ethan

i can pillion u

criteria:

u go implant C cup

cute ur hose to make a hole

no need to waste money, use the hole behind can liao:deal:
LOL u both very de KNS:thirsty:

• Replies 3.4k

LATEST UPDATED

!!!First 2009 Makan Gathering.!!!

{ - AMK/SK/PG - }

UPDATED TIME & PLACES

Date - 3 Jan 2009 *Night* ( Sat )

Time - 8.30 PM

Moving Off time - 9.00 PM

Meetup point - Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 Mac ( AMK Garden )

Places Heading -

- Makan Dinner + Supper at Bedok Blk 85 Market ( mixture of malay and chinese food there )

- East Coast Park for some pool , bowling , Chilling or beer if you want:P

- Rounding ( Depend on how many ppl Vote , Suggest for it )

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

All Other Area of bikers are welcome to join as well!

9 PM + 05 MIN MOVE OFF !

all above is subject to change traffic condition and weather

Reg Riders :

CONFIRM PARTICIPANTS

01 - Fling

02 - craz_03

03 - SparkerS1

04 - Speedevil6969

05 - Lims

06 - A-AN 07

07 - Pendek (A-AN 07 bros)

08 - Engineer (A-AN 07 bros)

09 - Yatz86

10 - AhGui

PENDING PARTICIPANTS

01 - Michael & Summer

02 - Hellsfury

03 - Zamani

04 - Ducati_848

05 - proradar1

06 - Bernardk

ethan

i can pillion u

criteria:

u go implant C cup

cute ur hose to make a hole

no need to waste money, use the hole behind can liao:deal:

I rather dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

ok lor

let me know where and when is the curry chicken

i prepare white gold

and come for all 3 days

u both joker sia:P

fling

u no put contact number, last min i wan to come, how?

and also

is my fellow bandit rider coming??

LATEST UPDATED

{ - AMK/SK/PG - }

UPDATED TIME & PLACES

Time - 8.30 PM

Places Heading -

- Makan Dinner + Supper at Bedok Blk 85 Market ( mixture of malay and chinese food there )

Guys pls try not to be late.Thanks

Reg Riders :

CONFIRM PARTICIPANTS

01 - Fling ( HP - 9112 9012 )

02 - craz_03

03 - SparkerS1

04 - Speedevil6969

05 - Lims

06 - A-AN 07

09 - Yatz86

10 - AhGui

PENDING PARTICIPANTS

01 - Michael & Summer

02 - Hellsfury

03 - Zamani

04 - Ducati_848

05 - proradar1

06 - Bernardk

Pending Riders : Please Confirm with me on 3 Sat before 7.00pm via sms/call to let me know you coming anot thanks

how i wish we got a cute lady to join:P

and i dont wanna say u can come i rather say,COME AND HAVE FUN WITH US:P

I'll confirm again :sweat:

cos im working till 730pm

and if im going, my friends most probably joining me. :D

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

dun think like tat, only abit loose mah:shy:

Hey Fling, I might be joining you guys too but later in the night as I got something on that day itself too. Btw, is choco and his gf coming along or not? Like still got other riders but I don't know their names, only know them by their bikes like the KR150 gang, B-King, Steed 400, etc. Haha! : P

u dunno who bandit is

haiz

sad

dun think anybody knows me

*emo*

dun come liao

------------------------

i am just plain attention-seeking, but seems like it din work

I'll confirm again :sweat:

cos im working till 730pm

and if im going, my friends most probably joining me. :D

Love to see you come if u can make it.wanna to see my fav kitty on a cubs:P

dun think like tat, only abit loose mah:shy:
nb bro LOL:cheers:

yo buddy sup:) np just give mee a call if u coming and i let u know where we are.choco never post leh even though he know about it and i did invite him and candys.as for b-king he might be busy and i did not have his hp so hope he can see it.but still hope they can see my post and come to join us in the fun since this time we will have a better outing.

