4054025_n.jpg

===============

We should call MCA ask them take photo of HRMC meet up... in all our rojak bike and shorts and slippers! :thumb:http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs503.snc3/26416_348313791087_664591087_3807439_4008644_n.jpg

Fairing nice mah! :cheeky:

Thats why Chris chose to remove it mabbe hahaha. As below photo. :p

At my block MSCP lor. Hehehehe .... Fridays what time you wash? Cos I working day shift. Finish at 7PM.

Oh... i usually wash friday nites with my elder brother.

Hummmm ...... transport bike with no fairing... i wonder where can find a CBR150 like that leh,....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs035.snc3/12293_10150183403825113_874490112_12544575_4054025_n.jpg

===============

We should call MCA ask them take photo of HRMC meet up... in all our rojak bike and shorts and slippers! :thumb:http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs503.snc3/26416_348313791087_664591087_3807439_4008644_n.jpg

Aiya you also wanna be POSTER BOY like Speed ah hahaha

===============

Whats happening to you?! :eek:

chris wanna b da king of mods mah.

dun b surprised if he put R1 engine into his CBR150 next ..... :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Hi ALL,

Just found this thread.Me stay sk also.

Anyone stay in compassvale walk park in carpark SK2? Haha.

http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/7980/img0877ie.jpg

Its never the ride. Always the rider.

chris wanna b da king of mods mah.

dun b surprised if he put R1 engine into his CBR150 next ..... :lol:

Eh!

That one is copy my idea!

SP with R1 engine!

:deal:

Hi ALL,

Hello Hello.

Quite near to me though. Rivervale!

Wah!! So many Sengkang riders now. Good2.. nid to have a "soft" gathering liao.

wat is a "soft" gathering? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Eh!

That one is copy my idea!

SP with R1 engine!

:deal:

den ur CBR150 put R1 engine lor ........ :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Hi ALL,

Hello~ I don't stay in carpark though :angel:

Wah!! So many Sengkang riders now. Good2.. nid to have a "soft" gathering liao.

Let's go :thumb: Between what's soft gathering o.O

wat is a "soft" gathering? :angel:

basket i knew it you will ask something abt that... neh neh you. :lol: cos i was thinking also AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HAHAHA

Alamak ... all ask. Soft gathering means "informal" gathering. Just meet up and chit chat.

Hmmm when has it been formal Hahaha :lol: :D:D:D

Wah lau wei!!! Kena until liddat sia. I newly joined so must welcome me mah! Hehehe

Hahahaha :lol: eh eh you already consider very lucky liao eh. Last time we use to.... well let Zamani explain it better Ahahahaha

basket i knew it you will ask something abt that... neh neh you. :lol: cos i was thinking also AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HAHAHA

kanebo cosmetic ..... i ask coz i dunnoe mah .... how i noe wat u tinking, eh wait, u everyday tinking of boom! boom! onli ...... :lol:

Hahahaha :lol: eh eh you already consider very lucky liao eh. Last time we use to.... well let Zamani explain it better Ahahahaha

explain simi??? :dozed:

Morning Sengkangers! Another day woo :)

Yo good morning. Its TGIW eh ...

The Road less Travelled