Den we do 1 nice 1 b4 u go in ba.. i mean go into Aus.. bring some marijuana back okay... i'll love u for tat .. HAHAH!!! Yeah man must fully utilize if not i sure flood the whole page... lol.. later kena Ban den jia lat liew.. LOL..

how come A-AN is a so called high ranking working personnel in NYP??? wad does he do???

2) melvin (which is suppose to spell as Melvyn) u go Australlia better take pictures of those chicks there n hopefully u can bring some over too, but plz post pic of those u're bringing back as first priority.. den those u're not bringing back is a daily update... :angel:

Yes I will be going Australia (Perth) for 1 damn full month. If possible I'll try to traffic some chicks in but if I can't then too bad alright? Anyway which farm you want? XD

What thing nice nice one? Go NYP eat is nice enough already man! Cheap and good! XD A-An is working as a lecturer there and also as a supporting Asst. Director for the Security Management. Pretty big shot man he!

_Na, what time you woke up? I just woke up man after my exams! Haha! I'm damn hungry now! Wanna chiong food or not?

• Replies 3.4k

Yes I will be going Australia (Perth) for 1 damn full month. If possible I'll try to traffic some chicks in but if I can't then too bad alright? Anyway which farm you want? XD

What thing nice nice one? Go NYP eat is nice enough already man! Cheap and good! XD A-An is working as a lecturer there and also as a supporting Asst. Director for the Security Management. Pretty big shot man he!

_Na, what time you woke up? I just woke up man after my exams! Haha! I'm damn hungry now! Wanna chiong food or not?

now go chiong food ah??? where i jz wake up munching bread.. very sian need some milo ice or coffee ice... best if i can neslo ice... whre u wanna go??? wa A-An so high ranking ah... ask him dun chain our bike when we go NYP outing.. ^^ we send him a list of our bike number plates.. HAHAHA!!

o_O Confuse o_O

Go nearby one only lah! Want to go far I also lazy to go far man! I'm getting skinnier man. Was so tired that I totally skipped dinner just now. Damn shagg!

Haha no lah just kidding only, actually A-An is just working in the security management. I don't think his rank is that low either but neither is it that high base on what I know honestly. I might be wrong, I'm not sure either.

Go nearby one only lah! Want to go far I also lazy to go far man! I'm getting skinnier man. Was so tired that I totally skipped dinner just now. Damn shagg!

Haha no lah just kidding only, actually A-An is just working in the security management. I don't think his rank is that low either but neither is it that high base on what I know honestly. I might be wrong, I'm not sure either.

den where shud we go??? i know yishun damp there got the pong tian wantan mee.. not bad.. i like cuz the noodle is sweet.. HAHA!!! if u wan prata i mean really prata u can go 200+ there the block the prata good.. compared to all nearbys 200+ is the best for now... tasted myself... if u wan malayfood den we can go some where i duno.. cuz i oso duno where got good malayfood... u wan BA Chor mee can go S11.. LOL almost all S11 have...

o_O Confuse o_O

Pretty screwed up huh! I've been in and out too but now that I'm a free man, looks like it doesn't really matter at this point of time. Most importantly is that I've gotta enjoy life myself! LOL! Where's _Na?

Haven't meet up sua tuiz already! Oh boy~

I thought sua tiuz already? If sua tiuz then I'll go down sayang my bike and at the same time change meter light to LED.

u know how to change ah... eh teach lei... easy or not?? if easy i go see how u do it... LOL:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

Easy lah! Just need to remove the front headlight so that my fingers can have access to the bottom of the meter and pull out the bulbs and just replace it like that loh~ Very simple one!