POOL and Pub is at the 2nd level,bowling is just opp the carpark:)

this time is not just a chitchat outing as i always say.it all about fun:cheer:

u dunno who bandit is

haiz

sad

*emo*

dun come liao

I can't really remember who is who as I only came for the AMK outing a couple of times only. I only know that there are a few of the KR riders who are also studying in NYP too as well and there was once one of the KR riders bike couldn't start at Seletar.

Anyway sorry mate if I can't recall you but don't be sad because it's the new year and first outing, should be a memorable one. Cheers to you and if you see me there tomorrow, do say 'hi' to me yeah?

yo buddy sup:) np just give mee a call if u coming and i let u know where we are.choco never post leh even though he know about it and i did invite him and candys.as for b-king he might be busy and i did not have his hp so hope he can see it.but still hope they can see my post and come to join us in the fun since this time we will have a better outing.

Alright man, I'll buzz you and update you again then! Cheers! :)

I can't really remember who is who as I only came for the AMK outing a couple of times only. I only know that there are a few of the KR riders who are also studying in NYP too as well and there was once one of the KR riders bike couldn't start at Seletar.

Anyway sorry mate if I can't recall you but don't be sad because it's the new year and first outing, should be a memorable one. Cheers to you and if you see me there tomorrow, do say 'hi' to me yeah?

Alright man, I'll buzz you and update you again then! Cheers! :)

HAHAHAHA CS! People dont even remember you!

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

HAHAHAHA CS! People dont even remember you!

that's it

no pillion for u

even front hole or back hole

Love to see you come if u can make it.wanna to see my fav kitty on a cubs:P

nb bro LOL:cheers:

Good Morning all~

I will be attending today, but who can i contact with ? :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Good Morning all~

I will be attending today, but who can i contact with ? :confused:

Morn sweety:)since u be coming today,you can contact me alright:P

LATEST UPDATED

{ - AMK/SK/PG - }

UPDATED TIME & PLACES

Time - 8.30 PM

Places Heading -

Reg Riders :

CONFIRM PARTICIPANTS

01 - Fling ( HP - 9112 9012 ) Organizer

02 - craz_03

03 - SparkerS1

04 - Speedevil6969

05 - Lims

06 - A-AN 07

09 - Yatz86

10 - AhGui

11 - 糖果小姐

PENDING PARTICIPANTS

01 - Michael & Summer

02 - Hellsfury

03 - Zamani

04 - Ducati_848

05 - proradar1

06 - Bernardk

Pending Riders : Please Confirm with me on 3 Sat before 7.00pm via sms/call to let me know you coming anot thanks

haha b-king they all donno y lost liao .. tried to contact .. but ... will try again

u dunno who bandit is

haiz

sad

*emo*

dun come liao

------------------------

i am just plain attention-seeking, but seems like it din work

cs think that the bandit he was talking about was not you la lol .. haha who will donno our famous bandit rider who study at nus one ...:cheeky:

anyway bro fling nv add my name sad

haha b-king they all donno y lost liao .. tried to contact .. but ... will try again

cs think that the bandit he was talking about was not you la lol .. haha who will donno our famous bandit rider who study at nus one ...:cheeky:

u got it wrong le

study NUS , last time ride super4

now ride R1

is Hellsfury

not me

LATEST UPDATED

{ - AMK/SK/PG - }

UPDATED TIME & PLACES

Time - 8.30 PM

Places Heading -

Reg Riders :

CONFIRM PARTICIPANTS

01 - Fling ( HP - 9112 9012 ) Organizer

02 - craz_03

03 - SparkerS1

04 - Speedevil6969

05 - Lims

06 - A-AN 07

09 - Yatz86

10 - AhGui

11 - 糖果小姐

12 - sypxchocolate & Candys

PENDING PARTICIPANTS

01 - Michael & Summer

02 - Hellsfury

03 - Zamani

04 - Ducati_848

05 - proradar1

06 - Bernardk

add liao bro:)