• Replies 10k

i cleared meter at 2nd link.. bike still very stable at that speed. :thumb:

yup, i agree, well still haven test top speed my self, only with pillion

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

wow, mine got power cut at 11500rpm 180km/h, but i personally feel no point to test top speed, safety first, ride safe

well, sorry if i sound offensive, 180 is nothing to me compared to the speed i used to go at 2nd link, flat out at 6 gear for my previous rides, i understand safety first, but its human curiousity nature to try, :cheeky:

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

yeap, i understand, cos i scared is ppl wanna try top speed then if anything happened, they cannot blame anyone, tats y i emphasis on safety.

then regarding clear meter, also depends how much the speedo error also.

180 is i can go further but my bike cannot:(

cut at 160km/h?

impossible:giddy:

yup, i agree, well still haven test top speed my self, only with pillion

brother~!! u run go whr.. mia liao ar.. haha! haven discuss things finish with u yet leh.. lol. contact me.

ya truth SAFETY always come first..

but sadly to say my revo got cut at 10k rpm at gear 6..so its abt 160km/h.. sian..o_O

how can cut at 10 rpm?? impossible sia.. surely can go higher. mine cut at 13 rpm.

Anyone going to do revtec? How much does it cost?

Febuary '07 - Febuary '08 ::: Honda SP 150 FP5576S :::

Febuary '08 - Febuary '10 ::: Honda S4 Revo FBC4104T :::

hmmm i tried top spd with pillion is 170km/h++ the rpm i forget liao~

i try at the lim chu kang there haha maybe road too short? but i full throttle liao leh..

bro, dun take any risk, somemore wif pillon, then dun try in SG also, specially at limchukang, not worth it, seriously:cool:

yea... ESPECIALLY WITH PILLION!! you cant be responsible for ur pillion's life.

when something does happen, u gonna regret it for the rest of your life..

u wont ever understand the feeling of feeling responsible for the loss of a life and when u do feel it, its too damn late..

wah )(*&^%@$%^#&*($)!!!!! i didnt know hw to put the seat back on properly... just nw then discover the hooks from my seat scratched the tailboard area.. damn..

be more gentle with ur baby la.. haha.. more n more revos these days..

sian leh my engine i feel like getting more n more noisy. irritating.. anyone know what's e prob. i wanna make silent engine then can only hear my exhuast roaring.

bro, dun take any risk, somemore wif pillon, then dun try in SG also, specially at limchukang, not worth it, seriously:cool:

hmmm do that once only ~_~ coz that time wanted to see how fast can my baby go.. but then think back also scare kena ppl snap my car plate haha then don dare le..

sian leh my engine i feel like getting more n more noisy. irritating.. anyone know what's e prob.

see when u free lor, i hear n test, but most likely its ur mind, not the bike:angel:

Anyone going to do revtec? How much does it cost?

Hi bro,

thanks for your interest.

It will be $80 with installation.

Feel free to contact me at 91735981

Please contact Dylan 94512985 for more details on RevTec Impedance Stabiliser

sian leh my engine i feel like getting more n more noisy. irritating.. anyone know what's e prob. i wanna make silent engine then can only hear my exhuast roaring.

bro..i hear that something call...eh i forget the name..is a bike enchantment to the engine it make your engine quiet..sell at motor world..around 100 plus the price :)

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

see when u free lor, i hear n test, but most likely its ur mind, not the bike:angel:

alright.. confirm is e bike la.. last time also won't.

haiz.. i lagi worst ar.. 2 days ago i park my bike near amk big mac centre, go home le then notice my pipe kena a 7 to 8cm scatch haiz.. damn sian..

wah so long.. these ppl really nothing better to do. guess they're just jealous. anyway.. time to change pipe bro! GPR! BORN TO RUN! hahaha..

bro..i hear that something call...eh i forget the name..is a bike enchantment to the engine it make your engine quiet..sell at motor world..around 100 plus the price :)

is it? thanks! i'll check it out soon. do let me know abt e stuff if u know how it works and so.. thanks bro!

the prob is ur engine, time to remove the engine and put bicycle peddle so u can cycle on revo, sure quiet

Past Rides

Current Rides

time to change ur coolant to engine ice, surely makes a big difference

the prob is ur engine, time to remove the engine and put bicycle peddle so u can cycle on revo, sure quiet

hahaha! joker.. i think sure peddle until chuan.

time to change ur coolant to engine ice, surely makes a big difference

engine ice really good ar? nv heard abt e feed backs b4.

u change liao then feel the difference lor:angel: