Haha very hard to convince my parents to get me a bike plus it is even harder to convince my mummy to go down to the shop to be my guarantor so i guess that even if i wanna change, i can't change unless i'm earning enough~

As for today, actually the first time i did it is because i just wanna try then today one is because treyscrammer and speedboy go so fast then i very sianz plus my front tyres wares out faster than the back cos more pressure is always applied to the front than back so once in awhile burnout might balance the amount of thread left on both tires :D If the front ware out then i change the front only... very ugly and if i change both then bo-hua cos the back still got thread so yah~ Haha!

haha bro you still fierce la .. anyway you got check your front tire air pressure not .. might be due to not enought pressure thats y front will wear so fast .. haha ya lor i also cant convence my dad to let me fide big bike .. so have to find other ppl help liao anyway hope to see ya soon :cheers:

• Replies 3.4k

haha bro careful of stoppies

anyway guys if you think italian bike are fierce check out their rider :thumb:

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=8f6_1216241496&p=1

haha lol. dar still got formation de. hahaha :D so nice hor. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

that kind of road condition but accident rate still lower den sg? power. :giddy:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

that kind of road condition but accident rate still lower den sg? power. :giddy:

hm...there something called commansence bah:)

it a matter how ppl ride with skill but careful.

compare to a person ride with skill but careless.

singapore to much traffic light liao..

govt wan put more redlight cam..

so if anyone beat the redlight..summon S$200

so..when there is redlight cam,drivers will e brake and accident happen..

HAHA!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
haha bro you still fierce la .. anyway you got check your front tire air pressure not .. might be due to not enought pressure thats y front will wear so fast .. haha ya lor i also cant convence my dad to let me fide big bike .. so have to find other ppl help liao anyway hope to see ya soon :cheers:

haha my parents will only say..gt the ability den come out big bike lo..if cannot dun ask us..haha..jus be careful

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

Morn guys and girls:)

TGIF again:)

hi all.....

Hi Jelly. You seemed to like SP(s) alot! :thumb:

Morn guys and girls:)

TGIF again:)

Finally! Weekend coming again, after a week of chionging projects finally can rest abit. Exam coming soon though. :giddy:

Hi Jelly. You seemed to like SP(s) alot! :thumb:

Finally! Weekend coming again, after a week of chionging projects finally can rest abit. Exam coming soon though. :giddy:

bookworm?

morn u bookworm,night u ghost rider:)

u pass ur tp le?

yup. :angel:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

C'mon, I safe rider de okay... :cheeky:

You den fierce lar... kick everybody's ass... :bow:

...safe rider got extra side stand:cheeky:

yup. :angel:

fierce SP ( Sport Production ):angel:

sian jus came back frm dam.. gt accident i think.. din really saw it.. but its a kawa

as long as it not u it ok bah:)

Morn Guys And Girls:)

tonight got outing!?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

yo buddy,u book out liao huh:)

this week dont think so bah,but nxt week mostly likely i will ask choco and b-king for one.

spend the weekend with your gf,family alright :)

Yes book out already. How come you also change bike? Gilera sold?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo