Yeah I'd better go change it ASAP but the weather is making me feel very nua... Ya for me is considered whacking the bike already whereas for you guys is just normal riding haha

• Replies 3.4k

  inoymfb said:
Yeah I'd better go change it ASAP but the weather is making me feel very nua... Ya for me is considered whacking the bike already whereas for you guys is just normal riding haha

NO ah bro... i oso wack ah... i was going top alrdy... LOL somemore i using cheap EO soon i'll go change... cuz i really wack 1 u know full throttle.. i need to take care of my bike somemore my piston bo ho seh alrdy... lucky last nite i wack nv jam.. LOL!!!

o_O Confuse o_O

hahaha ya lor.. lucky nv kena... the Rain la... idiotic man... i was like relacing seeing the stars moons + sign boards... den the nxt moment the water comes down... den is like f@rk it la.. wad piston jam no jam.. gonna freakin reach the shelter first man.. LOL!!!

o_O Confuse o_O

Haha! The rain cools my engine though hahaha but yeah, couldn't see **** as my visibility got reduced drastically and I could hardly see the road just like few feet away so let alone the signs man...

ya lo long time no meet up .. upgrading licence onli i also no upgrading bike haha no money leh ...

anyway you guys think we can org one go kulai trip . ride slowly lo .. anyway how bout next fri meet up ? makan eat plus abit of routing any comment? if on i contact everyone

  _Na said:
somemore i using cheap EO soon i'll go change.!!!

EO got nothing to do wif ur piston:sian:

  SparkerS1 said:
EO got nothing to do wif ur piston:sian:

i though i typed my piston going to change liew.. cuz got sound of it spoiling.. i think i nv mention abt the sound but i'm going to change the piston n as for the EO is another matter.. cuz its cheap n i dun trust its good enuff.. cuz i change this stupid EO den my bike engine becomes louder den usual riding..

o_O Confuse o_O

jus ride when needed..close 2 ears dun care about the sound..can alr..no more rounding for me till some other time..lol!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
  adamant1988 said:
jus ride when needed..close 2 ears dun care about the sound..can alr..no more rounding for me till some other time..lol!

wassup man... this is a BIG BAD NEWS!!!:faint::faint::faint:

o_O Confuse o_O
  _Na said:
i though i typed my piston going to change liew.. cuz got sound of it spoiling.. i think i nv mention abt the sound but i'm going to change the piston n as for the EO is another matter.. cuz its cheap n i dun trust its good enuff.. cuz i change this stupid EO den my bike engine becomes louder den usual riding..

What EO you using now?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

  Wallaby said:
What EO you using now?

the blue colour(i dun mean the EO itself, i meant the sticker on the bottle) motul 1000w or smth like tat.... not sure for the nuumber...:angel:

o_O Confuse o_O
  _Na said:
the blue colour(i dun mean the EO itself, i meant the sticker on the bottle) motul 1000w or smth like tat.... not sure for the nuumber...:angel:

Not too sure wat kind of EO is that...but for ur bike better to use either normal or semi sync will do...using fully sync for older bikes create funny noises due to excessive wear in the engine...

_Na said:
N OHYEAH!!! Back from BIntan... LOL i love there man... jz to bad i dun haf my bike there.. Haizz

U mean you rode there arh....?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

  sypxchocolate said:
welcome back bro but wat you doing there anyway??

Wad can a poor dude be doing in Bintan.. of course is work la bro...

:box::box:

Wallaby said:
Not too sure wat kind of EO is that...but for ur bike better to use either normal or semi sync will do...using fully sync for older bikes create funny noises due to excessive wear in the engine...

U mean you rode there arh....?

haha, icic old engine cannot use to good stuffs.. HEHEHE!!

no la i didn't rode there, i took ferry there.. but i wish i got a bike there woo he rode there is fun...!! Superrraaaa:makeup:

o_O Confuse o_O

yo bros got to ride safely guys .. just got hit by a malaysia car .. along ave 8 turning right toward ave 1 the junction .. green arrow in my flavor to turn but the car didnt not check befor coming out of the filter lane from the opp direction . result hit in to the side of my bike .. lucky gf and bike suffered light injurys and i for injurys on knee and ankle .. think shin mucles also damaged ..

thats y ride safely guys !!

  sypxchocolate said:
yo bros got to ride safely guys .. just got hit by a malaysia car .. along ave 8 turning right toward ave 1 the junction .. green arrow in my flavor to turn but the car didnt not check befor coming out of the filter lane from the opp direction . result hit in to the side of my bike .. lucky gf and bike suffered light injurys and i for injurys on knee and ankle .. think shin mucles also damaged ..

thats y ride safely guys !!

WTF!!! den tat useless malaysia car how??? u got call police let him go jail not?? let him canot come into singapore again. tat B@stard.. den now how liew... u need to stay home bo?? or jz light injury??:dozed:

o_O Confuse o_O

the bike not much problem i hope

then call the shop they say malaysia insurance ver hard to claim one .. can try but the repair fee still i have to pay first ..

but main think both us not that seriously injured .. lucky pilion ok then me is the left leg took the impact from the car .. then later go see doctor

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P210609_215901.jpg

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P210609_2159.jpg

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P210609_215401.jpg

  sypxchocolate said:
the bike not much problem i hope

then call the shop they say malaysia insurance ver hard to claim one .. can try but the repair fee still i have to pay first ..

but main think both us not that seriously injured .. lucky pilion ok then me is the left leg took the impact from the car .. then later go see doctor

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P210609_215901.jpg

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P210609_2159.jpg

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P210609_215401.jpg

bro u and candy ok ma?need help anything just give a call ok.